Click to shop ecu tuning       

Testimonials (8,057)




2013NovOctSepAugJulMayAprMarFebJan
2012DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2011DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2010DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2009DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2008DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2007DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2006DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2005DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2004DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
Billy Charron
08/31/2005
-----------------------------------
This product works great with my AEM. I highly recomend it.

Josh Landry
08/31/2005
-----------------------------------
awesome fits perfect and a great mod

Justin Gallamore
08/31/2005
-----------------------------------
very happy with the product, very easy wiring. Only thing im not satisfied with is, sometimes the display is hard to read due to a glare, but could probably be fixed if i mounted it in a different location. Otherwise, excellent product.

Adolf Stockhammer
08/30/2005
-----------------------------------
Totally streetwise, soft, smooth gear changes with an extremely powerful clutch. No problem holding my 458 ft-lbs, even with powerful ΒΌ mile starts! Definately recommendable. Again a big thanks to Joe Schesso for his advice.

Ben Burt
08/30/2005
-----------------------------------
this is a kicking part on my car. Made instalation of my evc controller so much easier. I will always buy products from this company because of there service and quality of products. Thank you horsepower freaks!!!!!!!!!

Russ Furchner
08/30/2005
-----------------------------------
Sin, I just wanted to thank you for the quick turnaround on my return and reorder. I was quite surprised to see that you had processed it so quickly. Great customer service, and thanks for the help. Shopping at horsepower freaks is a pleasure compared to the run of the mill parts stores. Thanks again, Russ Furchner

Manny Akim
08/30/2005
-----------------------------------
Much better than the old school VPC air temp sensor. The base is a lot shorter with a longer sensor needle. It fit's way better than my old one.

Daniel Storkel
08/29/2005
-----------------------------------
Probably the best exhaust system available. There may be different systems with a slightly better flow spec or horsepower rating, but due to superior fitment, excellent looks, and the best exhaust tone I've heard on a 240sx, it gets 10/10.

Shannon Atkinson
08/28/2005
-----------------------------------
On time in everyway. A must need for any import.

Dan Bryant
08/28/2005
-----------------------------------
it's a headgasket- and i haven't blown it up yet.

John Michael Tebbs
08/28/2005
-----------------------------------
This muffler performed as expected, since I had a sample of the sound from an SRTforums.com member. On my SRT-4 it has a nice deep/low exhaust sound without any raspyness or loud droaning sound at 2500-3K rpm. I didn't expect any performance gain since I was replaceing the rear section of my (non-muffler) B&B turbo back with this muffler. The power loss was not as much as I thought it would be since I added the muffler, but it was noticable. Durability is expected to be very good since it's stainless steel. Quality was perfect as expected. I had an exhaust shop mount the muffler using 3" mandrel bent stainless pipe to a 3" 2-bolt flange so that it would mate up with the existing 3" turbo back pipe section that came with my B&B setup. Now I can interchange the rear section from non-muffler (very loud) to the HKS (much quieter, but still aggressive) without much trouble. I would highly recommend this muffler if you do not want a very loud raspy exhaust note and need the strait through "Free Flowing" exhaust for a forced induction motor...

Andrew Margrave
08/28/2005
-----------------------------------
Excellent product. Gets the job done. Make sure you visit www.mkiv.com to get the how to on install and adjustment or it won't work 100% correctly.

AARON GRACE
08/27/2005
-----------------------------------

Ben Burt
08/27/2005
-----------------------------------
Perfect part for my car looks awesome and night. Horsepowerfreaks is the best website for car parts there is. Now one can compare!

Aaron Williams
08/27/2005
-----------------------------------
this product is awesome, VTEC hits VERY hard and pulls hard all the way to 8200!!!!!! I would not trade these cams for any other substitute. I have 3K miles on my car and the cams work just the great way they did on the day i installed them.

Tommy Coleman
08/27/2005
-----------------------------------

Tommy Coleman
08/27/2005
-----------------------------------
stops even better!

Adam Strash
08/27/2005
-----------------------------------
Great quality. The finish was excellent. Fit weell with other manufacturers parts.

