Testimonials (8,057)




2013NovOctSepAugJulMayAprMarFebJan
2012DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2011DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2010DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2009DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2008DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2007DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2006DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2005DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2004DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
Alex Klarkowski
06/30/2006
-----------------------------------
Incredible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cant wait to up the boost.

Ian Maxie O
06/30/2006
-----------------------------------
Thank you very much for keeping me posted on all of the details regarding my products arrival. I will post good reviews about your services and customer satisfaction. I am looking forward to recieving my air intake.

John Hepworth
06/29/2006
-----------------------------------
Perfect

Richard Castle
06/29/2006
-----------------------------------
This is a great product. I am very happy with it and would highly recommend it. The only problems I had with it were the instructions were non-existant and the bushings from the original shifter seemed like they would need to be reused and did not fit the new shifter. I quickly found a solution and am still very happy with the product.

Andrew Cieplinski
06/29/2006
-----------------------------------

James Manos
06/28/2006
-----------------------------------
Excelent product and service as always! These wires are seriously thick!!! Plan on securing them in some other way than the factory wire brackets.

Jim Bertus
06/28/2006
-----------------------------------
Installation went very easy due to the adjustable grommet. The brakes now feel very consistent no matter what the conditions. The quality of the product seems first class.

Mark Custodio
06/28/2006
-----------------------------------
Easy to install. Nice piece. Made the car a little richer to safely run more boost.

Jason Li
06/28/2006
-----------------------------------
I notice some ignition difference and smoother acceleration from just upgrade simple spark plug and cables. I would highly recommend for performance uses. Installtion was easy except when plugging it into the igniter coils.

Ryan Yap
06/28/2006
-----------------------------------
clutch is still on the soft side but the holds the awd launchs like a champ

Brion Welch
06/27/2006
-----------------------------------
Great product! Goes in easy and pulls hard! Would buy again!

LESTER RODULFO
06/27/2006
-----------------------------------
some welding but nothing a muffler shop can't handle other wise good product

Matt Trejo
06/27/2006
-----------------------------------
Had to replace the factory pump so i went aftermarkt for future upgrades. Its a pain to do the wrk urself but way cheaper than a mechanic. It fit in just about the same execept i couldnt use the provided rubber mount. Still the pump has a nice whine to it.

Randy Kertscher
06/26/2006
-----------------------------------

Mike Cottle
06/26/2006
-----------------------------------
they rotors look great and feel good....with a name like brembo i knew i couldn't go wrong

Peter Malati
06/26/2006
-----------------------------------
Part was high quality and in perfect working condition. SHipping was excellent, fast and safe for the heasd gasket. HorsepowerFreaks gets an A++ from this customer.

Thomas Jacob
06/26/2006
-----------------------------------
excelent quality, kit has best installation instructions i've ever seen. definate horsepower gain.

Mike Kirk
06/26/2006
-----------------------------------
Very easy to install. Took no more than 30 minutes. Definite power increase, more punch off the line.

Doug Long
06/26/2006
-----------------------------------
Exhaust arrived today in good shape Thanks so much for following-up & making sure it got out the door in time !! - A Happy New Customer

John Anthony
06/24/2006
-----------------------------------
These shocks are alot better than expected. I see why MAZDASPEED picked them outta the crowd.

John Anthony
06/24/2006
-----------------------------------
These shocks are alot better than expected. I see why MAZDASPEED picked them outta the crowd.

John Anthony
06/24/2006
-----------------------------------
These shocks are alot better than expected. I see why MAZDASPEED picked them outta the crowd.

John Anthony
06/24/2006
-----------------------------------
These shocks are alot better than expected. I see why MAZDASPEED picked them outta the crowd.

Jeff Garza
06/24/2006
-----------------------------------
Great engagement! Also made my clutch pedal a little bit stiffer. Install was easy, no hassle bolted right up. Looks really good too. Thanks Ron!!!!!!!

Mike Slobojian
06/24/2006
-----------------------------------
The boost controller does its job well and I haven't had any severe boost creep. The only problem I had was dialing in the initial boost. You have to turn the dial in the negative position to raise the boost rather than positive which threw me off. Once I got that figured out everything went well.

Danny Martin
06/24/2006
-----------------------------------
Product quality was very good. I did have to trim one small section to clear the left front fender. Overall, I am happy with the product.

