Testimonials (8,057)




2013NovOctSepAugJulMayAprMarFebJan
2012DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2011DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2010DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2009DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2008DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2007DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2006DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2005DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2004DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
Jay Hamlin
05/31/2007
-----------------------------------
good power flawless fitment intake, turbo back,intercooler and hard piping,fuel pump, reflash,cams springs and retianers,head,main,rod studs,stock clutch,stock turbo. ran 12.3@112.5 at woodburn fully loaded!!!!

Kyle Hawes
05/31/2007
-----------------------------------
Head studs went in extremly well and were easily torqued with the star shaped nuts.

Philip Acierto
05/30/2007
-----------------------------------
I liked the product alot. The green and blue switch isn't all that spectacular, it really stays blue either way, but how often are you going to change the colors anyways? I liek the cluster and recommend it to anyone.

Jacob Wilson
05/30/2007
-----------------------------------
Any fuel cut is going to work the same, but im just a fan of HKS, I think its alittle (easier) to use though.

Leonard Wright
05/29/2007
-----------------------------------
I felt the difference during the first couple of miles. The pedal has a firmer feel to it. The only thing it was missing is the little pin that stops the line from turning during install. Not too much of a big deal because they stayed put. The clutch line is next

Adrian Weber
05/29/2007
-----------------------------------
great product once it finally arrived

Adrian Weber
05/29/2007
-----------------------------------
great product

Edy Susanto
05/29/2007
-----------------------------------
cheap cost modification for some one who want to keep stock shock. i strongly recommend this sway bars

Andrew Stevens
05/29/2007
-----------------------------------
The clutch is amazing and holds power flawlessly. I am right near the torque capacity rating and it holds without a problem. Run after run it takes the abuse and heat thrown at it and never slips up. Great ACT product as usual.

John Thomas
05/29/2007
-----------------------------------
This product was recommended to me for use with the tuner that I have. I appreciate the help that I got from the staff and their friendliness. The sensor works fine, and has really helped with tuning for my 89 Turbo 928 project. Thanks for the help, John Thomas P-9motorsports

Hassan Hamdi
05/29/2007
-----------------------------------
easy install noticable difference in performance

Hassan Hamdi
05/29/2007
-----------------------------------
easy upgrade and noticeable difference

Ricardo Leonardo Jr
05/29/2007
-----------------------------------

Chad Nolter
05/29/2007
-----------------------------------
Everything is installed and works great. Still have not seen an accuracy rating for these type of gauges just for my knowledge. I do trust the gauges accuracy. I would reccomend to others.

Yousuf Ahmed
05/29/2007
-----------------------------------
fit great can see the difference between the original belt and the greedy

CHENG,YUAN
05/27/2007
-----------------------------------
actually the product is good.but it came without operation manual,i've been contacted with u,no response.u don't have to mail the manual to me,maybe just by email,that's fine.but i still didn't get it.

Steve Anstey
05/27/2007
-----------------------------------
Awesome exactly what i wanted and works great.

Mike Wright
05/27/2007
-----------------------------------
Perfect fit, I had it on in 15-20 minutes by myself. Great show piece too.

Stephen Bremer
05/26/2007
-----------------------------------
awesome strut bar looks great

Sean Silver
05/25/2007
-----------------------------------
it was exactly what i expected, and it came to me very quickly, with no defects.

Chris Brooks
05/24/2007
-----------------------------------
Grabs a tiny bit better than stock, But the car seems quicker than stock, I guess the weight or part balancing, Otherwise It's Awesome!

Vicente Mayol
05/24/2007
-----------------------------------
It was just great but a bit trublesme to install under the seats. OVERALL a perfect product in all aspects.

Elvis Urena
05/24/2007
-----------------------------------
the best sound ever

Brian Jeffords
05/24/2007
-----------------------------------
As always the BEST service on the web with also the BEST phone support staff. Everytime I do business with HPF I come away happy.