Ken Guertin
08/26/2005
-----------------------------------
perfect clutch in all areas. Pedal effort is medium compared to stock,and so far is holding 650RWHP with no problem. Combined with a 13lb Mueler lightweight flywheel this makes a perfect combination.

Bret Burgess
08/26/2005
-----------------------------------
I ordered both caps and they look great. They fit perfectly.

Jason Dollar
08/26/2005
-----------------------------------
Ive had no problems out of them and am plannig to purchase larger injectors from you guys. Thanks for your good prices and fast dependable service.

Travis DeBie
08/26/2005
-----------------------------------
The downpipe itself is wonderfull. You just need a way to order weather its a ct20b or ct26 turbo, the support bracket is different.

Nick Tippet
08/26/2005
-----------------------------------
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. By far one of the most important upgrades. Head Bolts are definately NOT what you want. On a side note, if your long block is still in the car when you are putting on the head. Leave out the back 2 rows of headbolts so you can get the head on. Just thread them in after. :)

Tony Verduzco
08/26/2005
-----------------------------------
hey jeff I got the wideband and install it yesterday. its fkn AAWESome! :) I'm only running 11 psi but w/ 11.5-12:1 AFR and it freakin pULLS! I was running 9.1:1 before lolz

Henson Domingo
08/26/2005
-----------------------------------
Hey Jeff thank you very much for helping me out. I look forward to do doing more business with you in future. Thank you again -Henson

Chump Duarte
08/25/2005
-----------------------------------
This product is exactly what i ordered and fit perfectly. HorsepowerFreaks was nothing short of a perfect online store. Thank you. Edward Duarte III

Doug Saxen
08/25/2005
-----------------------------------
one word "amazing!!!!" i am way way more than happy with this product. well over my expections and i did expect a lot from this. i am an avid drag racer and this has made it much more fun. first and second gear fly buy much quicker. the responce is crisp and clean. i will deffently buy this product again and would suggest it to anyone. just made the car a lot more fun to drive.

Doug Saxen
08/25/2005
-----------------------------------
the clutch grabs very hard, and is very nice for daily driving. i am an avid drag racer and have pushed this clutch very hard but it just takes it. i personaly am amazed :D the car is also a lot more fun to drive. A++ will buy agan for my next car- the day i get it.

Dennis Gower
08/25/2005
-----------------------------------
loved the wheels. no scratches on them defects nothing love them.

Eric Nease
08/25/2005
-----------------------------------
Great product and easy wiring!Would recommend!

Eric Nease
08/25/2005
-----------------------------------
Easy to install! Performed great almost like a factory unit!Alittle difficult to tune with limited knowledge!

Michael Koedel
08/25/2005
-----------------------------------
For the cost of this exhaust system you can't go wrong. You can tell bit differnce in horsepower in the higher RPM range. Nice sound from exhaust also. Overall pretty nice exhaust system

Don James
08/25/2005
-----------------------------------
This thing is awesome! Thats it!!

Nawar Ibrahim
08/25/2005
-----------------------------------

Brent Ackermann
08/25/2005
-----------------------------------
I paid for a SS JIC universal canister, and that's exactly what I got. The true craftsmanship is eminent, as you will NOT see any welds on the outside of this canister. Most universal canisters are pieced together and then welded on the edges and just plain look ugly. (Apex N1) For example, you see a complete circle of welds between the tip and the body. The only thing that is hard to do with this JICSS, is keeping that stainless shining.

Ryan Fordham
08/24/2005
-----------------------------------
To be honest,this product met and exceeded my expectations. I could not be more happier with the PIT exhaust. It has a very nice sound to it, i could not be happier with the sound. I felt a little increase in power, but you can not expect much from a non-turbo car. The welds are all flawless and the fitment was perfect. Thank you.

Ace Farrington
08/24/2005
-----------------------------------
wasnt that hard to install thats a plus. the part itself is great got to have one on a turbo.

Ace Farrington
08/24/2005
-----------------------------------
only reason im giving it a 9 is because i had stall problems after the install. its fixed now had to get a eids (electornic idle stabilizer). just wish i knew about the problem before i bought it.