MOHAMMAD HUSSAIN ALSHATTI
06/23/2006
-----------------------------------
It performed very well, and easy to install take 7-10 min, more HP gain, faster with a nice sound.

Dennis Lepine
06/23/2006
-----------------------------------
easy install and fits like the original and pedal feel is tighter!! thx H.F.!!

David Martin
06/23/2006
-----------------------------------
Fit and finish is very nice. Once installed properly, the unit has been performing flawlessly. Programming is easy and I installed a bright red LED into the display to alert me if the A/F ratio got too high above a certain RPM at full throttle. The only problems I had with the unit was the sensor cable had two wires transposed on one end and the RPM signal is a little choppy. Support from FJO was hit and miss. If I called them it was impossible to get a person on the line. Email was the only way to go and even then it took too long and usually I had already diagnosed the problem.

David Gale
06/23/2006
-----------------------------------
The drop was just as advertised, and the ride was much stiffer than before, but not teeth jarring stiff. All and all a great product.

Mark Custodio
06/23/2006
-----------------------------------
No English Instructions. No power gains realized. It would have been easier & cheaper to remove the seconday butteryfly throttle plate & or unplugging the Trac fuse.

Chris Walton
06/22/2006
-----------------------------------
I have made three purchases from you guys in the last couple of weeks, and I must say that your website, communications, and customer service are about the best that I have come across in a long time. Thanks for giving me a little more confidence in the internet shopping department. You definately will have my continued business in the future.

Phillip Parker
06/21/2006
-----------------------------------
Exactly what it should be. Looks good on my Supra. Sounds much better than the one I had(no name muffler). The tone is the same as when there is not a muffler at all but the vibration/resonation is gone. Luckily I have a good muffler shop here to hook it up. Much cheaper than 600 catbacks...now I have a full 3" exhaust.

Jeffrey Chang
06/21/2006
-----------------------------------
Hey Kevin, Thanks for all the help! I just received the Tanabe exhaust today (high-flow cat last week). I'll probably be looking into a blow off valve soon so I'll let you know once I'm ready for it.

David Crandall
06/21/2006
-----------------------------------
very good work on the fuel rail, perfect fit, huge bore on the inside. overall godd product.

David Crandall
06/21/2006
-----------------------------------
good fitment and easy to install.

Rob Howell Jr
06/21/2006
-----------------------------------
Thanks very much for the constant updates, I do appreciate it. Thanks again! -Rob

Robert Golabek
06/20/2006
-----------------------------------

Robert Golabek
06/20/2006
-----------------------------------

Nathan Wiblin
06/20/2006
-----------------------------------
Hi, I have been meaning to send you an e-mail and thank you for extremely quick turn around on the AFR meter. If I am going to buy anything else I will use you blokes. Thank you, Nathan

Debbie Hutton
06/19/2006
-----------------------------------
The H&R rear sway bar, I love it. Made my car a whole lot stiffer, After I get my new M-20's on along with my brand new Sumitomo's i'm going to be ordering the front H&R sway bar from YOU. After all my suspension is complete, it's time to Supercharge the 2.0L with about 6psi, then I'm going to take it to a road race track. What I would really like to see, though, is more RD Tiburon parts for sale on here, if you could. I would love to support you all in the best ways I can. You guys are awesome.. DJ

William Brees
06/19/2006
-----------------------------------
The brake lines fit well and look like they are well made. No problems so far, but I've only run a couple track days and 5000 miles with them.

Matt Wilson
06/19/2006
-----------------------------------
I had purchsed these brake lines at the beginning of the week and got them by the end of the week and had them installed on my car the next. They work great i stop much quicker when needed, and on those days that I just want to have fun driving they work great when needed.

Donatian Pitcairn
06/19/2006
-----------------------------------
the gasket was fine,the rivet on the gasket i had to drill the out and then install it again great product

Joel Ricks
06/18/2006
-----------------------------------
The product works fine, it was kind of a hassle to install I had to make lots of changes. There was no powergain and my vehicle did not run faster at all. but it has been saving me gas money.

Harley Bailey
06/16/2006
-----------------------------------
These bolts are much easier to install and hold better then the oem bolts.

Harley Bailey
06/16/2006
-----------------------------------
Product installed with out any issues. Product fits perfectly and is holding under 14+ lbs of boost.