Chris Richert
05/24/2007
-----------------------------------
Excellent clutch!!! Feels like stock and holds a ton of power

James Bruce
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------
works great

Francesco Russo
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------

Francesco Russo
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------

Francesco Russo
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------

Francesco Russo
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------

Francesco Russo
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------

Francesco Russo
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------

Francesco Russo
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------

Francesco Russo
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------

Francesco Russo
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------

Francesco Russo
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------
nice pads

Stefano D
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------
Best pads ever, greatest street pads i've ever used, fade resistent and good for autoX. Cheap also :)

Jade Bartolome
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------

Tatyana Terletskaya
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------

Hubert Murias
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------
Good Product. Defenetly wear long sleeve rubber gloves or you will get skin irritation from the fibers. It also helps to moist the straps. Easy to install. It does help keep temperatures down, specially if you ceramic coat it on top too. Holding the heat inside the exhaust manifold helps spool at the turbo a bit faster. The kit comes with 1 aluminum reflective sheet large enough to cover 5 turbos easily.

Hubert Murias
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------
This pump is good for up to 500 whp max, pushing it. I installed it on a 95 honda civic cx but also works on RSX-S. Runs perfect, you can hear it for the first 350 miles, after that you don't notice it as much. Tip: put some dynamat on the fuel tank cover to dampen the sound.

Tim Burton C/O Paul Calado
05/23/2007
-----------------------------------
looks fine

Nathan Suscheck
05/22/2007
-----------------------------------
amazing product. lowered my car perfect. any more would of been too much. have enough clearance to turn and thats all i need. great buy and worth the money

Joshua Payeur
05/22/2007
-----------------------------------
This unit was very easy to install and it works well. the only complaint i have about it is that it only reads boost in KpA...would be nice if there was a version available that read in PSI

Andrew Lea
05/22/2007
-----------------------------------
I think this is absolutely the best exhaust for the Honda Civic on the market. Mellow, throaty (NOT ricey) sound. Matte black color stays away from the tin-can ricer look. It also has the best aftermarket fit I have seen. It would be absolutely perfect if it hung about 1" lower at the tail end so it wouldn't hit the undercarriage on really hard bumps. Also, I do wish it didn't have a 4" tip; a 3" tip would be plenty. As it is though, it is THE BEST exhaust on the market, especially for a true tuner/racer who wants to avoid confusion with the ricer crowd.

Gerald Filkins
05/22/2007
-----------------------------------
Works Great. Thanks HPF.

Peter Willis
05/21/2007
-----------------------------------
I checked and double-checked the part numbers and order when fitting the parts, but I ran into an issue. I put on KYB AGX shocks at the same time on my 91 MR2, and for whatever reason the spring seemed to be loose inside the strut, only for the front if I remember correctly. I think the issue was resolved by using a particular spacer to fit the shock in the strut housing, but there have been a few noises while cornering and I get the general feeling they didn't fit 100% in the front with the kyb agx shocks, but it might have just been my mechanic's fault - I did see the struts when the springs were in and loose but I assume they found a way to fix that. Anyway, the feel is a rougher ride than stock but I still seem to have quite a bit of body roll compared to my 93 mr2 -stock suspension-, AND I upgraded the sway bar at the same time to a larger one. If I had to do it again i'd get the tanabes with a 1.5" drop instead of 1", and increase the overall diameter of the wheel/tire by a little bit to counter the lower ride. I do use this car for daily driving so it's comfortable enough (the kyb agx's might be more at fault for the rough ride, even on the lowest setting it's not at all like stock).

Logan Davis
05/21/2007
-----------------------------------
shifter out the box looks real short, but when installed its the same length that the stock shifter came w/ on my Eclipse:(, but when you are drivin and shift through the gears, they are much shorter then stock. whould be an excellent product if you chop it 2" or 3". overall a pertty good product.....

Logan Davis
05/21/2007
-----------------------------------
all in all, pretty sick shift knob. alitte expensive ($70 for a shift knob!?), but its sparco. it looks great!, the only bad thing about it is since its metal, when ur car gets really hot the knob seems like it gets double that temp; same goes when it gets real cold so does the shift knob. but a real nice product......

Saxon Thomas
05/21/2007
-----------------------------------
HAVING AN L.S.D. INSTALLED MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE IN MY PERFORMANCE.

Adam Luksza
05/21/2007
-----------------------------------
great product, gas shocks are sweet.