Eric Contreras
08/24/2005
-----------------------------------

Eric Contreras
08/24/2005
-----------------------------------

Robert M. Tomich
08/24/2005
-----------------------------------
I got the exact part and it lowered my car the right amount to put the 18's on my car

Michael Fliszar
08/24/2005
-----------------------------------
To be honest with you, the part is in the car but the car is not completed yet to test out the equipment. Thats why I rated it at a 5. Im sure all will go well as soon as the car is complete. The clutch is being installed in a approx. 6oo whp 98 Eclipse RS conversion.

AARON GRACE
08/24/2005
-----------------------------------

Don James
08/24/2005
-----------------------------------
I love the green illumination and awesome look and electronic simplicity of these gauges. id give it a 9 out of 10, rating only defi higher.

Albert Bradford
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
Tom, Thanks I really appreciate it. I am sorry to make a stink about this but being with out a car is really difficult for me....Anyways, that's a great offer and I hope to take you up on it. You have always been prompt getting back to me and I do appreciate you overnighting the parts. Albert

Luis R Sanchez
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------

Luis R Sanchez
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------

Jonathan Bowers
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
great product just as it was described

Juan Ortiz
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------

Juan Ortiz
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------

Juan Ortiz
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------

Christian Zollman
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
This is amazing, instantly I notice more power better gas mileage and an awsome sounding car. V2 Rocks!!!!!

Sean Csaszar
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
Parts work great, great seal easy install.

James Unger
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
Works great

Aaron Deo
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
really good product,better accel, can feel a little bit more power, car feels no restricted

MARK RAMNARACE
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
great piece

Monica Galvan
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
Direct bolt on- sold the car so dont know about hp gains

Monica Galvan
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
perfect fit- looks great!

Monica Galvan
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
worked just as i expected

Quinton Solano
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
header looks good and gives more power midrange and way lighter then stock

Aaron Lassila
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
for the price this is a great clutch that horsepowerfreaks put together, I make 447 whp, 298 fp of tourqe and have made 13 passes without any fallure. great clutch on the cheap.

Bob Graziano
08/23/2005
-----------------------------------
The product was excelent. I had a problem with one of the wiring harnesss'. I t has not been resolved yet.

Doug Hollowell
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Very easy to install, looks awesome.

Doug Hollowell
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
This front mount kit is awesome. You can easily pick up 2-3 psi from removing restrictions that are inside the stock ic. I HIGHLY reccomend this kit. With MINOR repositioning of the radiator overflow, and oil cooler, this kit bolted right in and fit perfectly. The hardpipe's are a little difficult to install, just because of the bend that goes through the fender is a tight fit. It would be a little better if the placement of the BOV flange was closer to the intake so it could be recurlated. But the quality and fittment are AWESOME. Along with the price and how quickly I recieved this kit... I easily give this product a 10 out of 10.

Khoa Le
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Khoa Le
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Justin Greer
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Michael Librande
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Eric Bricker
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Great sevice, Parts shipped fast, and I will defintly Buy more from you

Robert Settle
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
To Amber, Thank you for all your help and customer service. You made the transaction easier for me. Looking forward to receiving my product and possibly ordering from horsepowerfreaks.com again in the future. Robert Settle

John Yang
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Mark Jones
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Installed great, nice connector quality, no problems with operation. Just what I wanted.

Travis DeBie
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
This Exedy clutch is far better than my last one witch was an ACT. It grips far better and does not burn as easily.

Juan Ortiz Rivera
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Jeff Everett
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Josh Landry
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
looks perfect with a fluidyne radiator. Fit was flawless couldnt do anything better great product

Josh Landry
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
these not only look awesome but they were and exact fit excellent product

Shannon Seavolt
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
This is the second of GReddy's timer's I have, that's why I chose it. The added bonus, the black one camoflouges nicely in my interior.

Shannon Seavolt
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Definately can tell the difference in my VR-4.

Shannon Seavolt
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Wouldn't substitute for anything less.

Shannon Seavolt
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Exactly what I expected it to be.

Anthony Cioe
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Justin Pitman
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Easy install, nice sound now the the BOV vents into the atmosphere. Still working on tuning the MAFT though. Only downside is that the pipe rubs in certian areas causing cosmetic damage.

