Click to shop ecu tuning       

Testimonials (8,057)




2013NovOctSepAugJulMayAprMarFebJan
2012DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2011DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2010DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2009DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2008DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2007DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2006DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2005DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2004DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
Jack Whelchel
10/31/2007
-----------------------------------
The mirrors are cool but they didn't come with the mount piece like I thought they would. It was just the mirrors and not plate to mount them to the car.

Jack Whelchel
10/31/2007
-----------------------------------
I really think the AEM line is top of the line and I like having the set up. Thanks again Branden

Jack Whelchel
10/31/2007
-----------------------------------
This is my 2nd one that I have owned and I love them both. Thanks Branden

Remington Lee
10/31/2007
-----------------------------------
perform great, easy to install... only thing I don't like is the different smell under hard braking. also the "break-in" coating made my rims really dirty, but been clean ever since

Alvaro Correa
10/31/2007
-----------------------------------
WORK PERFECT, BUT A SMALL AMOUNT OF WORK ON THE HEAD IS NEEDED , BUT THEY FIT!!

Alvaro Correa
10/31/2007
-----------------------------------
WORK PERFECT, BUT A SMALL AMOUNT OF WORK ON THE HEAD IS NEEDED

Alvaro Correa
10/31/2007
-----------------------------------
FLAWLESS, PERFECT FIT!!

Alvaro Correa
10/31/2007
-----------------------------------
PERFECT FIT!!!

Alvaro Correa
10/31/2007
-----------------------------------
WORK PERFECT, A SMALL AMOUNT OF WORK TO GET THEM IN SO ITS A SOLID 8!!

Karla Navarro
10/31/2007
-----------------------------------
Everything was excellent, inlcuiding attention and information about the order. Thanks!!

DNM Motorsports
10/30/2007
-----------------------------------
Great product with no problems. Ive always been pleased with RC's quality and performance.

EDMUND ESPOSO
10/30/2007
-----------------------------------
excellent! i received the parts on time.

Thomas Lauber
10/29/2007
-----------------------------------

ANDREW LEVIN
10/29/2007
-----------------------------------
Much better than the OEM looks better and works pretty good.

Marc Hunter
10/29/2007
-----------------------------------
Strait forward install, works well, may need hardware modifications for certain vehicles.

Jimmy Clark
10/29/2007
-----------------------------------
Part was described and was installed as instructed by manufacturer. Performs excellent and the gas mileage has improved!

Randy Thompson
10/28/2007
-----------------------------------
Very slight modifications to make them work on my 95. They look great. Tx's

Angela Patricia
10/28/2007
-----------------------------------
Great quality materials, clear instruction provided. Unfortunatly, I had it redial few weeks after instalation and disappointed to see the paint has gone on some of the markings.

Kitt Holland
10/26/2007
-----------------------------------
Kyl was very helpful. Returns calls in record time. I ask for him by name.

Tony Anderson
10/25/2007
-----------------------------------
Absolutely the best performance addition I've made to my vehicle. Less than one-third the weight of my stock flywheel. Rev's extremely quick. Installation was a snap. Haven't brought my car back to the track since the installation to verify my performance, but my "seat of the pants" guess is that I've dropped a couple of tenths on my 0-60 mph. I am completely satisfied and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks HorsepowerFreaks!

Tony Anderson
10/25/2007
-----------------------------------
This product delivered all that it claimed....strong engagement, phenomenal grip, although somewhat harsh for day to day driving. No problem to install. Perfect for the weekend racer. I would recommend this product to anyone seeking to maximize the potential of their vehicle.

Sergei Balan
10/25/2007
-----------------------------------
Exellent moneysaver if your acuator needs replacement, like my did after a collision. There are however some fitment issues with this product. The part I recieved did not have the circular cut-out on the mounting bracket as pictured, but rather two straight-line diagonal cuts. After I corrected this,which took approximately 40 min with running back and forth checking fitment, it fit just like the oem part. Overall, this part is much better than I anticipated and is worth every penny when the alternative is to replace the $1500 turbo on an audi tt.

