Click to shop ecu tuning       

Testimonials (8,057)




2013NovOctSepAugJulMayAprMarFebJan
2012DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2011DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2010DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2009DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2008DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2007DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2006DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2005DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2004DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
Christina Brenn
03/31/2009
-----------------------------------
My husband was able to fix the alignment once he installed these. The guy at the alignment shop said he almost got it perfect and he just used a level. Highly recommended since these allow for camber adjustments!! The new tires are lasting very well now.

Surasak Intachuen
03/31/2009
-----------------------------------
It can help to improved the toque at lower speed.

Fred Simmons
03/31/2009
-----------------------------------
The BOV itself is excellent and at a great price. Since the spring that came with the BOV was rated too high for my boost level, howver, I had to order an entire set of adjustment springs. Replacing and the spring and adjusting the tension with the shims, while easy, was tedious.

Justin Anderson
03/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Great product, makes my engine look nice! Great Quality!

Eric Urness
03/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Dave is helpful and gives timely repsonses. Thanks again Dave.

Chris Kindred
03/30/2009
-----------------------------------

Hector Figueroa
03/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Has a nice deep tone to it on my rsx, not too loud but you can tell when im coming by...always getting compliments and easy install..overall best bang for your buck!

Jeremy Hester
03/27/2009
-----------------------------------
HAVE NOT FOUND ANYONE MORE REFRESHING TO SPEEK WITH.THANK YOU ANDY

Brian Willsie
03/27/2009
-----------------------------------
Andy provided great service ..very helpful

Chris Anderson
03/27/2009
-----------------------------------
Great service! thamks for all the help andy!

Chris Coombes
03/27/2009
-----------------------------------
andy new what he was talkin bout and if he didn't he transferred me to someone who did, everybody seemed very kool bout what they do, and that's what i like to see, i will definitely be buying from you guys again very soon!

Chris Oh
03/27/2009
-----------------------------------
Andy was very polite and very helpful. It was his first day but he went out of his way and walked around to look for the part to have in his hand to confirm that it was exactly what I was looking for. It was a small $20 bung but the service I received was as if I was ordering your $16,000 turbo kit. Normally NOBODY does that when customers call for a small part like that. Being that it is of small monetary value, they usually just give customers the runaround but Andy REALLY searched for that part and found what I needed. That really leaves a lasting impression and if I need any parts from now on, I'll look here first before shopping somewhere else.

PJ Gill
03/27/2009
-----------------------------------
ANDY WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH FOLLOWING THROUGH WITH KW TO SEE HOW QUICKLY I WOULD GET MY PARTS FOR MY CUSTOMER. THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE I THE HUGE HOLD TIME NOT FROM ANDY BUT THE COMPANY IN GENERAL.

Lakesha Estep
03/27/2009
-----------------------------------
ANDY WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS AND VERY POLITE. HE MADE MY CHECKOUT GO BY VERY SMOOTHLY

Lance T Jeanes
03/27/2009
-----------------------------------
David Nguyen provided excellent customer service and helped me with all questions that I had.

Josh Fields
03/27/2009
-----------------------------------
Manufacturer made a mistake on this order but Dave stepped in and got us the parts. Dave's customer service is unparalleled.

Luke Wardensky
03/27/2009
-----------------------------------
This has been a great clutch so far. It feels very close to the stock Evo clutch, a little bit grabby. I haven't noticed any chattering or extra noise. The holding power is much greater than stock, and you can finally do a proper launch without smelling burnt friction material. The real test will be how many miles it lasts.

Savvas Andronikou
03/26/2009
-----------------------------------
David is very helpful and fast just exsellent!!!

Savvas Andronikou
03/26/2009
-----------------------------------
David is very helpful and fast just exsellent!!!

ANAS YASSER ZAYTOUNI
03/26/2009
-----------------------------------
as usual A++++++ and thanks alot david is always there.

Brian Birkner
03/26/2009
-----------------------------------
Awesome sales Rep!! He had the ability to look up the rare and discontinued part I have been long searching for. He had an answer to every question I could think to bring up! He was extremely friendly and a well informed Rep. Thanks so much Dave!

Dario Jacobelli
03/26/2009
-----------------------------------

Grant Durnell
03/25/2009
-----------------------------------
This product was everything and more than I expected. I got power gains, it was easy to install, it looks awsome and sounds awsome. I would and will purchase from HPF again. Thank you guys at HPF.

James Lawrence
03/25/2009
-----------------------------------
David is awesome! Very helpful! Honest! Because of David I will definitely come to HPF first next time!

Daniel Gardner
03/23/2009
-----------------------------------
great product could tell horsepower gain first time out. install was easy all but a couple of exhaust mods. product is graet overall very pleased.