Christopher England
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
I just wanted to thank HPF for the Bomz Racing coilovers that I ordered and received quick. They look "ILL", I cant wait to slap them on. Also I have a friend that has a Dodge Shadow and I'm going to refer him to HPF. Also...get ready to see more of my name on your ordering list. Thanx again.....

Ernesto Peyon
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Ernesto Peyon
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Ernesto Peyon
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

CLINT MANUEL
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Excellent quality! Nothing less is expected from true jdm parts expert

DNM Motorsports
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Easy to install,very sensitive to throttle changes. All in all a great boost gauge.

LeeAnn Raber
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
the product is great i just loved the sounds it makes when i blowoff

Martin Spano Jr.
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Very good products, very nice looking, but sort of cheaply made. If i could do it again I would purchase the hose lengths/sizes individually and get regular hose clamps rather than order a kit with the garbage-bag-ties, that was way too expensive for what it came with.

Justin Morse
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
awesome turbo

Carlos Holmann
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
So far the arp head studs are beautiful and give me great piece of mind. was sent on time. perfect delivery. next parts i need shall be ordered from here. thanks Guys!

Tim Stephens
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
This is one of the best clutches I've ever used. Great product! The only problem I had was finding a clutch alignment tool, it would have been great if the clutch came with one.

Paul Smalley
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Worked perfectly, not only do I have more power via tuning and faster ECU with OBD1 conversion... went from failing smog to clean as a hybrid :)

Scott Sabo
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Took time, but everything is great

Scott Sabo
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
No issues, thanks for the effort.

Nick Amrine
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
I love the pulley kit. I was able to install the alternator and power steering pulleys first and didn't realize much change in the performance. Once the crank pulley was installed, it was "day and night" with the improved performance.

Alex Bokor
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Works Great! Its just a little hard to get a clear reading unless the throttle is pegged.

Gertrude Bodrato
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Awesome looking and sounding, nice HP gains. Easy install and well worth the money

Martin Ward
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Martin Ward
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Carol Boyce
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
The Customer Service Dept. was very helpful in receiving the correct part. And the product arrived in a very timely manner. I was very pleased with the product and service I received.

James Johnson
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
I have not had a chance to install these springs but I am concerned they will not fit. Being that my car is a '95 I bought the Intrax springs for the '95, however the springs I got and tried to install did not fit the spring perches nor did they fit over the strut boots. I have been assured Intrax makes a spring for my '95 SL, and they sent me springs supposedly for a '91-'94 application. They seem to think these will fit, but I am sceptacle.

Dan Bryant
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
just a gauge, works great.

Scott Reese
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
installed in about 45 minutes. very effective. i recommend this product to anyone.

Nick Zaizar
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
The product itself is perfect, it came with a flow chart and all the needed hardware however, The directions on using the provided spacers were a bit confusing and a quick call to RC Engineering fixed the confusion! Very happy with this purchase :)

Marcus Vaeth
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Very easy to install and worked as expected

Adrian Rodriguez
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
The fluidyne radiator was great. It definitely helped bring my engine temps. down.

Nick Hingel
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Tommy Coleman
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Wayne Ryther
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Purge kit was received as advertised. Works great and as designed. Shipping was timely and product was as described.

Aaron Kline
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Works great, good fit, no leaks, welds in nice!

Vesa Savolainen
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
I use this HKS exhaust manifold in my race car. It is excellent quality and qives 100 Newton more torque than Sti:s own exhaust manifold.

Troy Micciche
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
Good height, not too short, solid feeling throws. Quality is very nice with the sealed bearing. Previously had a DC Sports short shifter which was also a nice choice.

Aran Murphy
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------
good quality, good gains. Faster acceleration in gear 1 and 2. A flywheel with that quality in 2.0- 2.5 Liter motor would be extraordinary.

Nadia Corona
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Nadia Corona
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Nadia Corona
08/22/2005
-----------------------------------

Adam Ferrell
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
This is my 2nd fidanza purchased. My first one was installed wrong by a performance shop- the horsepower house, and failed, along with my clutch, 5 thousand miles later. The fidanza I received from horsepowerfreaks was in perfect condition, and all dowel pins, loctite, and instructions were included. Very happy with my purchase.

