Click to shop ecu tuning       

Testimonials (8,057)




2013NovOctSepAugJulMayAprMarFebJan
2012DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2011DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2010DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2009DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2008DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2007DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2006DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2005DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2004DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
Adam Clark
12/31/2006
-----------------------------------
the intake is awesome!! the only install problem I had was all the piping from my stock intake! power gain was definetly noticed; I cant wait to order more performance parts from horsepowerfreaks

Richard Madlangbayan
12/31/2006
-----------------------------------
Slight difficulty with wiring but contacted maker and got directions and it finally worked. Product performing as it should so far.

Anthony Biggs
12/31/2006
-----------------------------------
great product

Albert Mendoza
12/31/2006
-----------------------------------
This product is awesome. I love the sound my car makes every time i push on the gas pedal. There was a delay with my order, but when shipped, shipping was quick. I couldnt be happier with this. This is a good, affordable, intake from a brand name company that i know i can trust. Thanks HPF !!

Ben Dolnick
12/29/2006
-----------------------------------

Naythan Orleans
12/29/2006
-----------------------------------
very fast on shipping i order other stuff from other people and it took nearly three weeks for that stuff i'll be sure to get everything from you guys from now on thanx

Marvin Jacobs
12/28/2006
-----------------------------------
I love the looks of the Piaa fog lights and they work great. Install was easy, havent got to use them in the fog yet but I live in south louisiana so it wont be long untill fog season.

Brian Raimundo
12/28/2006
-----------------------------------
It was surprisingly fast! I didn't expect it to be delivered the next day but sure enough, I got it.

Carlos Diaz
12/28/2006
-----------------------------------
You guys are awesome!! I know were to get my performance parts for my 2002 Z28 from now on!!

Emmanuel Cortes
12/28/2006
-----------------------------------
the best upgrade ive done so far,the difference in power could be felt even with the boost controller turned off,its plugNplay but the unit can be reprogramed for higher boost,hands down the best piggy back out there!

Emmanuel Cortes
12/28/2006
-----------------------------------
I love this exhaust,it gave the car a very mean sound and made my turbo spool up a lot faster!Looks good too!

R. Keith Milford
12/27/2006
-----------------------------------
This shifter completely transformed the driveability of my Supra. I love it!

Patrick Lindsey
12/26/2006
-----------------------------------
Works great and sounds awsome I think its one of the best BOV designs out there,buy one!

Shawn Gannon
12/26/2006
-----------------------------------
Order actually arrived a day early. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Patricia Daniels
12/26/2006
-----------------------------------
Very happy, very satisfied. Thank you!!

Robert Howrey
12/25/2006
-----------------------------------
This product was the single most important piece that has gone in this car yet. It was a night and day difference in how the car performed. Even running the cheap no name 14" tires on the car. The lsd unit is loud, clunky and does not like to turn very well. But I am a drag racer and could not have found a better part to install in my car. Awesome quality and performance. Performs how I need it to every time. No problems with performance. Steven

Alex Bokor
12/24/2006
-----------------------------------
Not an actual replacement, but none the less really really good piller.

Roberto Loucel
12/24/2006
-----------------------------------
These seat rails and sliders are a perfect fit on the MKII MR2. They're very well designed and look to be extremely durable. They bolt in just like stock, and even have a seat belt buckle holder to attach your stock seat buckle (including new hardware).

Roberto Loucel
12/24/2006
-----------------------------------
These seat rails and sliders are a perfect fit on the MKII MR2. They're very well designed and look to be extremely durable. They bolt in just like stock, and even have a seat belt buckle holder to attach your stock seat buckle (including new hardware).

Taylor Kortes
12/24/2006
-----------------------------------
works wonders thanks h.p.f.!!!!

Alex Stephenson
12/24/2006
-----------------------------------
performs very well. All the clutch you may need for a single cam, and can be street driven

August Banks
12/23/2006
-----------------------------------
Product works well. Gauges are going ok

Davis Ngo
12/22/2006
-----------------------------------
fast throttle response.. save more gas a little horse power gain. works great

Emmanuel Mier C. Espiritu
12/20/2006
-----------------------------------
perfect for my vehicle

Stan B. Ford
12/19/2006
-----------------------------------
excellent product and your service is fantastic. I did run into one problem with Brian Crower install documentation and I spoke to Brian Crower and it was resolved quickly. Thanks So much.

Gretchen Mueller
12/19/2006
-----------------------------------
very nice product, minimal if no gains, but added flash and ease of mind

La Crystal Mc Nair
12/18/2006
-----------------------------------
Good product! Just needed to do some work so the car would not run rich. Other thant that it's fine.

Diedrich Blanco
12/18/2006
-----------------------------------
Great. Don't change a thing.

Lyndon Janiskevich
12/18/2006
-----------------------------------
Very good, you guys beat amazon.com, I ordered books and your stuff made it here first.

Josh Leppo
12/18/2006
-----------------------------------
Shipping was in good time and arrived when specified. Packaging was well done. Shipping was well executed. Thanks again HorsepowerFreaks.com!

Chris Matthews
12/17/2006
-----------------------------------
The hood didn't fit quite as well as I had hoped, but you get what you pay for. I will most likely shell out the extra money for a higher quality hood when I get a CF hood for me Evo.