Emily Church
05/21/2007
-----------------------------------
I had the AEM installed/tuned and I am very happy with it. I have a 93 Toyota Supra Single Turbo Auto, and was having a lot of trouble with the car downshifting, and some other issues. After I had the AEM in there, the car downshifted just fine, and several of the other problems I was having went away, plus significant power gains by eliminating MAF. I had Tony Brock from KC tune my car (TT_6SPD_95 on supraforums.com) , and he did a great job, if anyone needs a tuner. Car starts almost immediately, which is one thing I hear most tuners can't seem to get right. Driveability is awesome. Emily

Kathryn Turturice
05/20/2007
-----------------------------------
good stuff it grabs like no other

Brett Feauto
05/20/2007
-----------------------------------
Simply Perfect

Brett Feauto
05/20/2007
-----------------------------------
Simply Perfect

Chris Newton
05/20/2007
-----------------------------------
Nice looking and reliable boost controller. It's nice to be able to count the clicks while adjusting for pump and race gas. Comes with 2 diffrent mounting brackets which make mounting it a snap. Only issue I noticed is both springs are pretty stiff. So on my car it boost a minimum of 3-4 pounds over the wastegate spring pressure. I would not hesitate to buy this again, it works great, looks good and holds boost rock solid.

Gino White
05/19/2007
-----------------------------------
I haven't installed it yet I'm still working under the hood

Goldoni Diligent
05/19/2007
-----------------------------------
I applaud you guys as an internet store. Your site has been a reference for me for a long time. Your prices are always fair and the site is very well designed making it easy to navigate. Your order process is always smooth and brings a feeling of security. Your selection is always a good variety. Nothing but praise. Other sites dont even come close. I would suggest offering non USDM products. JDM/UK parts are steady getting popular. The sites that offer them are over priced and dont offer the solid site format that yours does. If possible JDM/UK parts would benefit you as a business and us the consumer. Thanks again.

Jason Rodgers
05/18/2007
-----------------------------------
Good Customer Service by Dave. Very Helpful and I will definitely come back for more parts.

Stefano D
05/17/2007
-----------------------------------
Did wonders for the pedal feel on my 05 WRX, i can only complaint on that the dead pedal zone isnt gone completly. Very happy stil, makes brakes a lot easier to modulate.

Stefano D
05/17/2007
-----------------------------------
Best Brakes ever for the price. Perfect fit, fade resisten, great pads for street use

Travis Binette
05/17/2007
-----------------------------------

Kevin Noitalay
05/16/2007
-----------------------------------
its a great product and came mighty fast, installed my self on some tokico illumina struts i also purchased from u guys and it rides great, nice and stiff

Willard Smith
05/16/2007
-----------------------------------
This was my first time buying from horsepowerfreaks and i got to say that there customer service is really great, right away they responded to my order and emails. I would definately do bussines again.

Scott Piepel
05/16/2007
-----------------------------------
Grade A Quality, Blitz Sound and performance. took some modification of supplied hotpipe to work with different brand FMIC kit, but product is everything i hoped for. love every shift.

Robert Norris
05/16/2007
-----------------------------------
A solid value and good overall performer. Decent balance between response and ride quality. The only economical alternative to adjustable Koni's or coilovers. Works better than OEM struts or KYB's on lowered cars.

Peter Willis
05/15/2007
-----------------------------------
On my 91 Toyta SW21 MR2, slightly more stiff than stock but not near the ST bars. Noticeable understeer experienced over stock.

Juan Francisco Gonzalez R.
05/15/2007
-----------------------------------
GREAT SPRINGS, SON LA MERA VERGA

Jeffrey Gallant
05/15/2007
-----------------------------------
The clutch was easy to install and the performance of the car is allot better and quicker.

John Wilson
05/15/2007
-----------------------------------
Great converter. However I got the dirrect fit to the Type R. so i had to cut the end off and reweld it so it could fit my GS-R. Other than that. Its great

Victor Herrera
05/15/2007
-----------------------------------
Works great, precise boost control on every gear. Top notch quality.

Grant Hill
05/15/2007
-----------------------------------
increase in braking distance. part works great. didn't mess with the feel of braking; the first 80% is the same, and that last bit of the brakes when you slam it makes it stop on a dime.

Kitt Holland
05/15/2007
-----------------------------------
Best blow off valve available, period. tial know's their stuff. Only reason I didnt get one sooner is that it is VTA only.

Alan Ly
05/14/2007
-----------------------------------
great quality products and customer service!!!