Adrian Martinez
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
perfect fit on my fluidine rad keeps coolin 110+ vegas weather

Adrian Martinez
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
not verry consistant on readings

Adrian Martinez
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
works great! solved all my fuel cut problems

Marty Barr
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Excelent quaility, increased horse power, easy to install, excelent people to deal with.

Chong Xiong
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Excellent quality and easy to install. Highly recommended to any supra.

Cody Robertson
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Great product and great performance/sound. Love this thing and will not ever change it.

Cody Robertson
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Works great and I have sometimes watched cops use the radar gun on me from the moment they see me until the moment I'm gone with a dumbfounded look on their face. This product is awesome.

Nick Evans
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
The exhaust is amazing. It is lightweight, sharp looking and fits perfectly. The tone is exactly what I was looking for - Deep and throaty under hard acceleration and when it comes down, and mellow when I want it to be. An overall great product!

Derrick j Lathan
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
flawless. it bump my horsepower up by 10.

Brian Kesselman
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
This is the best sway bar set up I have had on my car. Fit was perfect though I had to tap out the nuts in the rear mounts as they stripped the allen bolts. They were crush nuts but had too much of a crush on the end which destroyed the threads. This setup ended up being stiffer then the Perrin bars which I was switching from. They are lighter then the stock bars as well and the rear has three positions rather then Perrin's 2.

David Boyle
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
pod fits perfectly ive had nothing but great comments about it .... it lookes like stock and I "was" the only one in my supra club to have one until everyone commented on the original look

Ross Polson
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Excellent quality in fitment and appearance.easily tuned for the perfect setup.

Ross Polson
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
very good quality in both fitment and finish. Exceptional performance gains.

Andres Lopez
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
So far so good.

Zach Wiens
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
The lines are a little long but I think that has something to do with that the car is lowered quite a bit. The went on very well though seem to be great quality and they made the brake pedal feel a lot better.

Timothy Wilsey
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
The bottle was just the right size to hide away for the little extra boost I needed. Thanks so much!

Joshua Barfield
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
thanks for everything, make sure u send for instructions in your own language

Joshua Barfield
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
thanks for everything, make sure u send for instructions in your own language

Joshua Barfield
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
thanks for everything, make sure u send for instructions in your own language

Joshua Barfield
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
thanks for everything, make sure u send for instructions in your own language

Victor L Mendez Jr
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
very good quality product.

Hal Mcdonald
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Very well made lines. Why pay high prices when these lines will work just as good and come in many colors. The braided clutch line is a mandatory purchase.

Dave Wentz
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------

Steve Suadi
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
it's a great product with a great quality, but I was expecting a titatium tip, but instead it's a burnt stainless steel.

Darshan Joshy
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
makes big difference. til 3000 rpm the car in quiet but after 3000rpm it moves and main thing sound's like muscle car. worth the money

Michael Dellimagine
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
looks great but I havent installed it yet. Should give me thet little extra boost Im lookin for

Erick Casas
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Excellent product, fast shipping, great value price

Sue Eckles
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Had the KW's installed with about a 1" drop. Set up was for track use. Worked very well. Had to soften up the rebound for autox use. Excellent quality.

Peter Palamara
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Great product, just wished it was not purple anodized. Had to spend $75 to strip it and polish it.

Josh Gray
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Wow, if it wasn't for this fmu my car would not be running 13's in the quarter mile. This thing made my car work without upgrading my turbo setup to standalone fuel management. Thanks alot for this awesome part!!!

Bob Westwater
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Great product at a great price.

Bob Westwater
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Great product, but kind of expensive.

Randy Kanzelmeyer
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
these pads have no problem stopping the car, no matter the conditions. they are a tad on the noisy side, but that is to be expected from performance pads. installation was a breeze.

David Dean
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Works great and looks great, too.

Cory Beckius
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Love the springs....stance is perfect and they handle amzingly. I have tokico 5 way adjustables with them so the ride is better than i expected!

Erik Acevedo
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Pefect fit.. Made my car look much different, sucks that it took an accident for me to purchase these fenders worth an investment for looks..

Tim Head
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Fitment was perfect, quality exceeded expectations, nice polished finish, all parts needed were included. I would buy from this company again.