Jon Schulman
12/15/2006
-----------------------------------
Tom I appreciate that. I truthfully didn't expect an email back. I will continue to shop with your company as I have in the past and hope things get better from here on. I thank you for the quick response to my survey and appreciate the fact that my opinion matters to your company. Your products and information on your website is unsurpassed as it seems you customer service is as well. Thanks again, Jon Schulman

John Grow
12/15/2006
-----------------------------------
the magnacore plug wires have a larger od than stock therefore the wire looms had to be changed. Performance is up, a snappy responce and 1.5 mi. a gallon better in city.1996 Lexas SC300.

Carley Hansen
12/15/2006
-----------------------------------
Package seemed to take a little longer than normal, but I think it was just because of all the other packages being shipped this time of year. Overall I am very satisfied with how it all turned out and will definately be back to buy more!

Adam Chiang
12/14/2006
-----------------------------------
Hi HorsepowerFreaks, Thanks for the update. No problem on the delays. I know how overseas shipping can be. Thanks for the exceptional service. Greatly appreciated. -Adam

Francesco Russo
12/14/2006
-----------------------------------

Alberto Guerra
12/14/2006
-----------------------------------
Overall a great improvement great pedal feel never had such braking performance before I am extremely happy worth every penny, Thanks! guys great service.

Francesco Russo
12/14/2006
-----------------------------------
Great product! MUST have it for nice track. My set up is w/ 80% engagment(100% default set up).It Works great on my celica 1ZZ turbo.

Francesco Russo
12/14/2006
-----------------------------------

Francesco Russo
12/14/2006
-----------------------------------
nice product, easy to install.

Mark Hickman
12/14/2006
-----------------------------------
Thanks for that my friend. Shall be ordering from you shortly. You have been very helpfull. Tell your boss to buy you a beer.

Andy McCracken
12/13/2006
-----------------------------------
everything aem makes is good quality.

Craig Bode
12/12/2006
-----------------------------------
Excellent product, great sales personnel!!

Bradley Phangsang
12/12/2006
-----------------------------------
the cams are great, the car feels strong and they are very good quality. the car is alot faster now aswell. cant wait for my 50 trim kit.

Zachary Stoker
12/12/2006
-----------------------------------
Great product! It has a good look, fitment was great. It would be nice to have it offered in other colors. Instructions were lacking, but installation was common sense.

Brandon Garland
12/12/2006
-----------------------------------
Didn't do much.

Raymond Osmillo
12/11/2006
-----------------------------------
Good ass product =)

Flor Arevalo
12/10/2006
-----------------------------------
had to remove one of the rivets, but other than that its working flawlessly... I greatly recomend it ,as long as you have the head machined and posibly be better off machining the block but in my case I didn't and is holding well with ARP studs.... thanks horsepower freaks for all the assistance during my shopping experience.

Jaime Renteria
12/09/2006
-----------------------------------

Richard Murray
12/08/2006
-----------------------------------
Nice piece. Looks real good on my car.

Patrick Khosraw
12/07/2006
-----------------------------------
Changed the pedal feel. Smooth and fast fluid motion, Feels so much better than that squishy shit.

Rich Maietta
12/07/2006
-----------------------------------
Second set of H&R Spacers I have owned. Used them for about a month and a stud broke while I was drifting. Easy to replace, only cost about $10 for the repair. Just make sure you sand the contact area on the rotors and wheel before installation to make sure the wheel and spacer are seated properly.

Lydon Goss
12/06/2006
-----------------------------------
This clutch does what it is supposed to do. Puts more power to my front wheels and makes it a little eaiser to shift. I would recommend this clutch to anyone that is just starting to build up their car.

Renee Steffens
12/06/2006
-----------------------------------

Anthony Walsh
12/05/2006
-----------------------------------
Smoothens ride of the car and these springs are far superior to any other mfg springs for the evo. Wont regret this purchase. This is not for the guys/girls who just want to lower their car to make it look good, these springs give you a good drop but the performance is where its at. If you are running 18's with these springs the wheels fit the gaps perfect.

Gretchen Mueller
12/05/2006
-----------------------------------
easy install, fitment was perfect....has a slight lope to the idle...but didnt notice a big gain

Chris Lowell
12/05/2006
-----------------------------------
Fit perfect, looks and sounds great. This system is not very laud when idle or cruising do to the deep tone. But when you get on it you know you have a performance exhaust.

Jonathon Brady
12/05/2006
-----------------------------------
Great product, easy to install, easy to use. My only complaint is that the manual isn't quite correct for the MR2.

Joe Majewski
12/04/2006
-----------------------------------

Daralie Kane
12/04/2006
-----------------------------------
Yes, you too. Thanks again for your awesome customer service..... It's really appreciated...

Thomas Riddick
12/03/2006
-----------------------------------
product was great easy to install

Evelyn Brzycki
12/03/2006
-----------------------------------
Fitments good, sounds good, just didnt come with gaskets

Mark Banko
12/03/2006
-----------------------------------
Very easy to install, noticed the difference, and very Happy with purchase.

John Herrick
12/03/2006
-----------------------------------
Installed by mechanic. Perfect fit, looks great. Very nice addition to engine bay!

Richard Snyder
12/02/2006
-----------------------------------
These things ROCK - best mod I've done to my car - they allow for quiet and low end torque, yet they open up and scream when you go WOT - brilliant idea / design / performance. Get these!

Jeong Hoon Ryoo
12/01/2006
-----------------------------------
Installed on my 95 Supra TT Very easy to install. Enjoy boosting.