Nathan Kelly
03/22/2009
-----------------------------------
way easy to install, very stiff and keeps me flat in the corners. A+ part

Gregory McGill
03/21/2009
-----------------------------------
The product went on very easily. Took about an hour to install. Looks very good and love the dual tips!! Only complaint I have is I wish the muffler didnt hang down quite as much but not bad at all!!

Anthony Szostkowski
03/21/2009
-----------------------------------
it wasnt blue like in the picture. i was very disappointed about that. but other wise its great

John Paolantonio
03/21/2009
-----------------------------------

Rodolfo Plascencia
03/20/2009
-----------------------------------
It fits, it's simple to install. In case you're wondering, i didn't see any gains or difference in performance on the butt dyno.

Rodolfo Plascencia
03/20/2009
-----------------------------------
For an AW11 NA MR2 1985-89, it's 9mm size. I put 5 because i haven't installed it (ordered the wrong size, so i have to find the correct hoses).

Rodolfo Plascencia
03/20/2009
-----------------------------------
Will not work on 85-86 mr2s, only 87-89, 85-86 have AFM sensors, and it's designed to work with the 87-89 MAP sensors. I found this out the stupid way. I rate it 5 to be fair, i'm sure it will work on the later years, but it sucks to be me.

Badger Garner II
03/20/2009
-----------------------------------
Well... I ordered the fiberglass and got carbon fiber. Win for me cause it looks great and still is a perfect fit. Protege headlights on a '99 are huge and bulky stock so gives it a great aftermarket look.

Oberdan Meschiari Suite 00097-ve
03/20/2009
-----------------------------------
Part was not yet installed, because I need to lift the car,. The part will work because is Perrin specially done for the Subaru Impreza WRX and WRX STI

David Foster
03/20/2009
-----------------------------------

Ernest Maune
03/19/2009
-----------------------------------
Great job making sure I got what I needed. Did not try to oversell. Chris is my guy going forward. Thank you, Ernest

Rita McBeth
03/19/2009
-----------------------------------
Great product!! My s2000 stops alot better. It has alittle squeek when stoping under 10mph. Big improvement over stock brakes. Cant wait to hit the auto cross this season.

Clifford Clark
03/19/2009
-----------------------------------
Thanks again for all your help David.

Luke Wardensky
03/19/2009
-----------------------------------
I don't have access to a 4WD dyno so I can't say about performance gains, but this flywheel helps a lot with shifter engagement. I can even shift without the clutch now. I found out after purchasing that Unorthodox doesn't make this flywheel anymore and it isn't really compatible with my Evo IX MR... I had to add 4mm of shim to my starter to make it work. Mitsubishi doesn't make a shim for that starter either, so I had to machine it myself.

Justin Gastrich
03/19/2009
-----------------------------------
The aem is impressive compared to my old clunky FJO unit. i like the led sweep around the gauge to give an analog like reading along with the numeric values. the leads for the o2 allow for alot of flexibility when mounting the sensor. the compactness of the unit is great! as long as less expensive bosch sensor holds up it looks like a great unit.

Keith Slusher
03/17/2009
-----------------------------------
Amber is always helpful. Give her a raise!!

Bryan Miletich
03/17/2009
-----------------------------------
Amber was very helpful and took time to get me as much information as possible.

Riner, James M. AT1 FRCNW
03/16/2009
-----------------------------------
No problem, I love ordering a part and getting it the next day, and you guys go out of your way to price match! Tell Dave I appreciate it, and thanks to you too Amber!

Hector Ortiz
03/13/2009
-----------------------------------
David did a great job especially when I messed up my own order. I thank David for all his hard work and making a great customer experienc that makes me want to keep buying my parts for HorsepowerFreaks.

Bryant Henson
03/13/2009
-----------------------------------
Amber, Yup, no worries. Thanks for your help. This was my first experience with HPF, and I'm sure I will be purchasing more from you guys in the near future. Bryant

Stephanie Marshall
03/12/2009
-----------------------------------
David has excellent customer service skills. David is also very knowledgable about the products available. :)Thank you

Shane Venhorst
03/11/2009
-----------------------------------
Brakes have been on for a few months now. Very smooth, still have not seen signs of shudder, and brake fade is drastically reduced. Easy installation, would recommend.

Jason De Haas
03/10/2009
-----------------------------------
I have worked in dealership service for over 20 years, and couldn't believe the service Dave provided. He called a vendor for me to verify some questions and was very knowledgeable and quick with answers. An excellent asset to your company. A pleasant surprise after dealing with our parts manager! Give the guy a raise or at least a pat on the back...

Morgan Peetz
03/09/2009
-----------------------------------
Thanks again for the great service. I will call you soon to purchase a clutch.