Derek Caudill
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
I highly recommend this product with the AEM EMS. Without it, my 2JZGTE powered Tacoma would hit a wall above 14 psi. Installing this product was the best performance product for the money that I have invested in. The service was outstanding and shipping was speedy. I highly recommend HorsepowerFreaks to everyone.

Geen Lee
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
I haven't installed this product into my car yet because I'm still waiting for other parts to arrive from differnet companys so i just gave it 10. Thanks, Geen Lee

Kevin Brodzansky
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
i'd say the best wideband so far

Josh Willhite
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Yet another great ARP product. Install and removal is much easyer compaired to the OE head bolts as you no longer have to deal with using that 10mm hex bit, just a simple 12point 14mm.

Josh Willhite
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Great product have over 4000miles on this HG and it's still holding up under severe driving. Had concerns with a rivet being on the head surface but it still sealed fine.

Josh Willhite
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Great quality and an easy install. Almost impossiable to break.

John Grosskopf
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
The Clutchmaster Stage 4 clutch is awsome. I ran about 300 lbs of torque and it didn't slip. The best part is the clutch pedal feels like stock pressure.

Keng Hsu
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------

Daniel Messner
08/21/2005
-----------------------------------
Fits great and looks awesome too.

Bert Nguyen
08/19/2005
-----------------------------------
Hey I just wanted to get HPF Big thumbs up. got my parts hella quick here, less then 2 days. Thats the reason why i always recommend HPF :) And it came w/ 2 little HPF stickers -- holla 10 hp!

Nick Owens
08/19/2005
-----------------------------------
Jeff, thanks for checking up on my package and making sure I got the parts by the weekend. That call really surprised me - service like that is hard to come by these days. Thanks! Nick

Anhlan Tran
08/19/2005
-----------------------------------
Thanks for all your hard work Tom. I really do appreciate all that you have done.

Andreas Eichel
08/19/2005
-----------------------------------
Thanks a lot thats fantastic! Marc

Sam Abujebarah
08/17/2005
-----------------------------------
Thank you Tom. -Sam

John Ostrom
08/16/2005
-----------------------------------
Hi Amber, I got the parts today! Thanks again! John

Felix Gonzalez
08/16/2005
-----------------------------------
Thank you Amber for the great customer service. Take care.

Eldin Seho
08/16/2005
-----------------------------------
I got it today, thanks a lot tom!

Michael Wright
08/16/2005
-----------------------------------
Got the coilovers today. That was quick.

Euton Mcleish
08/15/2005
-----------------------------------
Hi Jeff, I came home and got a bit of surprise, so I got the lights... thank you... I immediately ran and put them in they look good..you are the man....once again thank you and all your staff... looking forward to doing more business with you

Oneill Soto
08/10/2005
-----------------------------------
Thanks Ron you guys have a quick and awesome tracking service and knowledgeable staff

Monty Moeller
08/10/2005
-----------------------------------
Hello Amber !!! This packs has today arrived. Thanks for the quick delivery. The lights fit perfect. We have immediately installed the lights. I wish you and this Horsepowerfreaks team a beautiful week. Till soon, Monty

Carl Bergstedt
08/10/2005
-----------------------------------
Thanks for keeping me informed. -Carl

Ben Hirsch
08/05/2005
-----------------------------------
Great! Looks like it's out for delivery today. Thanks so much guys! -Ben

Daniel Stewart
08/04/2005
-----------------------------------
Hey, To all of the people at horsepowerfreaks thanks for all the parts and prices. When my car is done i will be happy to send you guys a before and after picture and will send you a video so you can see and hear how much of a differents the parts made.

Garrett Fowle
08/02/2005
-----------------------------------
Thank you guys for always keeping me informed and I hope to do more business with you. Thanks Again, Garrett

Michael Satchell
08/02/2005
-----------------------------------
Thank you for your co-operation during this transaction I greatly appreciate it, and i want to personally thank Ron for all his help. Sincerely, Michael Satchell

Eugene Wu
08/01/2005
-----------------------------------
Thanks for the reply. I got the mail earlier today and saw that it was coming in tomorrow. This will be perfectly fine, as I have a driveshaft from you guys that I am staying at home to pick up. Thanks for your help! Eugene