Roberto Magadan (SEMA)
05/14/2007
-----------------------------------
Thank You Great shipping, item as described , good service, item came in good conditions and goog packing.

Jesse Silva
05/14/2007
-----------------------------------
extremly awsome agressiveness when takeing off... lol i blew my tranny with it. other than that it's great product, just a little different when your traying to get used to it.

Jesse Silva
05/14/2007
-----------------------------------
nice and shiny.... lol. i couldn't tell any difference in power... i'll find out when i take it to the dyno

Ryan Hoffman
05/14/2007
-----------------------------------
Part fit well on my 3000GT. No problems installing it. This clutch has a very light pedal, it was almost as light as the worn out clutch I was replacing (like I hadn't replaced it). But, once I got use to it, I like how it feels, and in traffic, it actually is easier to drive. It has a very sharp ingagement. It feels like you are going to grind it, but then it catches and immidiately transfer power. There is no delay. No exactly a racing clutch, but I think I made a good choice and that this will last a long time. I would buy it again.

Paul Estepan
05/14/2007
-----------------------------------

Paul Estepan
05/14/2007
-----------------------------------

Michael Emmel
05/13/2007
-----------------------------------
this product was quite easy to install with the wiring adapter model specific for my car it literally became a plug and play process. but one thing to keep in mind is the pressure rating on the display 1.00 is 14.5 psi.

Don Woodward
05/13/2007
-----------------------------------
The install went smooth, felt more power on hook up, good quality product, highly recommended.

Jeremy Williamson
05/13/2007
-----------------------------------
This performed very well. The most easiest thing ive ever put on a car. You will notice a amount of powergain. The exhaust will have a deeper tone. I thought the pipe part for the intake would be blue its self. But it wasnt. Didnt really care if it was or wasnt. It dose what it is designed to do. Give more horsepower/Tourqe and there is a gain in gas mileage. Very helpful as the price of gas keeps going up.

Donald Coulter
05/13/2007
-----------------------------------
one of the visors (left rear) caught on the edge of the glass and split the edge of the visor. it was easy and simple to install as advertised. Don C. Georgetown, KY

David Johnson
05/12/2007
-----------------------------------
Even though David must be dealing with high volume, he made me feel like he was interested in my project. I was happily surprised.

James M Caldwell
05/12/2007
-----------------------------------
What more can be said? These are ARP Main Studs. There is nothing else on the market comparable. NOTE: Since this is often an upgrade product for Main Bolts, it would be a real benefit if ARP was able to provide general (if not specific) torque recommendations as these are for specific applications. Determination of proper torque is somewhat of an ambiguous process otherwise.

Jerry Palandri
05/11/2007
-----------------------------------
KYB struts installed with H&R lowering springs on '05 Escape. Ride is definitely much 'firmer'. Satisfied with results

Jerry Palandri
05/11/2007
-----------------------------------
KYB struts installed with H&R lowering springs on '05 Escape. Ride is definitely much 'firmer'. Satisfied with results

Jerry Palandri
05/11/2007
-----------------------------------
Shocks for Ford Escape. Much firmer than OEM, better ride control. Also installed H&R lowering springs, and when combined with KYB's the results are a SUV that actually corners very well, without vehicle leaning over and scrapping the doorhandles. Satisfied customer

Curtis Adams
05/11/2007
-----------------------------------
The best on the market, install and performance was great. Instructions could have been a little clearer, but still managed to install in about 45 min.

Curtis Adams
05/11/2007
-----------------------------------
Fit and performance is great, 430 rwhp and 440 rwtq and the pump still had plenty more to go.

David Johnson
05/10/2007
-----------------------------------
I bought these mufflers to make a custom "true dual" exhaust system for my 05 nissan maxima. I have to set a standard higher than the Greddy system. My friendly neigborhood dyno has shown me a 12-14 hp gain over stock. I AM SATISFIED! The carbon ti mufflers are exactly what you need to differentiate yourself from the other "tuned" cars out there. I would recommend this muffler to anyone looking to upgrade their exhaust system. 5 stars. 10 out of 10. Whatever. JUST GET THEM!

Nishad V. P.
05/10/2007
-----------------------------------
Very good service for international customers. Better timings than estimates. Always on time.

Christopher Morgan
05/10/2007
-----------------------------------
Great Customer Service, very helpful, answered all my questions and made this a smooth transaction. Thanks Chris!