Kris Streichert
06/16/2006
-----------------------------------
Performed to all my expectations featuring high quality parts and producing a great sound. The leak proof design is priceless and it installs fairly easy. The only thing I would change is the installation instructions. It is not very clear on how to install the c-clip. I my case I found that removing the outer cover of the bov provided easy acsess to install the c-clip.(reinstall outer cover afterwards)

Dillon Battershell
06/16/2006
-----------------------------------
My intake installed pretty easily although there was one clearance problem that took a little of the red coating off the piping. Power increase was great, right above 3000rpm I could feel it really pull. Engine sounds very nice, between hearing my 240's KA-T coming up the road, then hearing the full Apex exhaust fly by, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks a bunch HorsepowerFreaks!!!

Shane Cogar
06/16/2006
-----------------------------------
Thank you very much for all your help. You've been very informative. Thank you again. I'll refer you to anyone at any time.

Oliver Segura
06/16/2006
-----------------------------------
Awesome product!!! very confortable, easy to clean and excelent grip on street and outdoors... it is not a tire, but the treat wear is incredible.

Ross Fraser
06/16/2006
-----------------------------------
this exhaust is great, really isn't too loud at idle, the loudest time for this exhaust is part throttle right around 2k rpm. install was easy say a 3 out of 10... my only problem was that almost all japanese parts for my car seem to be special order now, which means minimum of a few weeks wait once ordered up to a couple of months wait. all in all HPF is a great shop to do business with, always ontop of customer service. thanx guys, ross

Frances Mckee
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------

Gary Alpert
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
Easy installation. Plans were very clear. I was able to tune my 342s air fuel ratio and now it runs much better then before. My only comment is how sensitive the meter is. The digital numbers change extremely fast so you have to average the number you see. Very satisfied. Gary A

Robert Morrison
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
Nicely built, high quality! … It’s not a coincidence that you see them on all the televised Pro cars. Very large opening for big CFM applications. Unbeatable price when compared to the few blow off valves in its category of quality. Only negative is that 11 PSI is the max spring pressure offered; this is not enough for my road racing specific application.

Christopher Lewis
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
great product, easy to install, good quality, surprising gains with a big difference in pick up. just make sure to do entire exhuast system to make most of the header.

Jeff Garza
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
Awsome!! product, easy to install, no difficulties whatsoever. Great engagement no slip all the way threw full rpm. Thanks!!!! Ron

Demar Brunson
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
This strut bar is excellent and I noticed the difference when I'm driving especially on curves. It's looks great under the hood and it definitely works. My only question is, When are you gettin the rear lower tie bars for my car? I need to tighten up my back end as well.

Melinda Hennessey
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
This part did not fit my 2005 Mitsubishi Evo VIII.

Melinda Hennessey
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
This part did not fit my 2005 Mitsubishi Evo VIII.

Anson
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
Thank you for the e-mail.. I just recieved the side skirt today..Thanks for the great communication and fast delivery.. I'm very pleased with you're business and the great help... Thanks again Anson

Raza Noman
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
The car looks great with this front grille..I've installed it in a JDM Civic Type-R..im only giving this an '8' because it was normal FRP and the price was a bit high..it would have been justified if the grille was made out of plastic..!

Raza Noman
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
good product, great quality!

Raza Noman
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
great product as ever!

Raza Noman
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
grat quality..! after all its HKS!

Raza Noman
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
a bit expensive, but nevertheless a good quality product..!

Raza Noman
06/15/2006
-----------------------------------
OEM Rings, work great! :)

Nick Woods
06/14/2006
-----------------------------------
flawless, great product, gauges fit perfect and color matches very well, worth every penny.

Joshua Dutra
06/14/2006
-----------------------------------
The silencers work and fit perfectly, and make the car sound alost like stock when placed on the HKS high power exhaust I have. I love the exhaust and the service that horsepowerfreaks offers, and will continue to do business with them.

Jesse Nine-Gelman
06/14/2006
-----------------------------------
Excellent build quality -- I would not hesitate to buy other A-1 racing parts!

Elin Andersson
06/13/2006
-----------------------------------
My car handles great and it looks awesome as well. Thanks a lot!!!

Fred Hirt
06/13/2006
-----------------------------------
Direct replacement of factory shocks, providing much-needed handling enhancement. They greatly improved ride and I didn't lose the electronic ride control. Highly recommend them.

Fred Hirt
06/13/2006
-----------------------------------
Direct replacement of factory shocks, providing much-needed handling enhancement. They greatly improved ride and I didn't lose the electronic ride control. Highly recommend them.