Jorge Webster
10/24/2007
-----------------------------------
Great product, took just minutes to install and it works really great! Thanks.

Pete Sfiridis
10/24/2007
-----------------------------------
can't get the car started

Kx Corporation Autoparts Division - Kim
10/24/2007
-----------------------------------
Koni shocks are notorious for performance and long lasting quality. In my case works as I expected, except for a misaligned upper mount of a one shock, but the rubber mount compensated it.

Alvaro Correa
10/24/2007
-----------------------------------
perfect part cools the engine perfect!! get this rad!

Pete Sfiridis
10/23/2007
-----------------------------------

Clint Lafferty
10/23/2007
-----------------------------------
Being a new business and tyring to find helpful people that are willing to give you their time is rare.Kyle has done all of the above and has earned my business; please pass this on to him. C&S Custom Member Clint

Lawrence Siu
10/23/2007
-----------------------------------
good looking product. fit perfect. I did my rotors break paps and lines all together, its hard to say on respond increase just on the lines. but I can tell you it feels good.

Lawrence Siu
10/23/2007
-----------------------------------
nice paddle feel, less cleaning on wheels... the are worth the money.

Brendan Elliott
10/23/2007
-----------------------------------
Great fit, great look, great performance...Megan Racing makes excellent parts.

Tom McCarthy
10/23/2007
-----------------------------------
Very easy to use. Just like the instructions state, 5 minutes and your ready to go. Depending on the setting, there is a power gain, but I have not seen any gains in gas milage.

Travis Rhone
10/22/2007
-----------------------------------
Everything was just as expected. The wires have worked perfectly thus far (been on the car for about 4 months as of this review). Build quality is excellent - second to none. If you want the best, look no further!

Pete Sfiridis
10/22/2007
-----------------------------------

Jose Silva
10/22/2007
-----------------------------------
I revved to 8 grand the other day and these springs didn't even break a sweat. They're very strong.

Jose Silva
10/22/2007
-----------------------------------
The bush fit is a tad noisier but other than that, these rods perform flawlessly and then some. I'm really happy w/the purchase I made.

Jose Silva
10/22/2007
-----------------------------------
I couldn't be any happier w/these retainers.

Esequiel Hostiguin
10/22/2007
-----------------------------------

Carlos Alberto Maggiolo Bernal
10/22/2007
-----------------------------------

Chris Kindred
10/22/2007
-----------------------------------

Tom McCarthy
10/22/2007
-----------------------------------
The product was easy to install. I did have a problem removing the wiring harness to the throttle body. I accually borke the retaining clip. The instructions did not tell me how to get it off. I am not a mechanic so, oops. The truck runs well with the intake. I do have to say I have not seen an increase in gas milage, if anything I think I have a slight decrease. When it comes to power increases, I added a programmer also, so its hard to tell.

Jonathan Lovett
10/22/2007
-----------------------------------
I purchased these wires along with new NGK Plugs and an oil change. I did noticed better engine response and the car also noticably ran smoother at higher RPMS. i can recomend these spark plug wires

Pete Sfiridis
10/21/2007
-----------------------------------

Bryan Boettner
10/21/2007
-----------------------------------
great product it. all looks well. havent installed them yet so no major problems

Talan Luwis
10/21/2007
-----------------------------------
This pump was one of the easiest mods i've done to my car. I dropped this pump in a 96 eclipse, and it was almost as easy as just swapping out the pump for a factory unit. all together the install took me 15 minutes start to finish. When installing the pump into the factory bracket, the walbro pump is slightly taller, so a new mounting hole needs to be drilled, but other than that it fits perfect. This pump does everything it needs to do, isn't horribly loud or obnoxious and is a breeze to install. Great product. definitely worth the money.

Matthew Formby
10/18/2007
-----------------------------------
Easy install and looks awesome but didn't have enough tubing. Universal kit would be better.

Robert Guerra
10/18/2007
-----------------------------------
Excellent! Kyle kept up with my E-mail Questions and responded in a quick and professional manner. I will hope to deal with him more often.

