Click to shop ecu tuning       

Testimonials (8,057)




2013NovOctSepAugJulMayAprMarFebJan
2012DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2011DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2010DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2009DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2008DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2007DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2006DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2005DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2004DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
Patrick Estudillo
07/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Dave kept communication with me open via email. He was a little hard contacting via phone with the 103 extension but nevertheless he was on top of all the emails and with answering all my questions. He was been very helpful in trying to make everything work out for me. He gets an A in my book.

Ryan Cafferty
07/30/2009
-----------------------------------
david is the shizzznit

Robert Honore
07/28/2009
-----------------------------------
My experience at Horsepower freaks........... KRIS you are the man, i have never had someone so focused on customer satisfaction as you my friend. I think you should get a raise :) as a matter of fact i demand you get a raise :) If ever you are in Trinidad KRIS you know my digits, feel free to give me a call bro. It was indeed a pleasure doing business with HPF. Sorry about my emails not coming through to you, will work on that.

Jason Berry
07/22/2009
-----------------------------------
Just a pleasure ordering from horsepower freaks as usual

Paul Carpentier
07/22/2009
-----------------------------------
Customer service was excellent, which is most important to me. thanks!

romualdo garcia
07/22/2009
-----------------------------------
hey bro david knows his $%#^ very help as i strongly feel this has been money well spent and will keep on spending as long as you keep bringing it

Sean Oman
07/18/2009
-----------------------------------
Unable to review this part due to lack of all parts ordered are not yet received. As soon as all parts get delivered then I can install and review all parts ordered, received, and installed. Sean Oman

Luke
07/17/2009
-----------------------------------
Got it first thing this morning... thanks Amber! Your hard work is most appreciated.

Steve Christenson
07/16/2009
-----------------------------------
Thank you David you have always been a pleasure doing business with.

Thaine Creitz
07/16/2009
-----------------------------------
Dave and Amber provide superb support. It truly is easier to work with HPF than going direct to the vendor. HPF gets the parts quicker, cheaper every time! When you have parts in stock, it is even better

Nicholas Saldana
07/16/2009
-----------------------------------
David did an excellent job listening to my questions and providing me with options to choose from. After narrowing down what I was looking for out of a clutch, David suggested a product that I'm confident will work well. David also suggested other products that would work well with my cars current condition and if all goes well, I will be ordering all the rest of my car upgrades from HPF because of David's attention to detail and the time he took speaking to me.

Michael Gerwer
07/15/2009
-----------------------------------
I ordered a Tanabe rear underbrace for my Prelude at 1am on a Friday morning and expected it to be delivered by the end of the next week... However I was at work today on a Tuesday (thinking I'd be waiting the rest of the week) and the part somehow showed up? TWO days with regular shipping, you guys are awesome! I will continue to order from you, great site with a huge selection and fast shipping and the right part got shipped the first time. A+ for HPF.com, again much thanks! Keep up the awesome work everyone! -Michael

Corey Henkle
07/15/2009
-----------------------------------
thank you so much, i feel awful i had to cancel the order but your a true sweetheart and ill be sure to go to you directly the next time i order from HPF

Thaine Creitz
07/13/2009
-----------------------------------
David and Amber provided amazing support. I probably should just sign all my paychecks over to HPF.

ricardo morales
07/13/2009
-----------------------------------
amber has excellent customer service skills, just like everyone i have dealt with from this company. its the reason i choose to continue to give my buisness to you guys!

Ryan Surin
07/12/2009
-----------------------------------
The rotors were awsome! Perfect for building a nasty truck.

Tom Werdehausen
07/10/2009
-----------------------------------
David is one of the nicest guy I have dealt with. And knowlegable also Thanks Tom

Will Neville
07/10/2009
-----------------------------------
Dave was on it! Excellent Customer service and clobbered with knowledge. I will definitely be ordering more stuff from Horsepowerfreaks hopefully sooner than later!!! Will N.

Derrick Baker
07/10/2009
-----------------------------------

Tim Grant
07/10/2009
-----------------------------------
Was very pleased with the salesperson. I was very impressed with his service and advice on a credit card issue. Will do business with again if I can expect this kind a customer service.

Jim Platz
07/10/2009
-----------------------------------
Easy installation. Works a lot better than OEM pads.

Bryan Jellison
07/09/2009
-----------------------------------
best it has ever stopped awsome , little dusty , thats what wheel cleaners for , great product

Derek Stryker
07/09/2009
-----------------------------------
Well I replaced mine due to a hole that was pinched in the old. The replacement was a perfect OEM fit and came with extra set screws which was nice.

Neil Pineda
07/09/2009
-----------------------------------
recieved the injectors the next day, they worked out fine.

Joong Choi
07/09/2009
-----------------------------------
Good stuff! I used to use Hawk HP+ and comparing Yellow stuff to HP+, it has much less dust, and has better life. HP+ stopped better for sure, but if you need that much of stopping, I would recommend full track-only pads, because HP+'s brake dust make this almost track-use-only anyway. If you need a pad that works good on track and can be used for street on your toy car, I would recommend this. I'm buying it again for sure.