Ronnel Diaz
03/09/2009
-----------------------------------
I'm really surprise how great the customer service is. Chris went out of his way to help me find the part I needed. I definitely will do business with them again

Fuad Shimi
03/09/2009
-----------------------------------
Very professional and always available. You guys came through on delivering on time and on schedule. Thanks again for the free upgrade to meet that date!

Josh Fields
03/09/2009
-----------------------------------
Dave saves the day again. His customer service is the best in the business.

Rommel Duran
03/09/2009
-----------------------------------
AA++ A PLEASURE TO DO BUSSINESS WITH!!!!

Ian Charlery
03/09/2009
-----------------------------------
Great guy always interested in pleasing the customer which is what matters imo!

Tristan Webster
03/09/2009
-----------------------------------
I was surprised that when the package came, it was not one replacement surface, but two. There was enough replacement hardware for both surfaces as well, both of these points being an obvious plus. The package also came with loctite, which was a plus, but only enough for the hardware of 1 install, which is a bit of a tease I suppose. There is also one replacement bearing for the flywheel, which I didn't need this time around, so it turns out that's fine, but like the loctite, it's curious there was only enough for one install. The replacement nuts were also smaller, which could be a minor inconvenience if you had your heart set on using the same ratchet bit for both removal and install. In all the pros of keeping a Fidanza flywheel in good working order make the cons pretty insignificant. FYI, pretty basic removal and install. Just make sure you have a phillips screwdriver with a good grip that won't slip out of the mounting screws, they're very easy to strip otherwise. Don't forget a torque wrench as well.

Brandon Brewer
03/07/2009
-----------------------------------
fit good and easy to install

Michael Mitchell
03/06/2009
-----------------------------------
Great Part and works without a flaw. fairly easy to install.

Matt Murrell
03/06/2009
-----------------------------------
David is an amazing sales person, i actually enjoy ordering parts from him! Always a great help. Thanks

Bryan Estrada
03/05/2009
-----------------------------------
Amber did a great job!! Helpfulness - 10 Attitude - 10 Knowledge - 10 Attention To Detail - 10 Follow Through - 10 Overall Rating - 10

ronald robinson
03/04/2009
-----------------------------------
Amber - Helpfulness - 10 Attitude - 10 Knowledge - 10 Attention To Detail - 10 Follow Through - 10 Overall Rating - 10

Jim DeMarco
03/04/2009
-----------------------------------
Amber - Helpfulness - 10 Attitude - 10 Knowledge - 10 Attention To Detail - 10 Follow Through - 10 Overall Rating - 10

Luke Saesee
03/03/2009
-----------------------------------
Amber - Helpfulness - 10 Attitude - 10 Knowledge - 10 Attention To Detail - 10 Follow Through - 10 Overall Rating - 10

Peter Malik
03/02/2009
-----------------------------------
Dave is really knowledgable, best service possible

Erik Dehaven
03/02/2009
-----------------------------------
quality .....great, works fine. exactly what was ordered and works like it should. needed to turn gauge some in the pillar pod so fittings would clear easier, in the pod. thats it. looking back i would have used a "bar" calibration so it would be easier to correlate pressure against the management program im useing. thats my fault!!!! not the gauges. i have used autometer gauges for many years in my quest. recomend them to customers frequently. you get what you pay for. the $10.00 gauges dont even come close to the quality , apperance and function accuracy. i will continue to buy them!

Heath Wineinger
03/02/2009
-----------------------------------
Amber - Helpfulness - 10 Attitude - 10 Knowledge - 10 Attention To Detail - 10 Follow Through - 10 Overall Rating - 10 Hands down the best company to deal with.

Robert Livesey
03/02/2009
-----------------------------------
Seriously helpful guy.... Deserves a massive wage increase.... this guy seriously rocks.. ext103 is the only number i want to use......rob

Mike Struzinski
03/02/2009
-----------------------------------
Helpfulness - 10 Attitude - 10 Knowledge - 10 Attention To Detail - 10 Follow Through - 10 Overall Rating - 10 Amber, I was very happy when I called I was helped out with every question and im very satified with my order 100%

Samuel Tate Brown
03/02/2009
-----------------------------------
great job at responses and customer service was excellent. very helpful and flexible.

Justin Anderson
03/01/2009
-----------------------------------
The Momo steering wheel is GREAT. The wheel added some a lot of spice to the inside of my vechical. You cant have a race car without a real racing steering wheel, and this one is just perfect, I love it. It looks good and feels good in the hand. I would highly recommend it.

Jay Morin
03/01/2009
-----------------------------------
The Apex'i ATS (two of them) went into my Greddy Power Extreme exhaust on my 1991 Mr2 Turbo after some 11 hours of grinding them. The look awesome and do exactly what they promise. These things quieted the exhuast immensely.