Adam Hurst
10/17/2007
-----------------------------------
I called with a long list of random question for a couple specific not that popular motors.Brandon was a huge help and could not of been a better help.I very much appericate every thing you guys provide.

Michael Rydlewski
10/16/2007
-----------------------------------
Fit like a glove, sound is nice not to loud good deep rumble. Car seems to have a little extra kick at about 5800 RPM Highway mileage is improved above Manuf. rating

Nicholas Malewicki
10/15/2007
-----------------------------------
The advertising for the EBC Red Stuff is that it has reduced brake dust, etc. The pads were easy to install, however, the amount of brake dust is ridiculous! My OEM pads never got my wheels dirty. Now they are black as can be. Also, I have had an ongoing issue with the pads squeaking even after having my rotors cut. I will not buy these again and will stick with the OEMs.

Nicholas Malewicki
10/15/2007
-----------------------------------
The advertising for the EBC Red Stuff is that it has reduced brake dust, etc. The pads were easy to install, however, the amount of brake dust is ridiculous! My OEM pads never got my wheels dirty. Now they are black as can be. Also, I have had an ongoing issue with the pads squeaking even after having my rotors cut. I will not buy these again and will stick with the OEMs.

Robert Conti
10/12/2007
-----------------------------------
awsome product

Jake Tabor
10/11/2007
-----------------------------------
the LM1 was very easy 2 install, easy 2 use and has been working flawlessly sence. i run megasquirt in my roadrace VW rabbit and the datalogging function has been very usefull in tunning my car 2 have a map 4 every track that i run at. this product kicks ass!

Mike Loftus
10/11/2007
-----------------------------------
You guys have the best in sales knowledge, you make understanding products a lot more easyer. I just wanted to say thanks for all the help, knowledge, and fun its been and can't wait to do it again! Also, I want to give thanks to Kyle in the sales department, for helpen me on picken the right system to use. Thanks Kyle I will be getting back ahold of you soon to start the fuel system. Mike L. and Jim L.

Daniel Messner
10/11/2007
-----------------------------------

Benjamin Smith
10/11/2007
-----------------------------------
Execellent product! Had to wedge into mount brackets, but that's fine. Perform FLAWLESSLY! Excellent engine holding, and make peel outs SCREAM and feel GREAT!

Varun Madahar
10/11/2007
-----------------------------------
Awesome Pads, work great with Rotora rotors, very minimal dusting and never any squeaks from breaks they stop on a dime.

Varun Madahar
10/11/2007
-----------------------------------
Awesome Pads, work great with Rotora rotors, very minimal dusting and never any squeaks from breaks they stop on a dime.

Mark Hadley
10/11/2007
-----------------------------------
Incredible, Magic coilovers are the best. you won't believe how awesome these things work

Maria Franco
10/10/2007
-----------------------------------
This Exhaust system is actually pretty good. It sounds kinda loud, but it does not have an annoying sound, so its acceptable. It installed pretty easily. The only issue was that one of the mounting brackets was soldered on backwards.

Robert Conti
10/10/2007
-----------------------------------
received very fast........fit perfectly

Varun Madahar
10/10/2007
-----------------------------------
These are great rotors I have had these for a few months now they stop on a dime, I dont hear any squeaks from them using these with Hawk Pads also bought from this website.

Varun Madahar
10/10/2007
-----------------------------------
These are great rotors I have had these for a few months now they stop on a dime, I dont hear any squeaks from them using these with Hawk Pads also bought from this website.

Varun Madahar
10/10/2007
-----------------------------------
These are great rotors I have had these for a few months now they stop on a dime, I dont hear any squeaks from them using these with Hawk Pads also bought from this website.

Varun Madahar
10/10/2007
-----------------------------------
These are great rotors I have had these for a few months now they stop on a dime, I dont hear any squeaks from them using these with Hawk Pads also bought from this website.