Prabhleen Gill
07/08/2009
-----------------------------------
DAVID KNOWS HIS STUFF....NICE GUY.

Buddy Samaroo
07/08/2009
-----------------------------------
David is always great ahd helpful. that why i only shop at HPF. As he know all my friends shop at HPF only also. Thanks alot David for your help!

Nuno Meneses
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------
the part was not for my personal use, it was for a friend, and ever since i gave him the part, i have not heard any complains about so i take he is happy with the part. keep up the good work

Dustin Fisher
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------
the gasket is great and is holding up flawlessly. i had to cut off one of the tabs to get the head to fit right but other then that it was perfect.

Adam Leduc
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------
works great was easy to install and the teeth on the belt fit perfectly in the grooves of the cam gears and crank gear.

Eli Taylor
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------
Love !

Matt Johnson
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------
VERY HELPFULL IN GETTING EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED, AND A NICE POSITIVE ATTITUDE

Andrew Mitchell
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------
Hopefully i deal with David again in the future. Great guy very helpful

James Oviedo
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------
David is very helpful and extremely fast with my questions and he knows the products I ordered very well. I give him excellent rating.

Walter Day
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------
Words alone can't express how great it is to have a salesperson like David in the aftermarket industry!

Bernard Cyr
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------

Bernard Cyr
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------

Bernard Cyr
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------

Bernard Cyr
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------

Bernard Cyr
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------

Bernard Cyr
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------

Bernard Cyr
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------

Bernard Cyr
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------

Bernard Cyr
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------

Bernard Cyr
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------

Chue Yang
07/07/2009
-----------------------------------

Devin Douglass
07/06/2009
-----------------------------------
Gives your car more solid shifts, especially when you drop gears. Easy to install. Only issue is it makes some vibration only when ac is on. Other than that, really worth the price.

Daniel Carp
07/06/2009
-----------------------------------

Geoff Jensen
07/06/2009
-----------------------------------
Very easy installation, with the right tools. These things look very sweet! Performance seems to be about on-par with stock under normal braking conditions, tho i imagine heavy braking would really allow the extra cooling of the slots/dimples to come into full effect.

Geoff Jensen
07/06/2009
-----------------------------------
Very easy installation, with the right tools. These things look very sweet! Performance seems to be about on-par with stock under normal braking conditions, tho i imagine heavy braking would really allow the extra cooling of the slots/dimples to come into full effect.

Geoff Jensen
07/06/2009
-----------------------------------
Easy to install, looks really cool (red pads on black calipers). I was quite honestly expecting more from these. It seems to me that they're about on-par with stock pads. They're a bit noisier than stock, which i'm fine with - noisy brakes mean working brakes!

TJ Gill
07/06/2009
-----------------------------------
Quality was better than expected. Only 2 problems: The time it took to get the part was LLLLLOOOOOONNNNGGGGG!!!!! 4+ weeks. And the bracket in the back I needed to heat up and bend so that the muffler exited the vehicle correctly. Other than that great product. Better throttle response, great sound!!!!!!

John Hoyt
07/06/2009
-----------------------------------
Good parts, easy install (engine was out of car). only a 9 due to freeze plug size seems a bit small as it was installed, perhaps, a bit too easily. a bit of rtv ensured it stayed. no dyno testing so i cant say if there was any power gain. no noticeable vibration increase.

COUSIN Christophe
07/06/2009
-----------------------------------

Saoud Abdul Aziz Abdullah
07/06/2009
-----------------------------------
thanks u for this product im very happy for this thanks agine i will buy from u all time>>>>>>> thaks

Rick Timberman
07/05/2009
-----------------------------------
I GIVE THE PRODUCT A 9 IT IS A NICE PIECE BUT FORGE SHOULD GIVE YOU ALL THE TUNING SPRINGS IN THE KIT. I HAD TO RUN A "GREEN" SPRING DOWN TO MAKE IT WORK RIGHT. "DAVID" AT HPF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.

Kenneth Neville
07/05/2009
-----------------------------------
Great quality bracket, easy installation with perfect fitment. However, the bracket and corbeau seat together raise the viewing level about 1.5".

Marc-Andre Pinette
07/05/2009
-----------------------------------
The clutch/pressure plate were perfect.Fits well works well.The only thing was that on the web site they said 4 or 6 pucks so I ordered a 6 pucks but received a 4 because they only made a 4 pucks for my application.

Raymore Smith
07/03/2009
-----------------------------------

Robert Norris
07/03/2009
-----------------------------------
Fits great, easy installation, great quality, good flow and excellent filtration, expensive replacement filters keep me from rating it higher.

Alan Pena
07/01/2009
-----------------------------------
Perfect for my 3 gauges and absolutely easy to install. Excellent!

Jeffrey Fortier
07/01/2009
-----------------------------------
Good quality product, not sure about factory fitment due to using in a custom application, great cooling capabilities.