Justin Erickson
06/13/2006
-----------------------------------
Great product, Does everything it needs to do

Tyler Okamura-Tagupa
06/13/2006
-----------------------------------
its still within break in period so i cant really say but so far so good. =)

Jeff Garza
06/12/2006
-----------------------------------
Great!! product easy to install, rides like factory ride. Only dislike, was the back got rid of the fender gap, but in the front could of been a little lower. 2in gap in the front. Thanks Ron!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Frank Harvey
06/12/2006
-----------------------------------
Hey just got the timer in the mail today, its already in the car n runnin! you have been such a big help. ill recommend u guys to anyone! Thank again, Frank

Tim Kuykendall
06/12/2006
-----------------------------------
Easy to install in my MK3 Supra. Can hear the turbo spool much better now. Looks awesome. Great product.

Robert Chiu
06/12/2006
-----------------------------------
I am completely satisfied with the fit/finish of these struts, and the handling improvement on my car. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

Robert Chiu
06/12/2006
-----------------------------------
I am completely satisfied with the fit/finish of these struts, and the handling improvement on my car. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

Robert Chiu
06/12/2006
-----------------------------------
I am completely satisfied with the fit/finish of these struts, and the handling improvement on my car. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

Patricia Daniels
06/12/2006
-----------------------------------
Thank you, you guys are great. I wish all companies on the net would work with the customer as well as yours did. I will pass your company on to my friends and let them know about you!! Thanks again, Patricia

Donald Redolfi
06/12/2006
-----------------------------------
Great item at fantastic price!!

Irvin Wolfson
06/12/2006
-----------------------------------
I had the Springs installed by professionals and my car rides about an inch and a half lower. So far, the ride around town and on expressways is firm but very reasonable and handling is excellent. They are on a 2000 S4 Audi

Carrolla Vassell
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
the car runs smoother and an increase in hp it's great.the part was a perfect fit no problem's.

Justin Storlie
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
i was very happy with this

Perry Ballou
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
The product I purchased is great. It gave my car a very nice look and it took some time to install the part on my car but after it was finally done I couldnt have been happier. Thanks for the help I got from the salesman. My purchase was very easy and I plan to purchase more products from your company. Thanks again, Perry Ballou

Zack Henry
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------

Zack Henry
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------

Grant Waldroup
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
the exhaust sounds awesome! Looks great and was a perfect fit! i recommend this to any 350Z driver that is on a budget! I'm so glad i didn't spend $800 for a different brand! This is the best deal and has an awesome sound to it.. loud!

Jeron Holland
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
They work great but create a lot of dust. Be prepared to clean your rims daily. I used them with brembo slotted rotors.

Jeron Holland
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
Easy to install and i noticed a big difference. I used ebc green stuff brake pad with it.

Jeron Holland
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
This knob looks great but i had to do some fabricating on it to make it work (drilled out the bottom and bored out the inside). If you have a factory shift boot it will be difficult to make to two match up. I think it would work better with an after market shifter.

Jay Hayes
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
Great product so far. Haven't had any complaints.

Jeron Holland
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
This strut bar easy to install and works great

Dwane Ranglin
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------

Sean Moore
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
The system was very simple, and easily assembled. The only issue I had was attaching the heatshield. The instructions were a little lacking in that department. Otherwise, I'd have to say it was an awesome purchase for my 1992 MR2 Turbo.

Brad Axsom
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
You cannot beat perfection. It was worth every penny. This differential went in flawlessly and works perfectly. Before when I would launch only one wheel would spin and my times were terrible. Now my car lays down 2 black marks and I dropped 1 second off my time the first try. I highly recommend.

Kyle Hedmann
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
This display unit is the best buabe I have ever bought for my car It was simple to install other than the fact that you have to weld in the bung for the Sensor.

Sam Platt
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
The part went in perfectly there was no extreme pedal tension. The clutch seems to have a lot of holding power. Would highly recommend!

Brandon Garland
06/11/2006
-----------------------------------
The part installed very easily and I noticed more than anything else that the motor doesn't have to work as hard to accelerate. Definitely worth it.

Dave Garey
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
This part fit perfect, easy too install, and are working perfectly with my Eagle rods in my 7mgte.

Matthew Slusar
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
The quality is top notch, and well worth the money.

Marc Castro
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
Very nice boost gauge for the price but accuracy of the needle is not precise.