Steve V Kurtas
10/09/2007
-----------------------------------
This product fits tight under my hood and I am very satisfied with it. I didnt install the BPV becase there really was no room for it. I wouldnt say that this product is compatible with the Bypass Valve.

Tom Won
10/09/2007
-----------------------------------
Keep up the great work: Kyle Snapp (A++++) 5 star service

Jack Whelchel
10/09/2007
-----------------------------------
This is the second Exedy Twin Plate clutch I have owned and I love then both. They are great and thanks Branden for all your help with getting my car complete.

James Brown
10/09/2007
-----------------------------------
The gasket was just what I needed and it got to me in a timely manner. Thanks guys!

Saulo Barrera
10/09/2007
-----------------------------------

Saulo Barrera
10/09/2007
-----------------------------------

Eddie Ayala
10/08/2007
-----------------------------------
this harness was just what I needed to install my EMS in the location where I wanted it... out of site out of mind.

Ryan Morgan
10/08/2007
-----------------------------------
Kyle Snapp was awesome, he answered any questions I had and resolved any problems, promised a great product and thats exactly what I got, Thanks guys!!!!

John Trunyan
10/08/2007
-----------------------------------

Christopher Gilliard
10/07/2007
-----------------------------------
Looks great and had no instalation problems.

Christopher Gilliard
10/06/2007
-----------------------------------

Robert Conti
10/04/2007
-----------------------------------
works like it should, very easy to install, good gain, the car is a lot faster .......thanks again everyone for all your help

Robert Conti
10/04/2007
-----------------------------------
thanks again guys for fixing my order with H&R

Derrick Fritz
10/04/2007
-----------------------------------
the springs road great at first but got bouncy after about 3000mls. the rear springs are good for drag racing but not street use; the springs allow me to launch at about 5000rpm's with minimal spin on street tires.

Alberto Padron
10/04/2007
-----------------------------------
good

Aaron Rice
10/04/2007
-----------------------------------
this is the best product for the amount it cost...good horsepower gain and good sound

Doug Dorn
10/03/2007
-----------------------------------
Does not fit the European model without modification. At present the part is not installed, however it should be possible with an adaption to the mounting plate.

Doug Dorn
10/03/2007
-----------------------------------
Did not fit on the European model without touching the gearbox mount.

Doug Dorn
10/03/2007
-----------------------------------
Quality seems to be usual good work from GT-Spec, however i have been unable to fit them due to differences on the European model. However my mechanic is going to try to adapt the bushes to see if we can make them fit.

Daniel Messner
10/03/2007
-----------------------------------

Brett Bart
10/03/2007
-----------------------------------

Darryl Wong
10/03/2007
-----------------------------------
Fast timely delivery. Great service.

Valari Starr lopez
10/02/2007
-----------------------------------
the perrin swaybar was easy to install and the handling is so tight. i would recomend this swaybar to anyone. horsepower freaks was so easy to deal with.

John Isbister
10/02/2007
-----------------------------------
when i put them in the first time 1 of the rubber gromets that came on the injector was ripped and i didnt even think to check it but i put it on and it leaked, wasnt the end of the world but i had to take everything back off and it wasnt an easy job. but yes it did make a noticable difference cause i added these and a maf

Brett Weston
10/02/2007
-----------------------------------
works great ,drives like stock (easy on the legs),stainless clutch line is recommended.

James Allmon/pasha Freight
10/02/2007
-----------------------------------
Product was perfect flawless condition. More importantly service and shipping was great. Honestly i have had a pleasant experience with HP Freaks and will not hesistate to order from them again in the future

Gennaro Degiovanni
10/02/2007
-----------------------------------

Gennaro Degiovanni
10/02/2007
-----------------------------------
would not fit , won't clear the aftermaket bbk intake manifold

Brendan Rickard
10/02/2007
-----------------------------------
they work awesome. the struts almost throw my billon lb. hood up

Daniel Sanchez
10/01/2007
-----------------------------------
Service was great, shipping was faster than I expected, and I will definitly by from you guys again. THANK YOU HORSEPOWERFREAKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!