Luis Galvan
05/10/2007
-----------------------------------
Product is amazing and performed well above expectation. Highly recommend!!

Richard Jackson
05/10/2007
-----------------------------------
Its a good clutch. It has a bit of noise issue not found in other clutches I have had. I guess since its a 6 puck clutch. If I could do it over again I would get the Stage 3+. Couse it is a full face clutch and my friend has that one in the same car and it feels alot different and doesnt have the noise isssue.

Cody Stratton
05/10/2007
-----------------------------------
Perfect product, but WAY overpriced, HorsepowerFreaks does get the BEST deal for the customer, but TiAl is making bank there is no way it cost $365 to produce it. But if you want the best in wastegates, you gotta have it.

Robert Eggleston
05/09/2007
-----------------------------------
part works great and has not let me down and it accurate

Paul St. Hilaire
05/09/2007
-----------------------------------
Right parts, worked perfectly. Just what I wanted. Thanks.

Aaron Ramsey
05/09/2007
-----------------------------------
Good quality, but i had to weld my seats to the brackets because the seats bolt pattern was diffrent from the brackets. I think i had sparco style seats and the weapon r brackets dont accept that style.

Daniel Clay merchant
05/09/2007
-----------------------------------
One of the fastest shipped items and worked like a charm!! Increased preformance and was as simple as advertised! Great company from top to bottom!

DNM Motorsports
05/09/2007
-----------------------------------
Product is of good quality and should get the job done, well worth the money to keep your motor in one piece.

Joshua Hedin
05/09/2007
-----------------------------------
The product is great, the customer service was good. I paid for 2 day air, but it was sent ground. That was my only complaint. But I got my money back so I guess its ok.

ALEX ROSA
05/09/2007
-----------------------------------
THE IGNITION IS A WONDER ESPECIALLY IN THE HIGHER RPM RANGE. MY PRELUDE HITS VTEC AT AROUND 3500-4000 BUT WHEN I GET UP TO 5000 THE IGNITON MAKES THE NEEDLE SCREAM PAST EVEN 6000 WITH EASE. GREAT PRODUCT WITH ONLY ONE DRAWBACK, IT CAUSES SOME INTERFERENCE WITH YOUR RADIO BUT I GUESS THAT ALL DEPENDS ON WHERE YOU MOUNT IT.

Frankie Von Elm
05/08/2007
-----------------------------------
The blow off valve is great easy to install the only problem was when I screwed on the horn part it touched the inside of the blow off valve so it wouldnt allow the piston to move but once I fixed it it was fine. Sounds great

Antonio Howard
05/08/2007
-----------------------------------
i would have 2 say i was surprised by the way the acceleration changed th@ quickly it performes the way i expected it to my only problem i had were that the instructions were not that clear

Thaddeus Schoeneman
05/08/2007
-----------------------------------
great finish and very well built. came with all fittings and everything needed for a great install.

Brad Eisenhauer
05/08/2007
-----------------------------------
this thing is taking abuse of over 470 hp at 4700 on track and street, with not one problem and over 4,000 miles to date. great product highly recomend!!! factory fit and great performance A+++++++

Glen Murata
05/07/2007
-----------------------------------
fit was perfect, easy install,

Henry Chiu
05/07/2007
-----------------------------------
I replaced my rear brakes for 1 month now. In boston, weather just started to warm up and will get better result in testing the full performance soon enough. So far, it has met my expectation in my 2000 prelude

Jake Sandler
05/07/2007
-----------------------------------
The AEM Boost Solenoid does what its supposed to do. I'm happy with it, I haven't had any problems so far.

Travis Alexander
05/06/2007
-----------------------------------
This is the first cluch i have purcased but it feels better than both of my friends 02 wrx and 06 gto.

Robert Conner
05/06/2007
-----------------------------------
The product worked just fine, but the manufacturers instructions were pretty shotty. There was an extra wire that was not used for my car and wasn't even mentioned in the instructions.

Brett Feauto
05/06/2007
-----------------------------------
This throwout bearing was OEM, perfect fitment and quality.

Brian Lee
05/06/2007
-----------------------------------
The fit and finish of the prodcut was excellent. The only problem I had was not with the products quality or the build but more because I had chosen the wrong spring pressure. After finding the right spring the blow off valve worked flawlessly. I am very pleased.