Marc Castro
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
Excellent gauge to monitor your A/F ratio....especially if your car is forced induction.

Robert Lewis
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
A little springy for daily driving, but otherwise it's great! No problems and really notice an improvement when driving 'hard'! I'd definitely buy it again!

Rusty Nixon
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
Easy to install, HP Gain and sounds great with a Apexi Exhaust!!! Perfect Investment

Trevor Gift
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
These springs were cheap to buy and dramatically improved the ride of my rsx type-s. I love them! I have no complaints. The springs took about 1 week to settle in and now my car doesn't feel like a go-kart when I ride around town. They provided me with an incredibly low stance and great handling.

Trevor Gift
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
The tanabe front strut tower bar was very easy to install and stiffened the front end of my car dramatically. It works very well with after market springs. I noticed a difference in steering after a week of having it installed because it took some time to settle.

Dwayne Armstrong
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
ben i a cool guy..

Brandon Barbini
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
after modification to fit the product works great as described however it is not a fit for mitsubishi t3/t4 it is the same actuator used on garret t3/t4 so welding is required. but other than that 30lbs of boost and 11.2 1/4 mile so who can complain.

Leo Gendelev
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
Installed it on my 3000gt vr4, very easy installation everything fit perfectly, had to cut the hose a little bit because of 6/spd transmission interference. Holds boost perfectly, loud but very nice sound. Even though it is an open air blow off valve my car still runs perfect with it, I barely feel the rich spike between shifts.

Aaron Ingles
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
Great product, easy to install, and works excellent

Doug Burdick
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
the radiator works excellent in my car...it is now drivable and runs a lot cooler than it did with the stock radiator and with redline's water wetter, it also improves the coolness...thanks

Marco Den Outer
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
Full abuse on strip and street possible with this clutch, no jokes with this on you vehicle. The civic engine this was bolted on is running 12500RPM tops. The plates hold perfect for about 5 months now. Will never buy another competitive brand for this money.

Marco Den Outer
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
Product is flawless it really works, intake manifold is now hand warm after 2 hours off full abuse on my impreza STI . A cheap and reliable way to improve performance. It also fits like a glove.

Vincent Jimenez
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
this pump is very very easy to install. it took me 2 hours to drop the tank and put this pump in and put the tank back on. it works great with hardly any noise.

Alan Rector
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
great product gets those nasty old cracking vacuum hoses out and looks alot better

Alan Rector
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
Just as good as the gasket set from toyota the reason I would guve the product a 5 but the price is more than half the price of the others thats why i give it a 7

Brandon Smith
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
it was very easy to install given my own backround on placing parts on my car i installed in less then 10 minutes!! A+

Lupe Arredondo
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
excellent radiator easy to install on my 1990 civic dx .

JP Murray
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
Enhances the sound of the factory bypass valve, power seems to have increased a minor amount. the true benefit is a mucn nicer sound and a little better response. My only complaint was poor instruction on apexi's part as to where the brackets actually attatch in the engine bay.

Alfredo Varela
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
The product was everything I expected and more. The price was VERY good compared to competitors. The only dissapointment i had was that two of the bars had small chips even in their packaging. Regardless it worked great and for the price I can deal with a few chips.

Calvin C. Bui
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
Can't go wrong with the DLI!

Benjamin Greif
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
Expensive,but.superior.spark.plugs

Noal Wilson
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
flywheel was easy to install and the power gain and acceleration times are hard to believe by adding just one part,with the lighter rev,the sound of the otherwise stock honda became sharply exotic.This product is quality that you see and feel,and installation was simple and clearly described.WORTH EVERY PENNY,THANKS

Ed Unger
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
One of the best items I ever put on a car!!!! I love it!

Norberto Vargas
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
shipping too expensive

Jon Jennings
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
This is a 'fitted' part. For the cost it should be a polished part. Bolted up fine and works so far. You will get nothing in the box BUT the cat and a 'I replaced my cat' note. This has flow arrows but thats it for instructions. no gaskets or bolts and you WILL need your stock bracket off the old cat modified a bit as its not quite big enough.. A grinder works like a charm. Be advised this does require some work or you can take your chances without the bracket.

Jon Jennings
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
I purchased this exhaust system as it was 'stainless'. If you look at the pictures the pipes are a bit different. You will find scarring on the pipes in time we will see if the scar lines rust. On sound it sounds like my flowmaster did it does drone into the car. Im running a BIC downpipe and titan catalytic. It looks good on a Supra and when you open her up she puuuuurs. Bottom line: This is a good exhaust, easy to install, fits good and scares hondas.... A+ in my book!

James Ortiz
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
The filter works great. I needed a filter that fits in a tight space and this one works very well.

Tony Allen
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
i must say that this product that i got is alot better than the first one that i had in the car and its alot clear to see the gauge .. thanks

Michael Placher
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
I installed the secret weapon intake on my 96 maxima, and aside from a mounting bracket issue, everything was pretty straight forward. The intake makes my engine sound like a v8 now. Overall, a very good intake.

Kevin Burchmore
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
Fit like a glove, just needed a little mod to the engine lid,the service from Horsepower freaks was second to none.

Jake Herron
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
These pads are great and so was the advise from HPF. I called and stated that I wanted a brake pad that would not turn my wheels black from brake dust. These were less expensive than stock and very easy to install. Thanks again guys.

RIck Hynes
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
The H&R wheel spacers worked perfectly. The kit included longer wheel studs as well as the spacers. This makes the job more labor-intensive, but it is the only way to properly add spacers. The installation although time comsuming, was straightforeward and relatively easy. Highly recommended!

Ryan Otis
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
KW is an excellent company with excellent service. This really is by far the best value in high-performance double-adjustable coilovers.

Mark DeMaria
06/10/2006
-----------------------------------
This intake system was a smooth installation, at higher RPM levels, it makes a very nice growl. It sound aggressive, I noticed an increase in low-end torque in my 5gen. Prelude. Overall, a great product, but it isn't a CAI or anything like that.

Charles Sires
06/09/2006
-----------------------------------
Installed on an '89 Supra Turbo, replacing an "equivalent" 2mm Titan Motorsports (TMS) Head Gasket...and the TMS...way better. Right when I got the head gasket I realized that the Titan is superior due to the fact that they use one core made to the needed thickness, whereas the Cometic used two core layers to build the thickness to spec. These are MLS gaskets, but the more layers, the more room to leak. The previous rebuild that used the TMS HG wasn't quite right as one of the valve stem seals leaked. So around 2k miles later, I decided to replace and upgrade more of the bottom end that I hadn't gotten to. So in went this HG and the bottom end, same mechanic helped to make sure the head was in the best shape. Broke the engine in for almost 1k miles....head gasket weeps oil onto the block...after that many miles. SUPRA OWNERS, GET THE TITAN MOTORSPORTS HEAD GASKET, cometic is clearly inferior! After finding out that it really was the HG leaking and not anything else, just decided to boost like crazy..and the weeping oil slowed. Hasn't stopped yet after 1k more miles, will be requesting a refund for it if possible.

Eric Prosch-Jensen
06/09/2006
-----------------------------------
It has not blown up yet. That's a good thing since the car is a RR track car.

Robert Norris
06/09/2006
-----------------------------------
The best plugs I've tried so far.

Robert Norris
06/09/2006
-----------------------------------
Excellent product and value, great looks and performance after an easy install! A very affordable and accurate tuning tool.

Benjamin Greif
06/09/2006
-----------------------------------
Installation.was.a.breeze.-Improved.throttle.response.in.first.gear

Brian Adams
06/09/2006
-----------------------------------
awsome wires. work very well now if only I could get a new wiring harness to drive the car more it be awsome

Nicholas Canizares
06/09/2006
-----------------------------------
It's a piece of metal. Good quality with 6 bolts but everyone uses 6 bolts now. Can't go wrong with Skunk2.

Chris Dellwo
06/09/2006
-----------------------------------
This part was amazing, Clutch was smooth, strong, easy to launch and just absolutely streetable, in every way it was great. Can't recomend this clutch enough when combined with the ACT HD Pressure Plate.

Taylor Andrew
06/08/2006
-----------------------------------
Good product. deff. worth the buy. "you pay for what you get" bites so nice. brought a smile to my face :)

Todd Kean
06/08/2006
-----------------------------------
Install was easy, helps a lot for tuning and monitoring. Love the product.

Mark Manglicmot
06/08/2006
-----------------------------------
Just one word....SWEEEET!!!!

Mark Simmons
06/08/2006
-----------------------------------
Outstanding quality parts and looks awesome under the hood. Only installation problem, if you want to call it that, was the fitment of the air cleaner and the box. It took a bit of "fiddling" but it did fit into place. Once installed the car, an 05 Magnum, sounds terrific when accelerating, feels faster and appears to have a quicker response "off the line". In my opinion it's a "no brainer" modification. Side note, I haven't run any timed tests to compare the stock air system with this so these opinions are purely subjective.