Nelson Hartley
05/06/2007
-----------------------------------
These wires are better than any other wires I've used! They fit great, idle is ALOT smoother, and my ride feels a little stronger to boot.

DNM Motorsports
05/06/2007
-----------------------------------
Nice quality but I havent had a chance to put it on the car.

DNM Motorsports
05/06/2007
-----------------------------------
Great part, always great quality i sue arp headstuds in all of my cars.

Jeffrey Aguilar
05/04/2007
-----------------------------------
good doing business with your company...

Esequiel Hostiguin
05/03/2007
-----------------------------------
great flywheel. saw big increase in rev. limit.

Eddie Schlairet
05/03/2007
-----------------------------------
by far the best sounding exhaust ive heard on a supra (especially without cat, everbody compliments it). perfect fit, hangers dead-on with no rattling at all. better quality than expected- thick gauge pipe and entire system comes pre-welded (no clamps needed). ground clearance is an issue as expected with 4in exhaust.

Scott Walker
05/03/2007
-----------------------------------
The HKS SS BOV worked perfectly and installed seemlessly. It did slightly change the way the car performed, due to how it deals with the pressure from the turbo. Otherwise, great.

Robert B Ferree
05/03/2007
-----------------------------------
This shifter works well with the tC, but in order to make it the shortest throw distance possible you will have to considerably alter your vehicle. I was just not happy with the functionality of this product at it's optimal usage, being the shortest throw. In order to get the additional 1/2" or so of the shifter down the collar, I had to CUT OUT the metal of the frame underneath the shifting assembly (about a 4" x 6" notch), AND relocate the coupling for the clutch cable to be underneath the shifter assembly to keep it oriented as straight as possible. Also, I had to fashion a bracket to hold the cable coupling so it would not torque or move as if it were still in the factory location. This product works fine if you want a shifter that does in fact shorten the throw length somewhat, but if you want the SHORTEST throw from this shifter be prepared to undergo a lengthy and irritating modification process. I would have gone with another solution knowing this (x&x for example)

Douglas Friedel
05/03/2007
-----------------------------------
perfect install was 20 min and once i turned it on i could notice a diferance but i have not got it tuned yet for my turbo. AA+++

Heidi Futscher
05/03/2007
-----------------------------------
Adds a nice tone to the engine, increased gas milage, and was simple to install.

Paul Mason
05/03/2007
-----------------------------------
the best very happy

Preston Taylor
05/02/2007
-----------------------------------
perfect and good price.

Jason Spencer
05/02/2007
-----------------------------------
I love the product. It was fairly easy to install and I have noticed gains in 2nd and 3rd gear @ 4000rpm. The only negative I have is the sticker is upside down.

Jada Kellam
05/02/2007
-----------------------------------
The service was excellent and the part works well.

Victor Herrera
05/02/2007
-----------------------------------
Excelent quality. Does everything a turbo timer should do. Misses the gimmicks of more expensive models but who needs those.

Jonathan Keenan
05/02/2007
-----------------------------------
Pads are a little noisy when breaking hard. They put out a fair amount of break dust but performance is good. I haven't noticed any fade.

Jeff Lee
05/01/2007
-----------------------------------
I must say, my initial thoughts of this product, for such a cheap price, would be an *okay* buy...to be temporary...but with my KYB GR-2 shocks...these springs have OUTDONE themselves. They ride GREAT, handle AMAZING, and are just stiff enough to hold it's ground. They are most DEFINATELY worth the money and I don't regret it one bit! :-)

Mike Weber
05/01/2007
-----------------------------------
david did a great job helping me with my parts and has very good knowledge about what i needed... THANKS DAVE! Talk to you soon..for more parts!

Peter Mazabob
05/01/2007
-----------------------------------
Just installed yesterday. Great product a must have piece.

Ethan Zehren
05/01/2007
-----------------------------------
The ride is great, excellent performance all the way around. The brake line tabs were the only problems. They were reversed (left on the right and vise/versa), other than that which was easily overcome with minor fab, the install went great.

Randall Gaskill
05/01/2007
-----------------------------------
This product was exactly what i was looking for.Corsa instructions require 2 people for the installation, but i had no problem installing the complete system by myself with only raising the back end of vehicle to have more room underneath.