Benjamin Greif
06/07/2006
-----------------------------------
Installation.was.simple.--I.noticed.my.voltage.gauge.go.from.10.to.12 sorry.space.bar.key.broken.

Michael Bridges
06/07/2006
-----------------------------------
Awesome service.........what mail service will you be using for ground (UPS, FEDEX, USPS)?? Thank you again!!

Huy Do
06/05/2006
-----------------------------------
Thank you Kevin for the super great customer service.

Don Francis
06/05/2006
-----------------------------------
Kevin was extremely helpful and polite about my inquiry and order! His attention to courtesy and customer satisfaction was very impressive. Its great that he as well as your company still believe in that highest of priorities in running a successful business! Look forward to dealing with him again in the future!

Charles Bustillo
06/05/2006
-----------------------------------
great cables, the only thing that i don't like about them is that the cables are too straight and don't curve at a right angle towards the distributor like the stock cables do, thus making the look of the installed cables a little sloppy, nothing that some zip ties won't fix though. If you just want shere performance from a product and don't care about looks, i i highly recommend these cables.

Juan Rivera
06/04/2006
-----------------------------------
Product worked great. Great pedal feel. quick engagment. Would purchase another clutch again!

Richard Matsunanga
06/03/2006
-----------------------------------
The product is excellent, and my thanks goes out to Kevin who took the time to ensure that i got the right product for my vehicle. i do want to mention that it does its job, i see an increase of awesome horsepower. And for installation was no trouble at all. Once again thank you Kevin for your expertise and your help. Later rich

Brian Hickman
06/02/2006
-----------------------------------
The flex are great for everyday driving, i love them on my s14. Install was ok, the bracket for the brake line has to be bent to attach it to the front coils. install took about 1.5hours just cause the bracket was a bit difficult. they came already at a good height. No squeaks or weird noises, great product i will buy Tein coilovers again.

Michael Morris
06/02/2006
-----------------------------------
Great product. I have used these for years and have never had one fail!! If you run a lot of boost this is a good one to use on a 7MGTE

Jimmie Smeath
06/02/2006
-----------------------------------
Easy install. The springs settled nicely. They sit perfectly even. The ride is obviously a little rough, but not bad, and my car handles like a champ now. No bumping or rubbing in the wheel wells, even with a car-full. VERY happy with these springs!

Josh Pickthall
06/01/2006
-----------------------------------
i noticed with the aem fpr, it would not clear the hood line of my car and needed to be remote mounted... other than that it has worked great!

Timothy Suggs
06/01/2006
-----------------------------------
I have been working and working with this EMS but AEM gives NO tech support and wont release some of the information that you need to use the EMS. So unless you know someone with this secret info DO NOT purchase this EMS. Otherwise it has been good once I have got it to work. Thanks

Paul Mcmillan
06/01/2006
-----------------------------------
Clutch performed well, was a vast improvement over the old one. Quite tight, and given the chance to do it again, I might have gone with the next level up. This one is pretty easy for even my novice sister to drive on.

Matthew Drennan
06/01/2006
-----------------------------------
The stage two performance clutch that i ordered from horsepowerfreaks.com was excellent. I chose to instal the cluth myself along ith the help of my father. After we had the transmission removed we were able to remove the old clutch and install the new one with no problems. Since putting the clutch in i had had no problems. The clutch does not slip at all. I am very satisfied with the part and will continue to order from horsepowerfreaks

Chris Webb
06/01/2006
-----------------------------------
Very good product. Easy install.

Tom Hughes
06/01/2006
-----------------------------------
Making 327whp on stock boost and straight 92 octane with gobs of midrange on these in my '05 Evo on the stock turbo, awesome!

Tom Hughes
06/01/2006
-----------------------------------
Making 327whp on stock boost and straight 92 octane with gobs of midrange on these in my '05 Evo on the stock turbo, awesome!

Michael Liang
06/01/2006
-----------------------------------
This is to inform you that my good friend - Michael has received your goods in a good condition. He was very happy about your products and he wanted me to tell you that thanks for all your great help and good services which you have provided. Once again, thanks a millions Josh and hope that I could deal with you again soon.... Take care and have a great day!!