Testimonials (8,057)




2013NovOctSepAugJulMayAprMarFebJan
2012DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2011DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2010DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2009DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2008DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2007DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2006DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2005DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2004DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
Kevin Wardlaw
10/31/2009
-----------------------------------
springs are very nice. much softer than my last set(IPD brand). They ride really nice but still have the stiffness that I like for cornering. I rated them a 9 only because I have not had much time to drive them.

David Sandberg
10/31/2009
-----------------------------------
It did not come with a throwout bearing like it said it does, was pretty disapointed

Humaid Saeed Al-shamsi
10/31/2009
-----------------------------------

Alfred Serrato
10/31/2009
-----------------------------------
Thanks for the super fast shipping. Awesome product and great fast service.. Thank You.. Alf

Danuta Niedzielski
10/31/2009
-----------------------------------
Good product. Hard to tighten on Kosei K1-TS (lugs are to wide). But overal is good.

Richard Anthony
10/31/2009
-----------------------------------
the car simply take a curve with confidance

Omar Salim
10/31/2009
-----------------------------------
Product was exactly as expected. Easy install.

Josue Lopez
10/31/2009
-----------------------------------
They work. They are stiff but not too stiff

Henry Dunton
10/31/2009
-----------------------------------
very good rotors,I hadn`t wash my car in over a month and it still has the finish as if it was right out the box

Thomas DeGonda
10/31/2009
-----------------------------------
The product has worked perfectly in my vehicle and has been everything I expected and more.

Sean Murray
10/31/2009
-----------------------------------
Found that is was fairly easy to install as long as you have soem mechanical aptitude. Could tell the difference immediately, I bought theses in combination with the ROTORA slotted rotors, and I have no complaints even when driving on the Autobahn

Sean Murray
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Found that is was fairly easy to install as long as you have soem mechanical aptitude. Could tell the difference immediately, I bought theses in combination with the ROTORA slotted rotors, and I have no complaints even when driving on the Autobahn.

Sean Murray
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Found that is was fairly easy to install as long as you have soem mechanical aptitude. Could tell the difference immediately, I also bought the green stuff pads to work in combination. No doubts, even when driving on the Autobahn, about my stopping ability.

Sean Murray
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Found that is was fairly easy to install as long as you have soem mechanical aptitude. Could tell the difference immediately, I also bought the green stuff pads to work in combination. No doubts, even when driving on the Autobahn, about my stopping ability.

Sean Murray
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Found that is was fairly easy to install as long as you have soem mechanical aptitude. Could tell the difference immediately, I also bought the green stuff pads to work in combination. No doubts, even when driving on the Autobahn, about my stopping ability.

Sean Murray
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Found that is was fairly easy to install as long as you have soem mechanical aptitude. Could tell the difference immediately, I also bought the green stuff pads to work in combination. No doubts, even when driving on the Autobahn, about my stopping ability.

Isidro Briones
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Exactly what I needed! Rebuilt my steering and suspension on my 85'! End links, Bushings, tierods, ball joints. Struts and a set of BG springs! handling is amazing! car looks great too!

Kevin yuslin Lie
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
It's fit my car well, I LOVE THE SOUND of the HKS. The quality is VERY good. The look of the carbon and the burned tip are awesome!!

Nicholas Polanski
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
this part is on my 02 sc2 3 door nd it looks good sounds nice and was easy to install

Brendan Kennedy
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------

Josh Sasfai
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Havent really had the suspension to fullest yet still working on the engine but installing was straight forward very lightweight but good materials used on product only complaints would have to be the 2 month wait to get due to back orders and a better description due to the fact i did not know they were monotube shocks which isnt too practical on street driving for debris damaging the shock tubes

Victor Marrero
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
good product ;)

Victor Marrero
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Good product :)

Tony McCarty
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Need something to state to cut off tabs for the Nissan 350Z. Other than that fit as was expected.

RICHARD GURSKI
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
The overflow tanks quality is first rate. It was easy to install, and I'm confident that it will last the life of the car.

Kentwood Maxwell
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Worked like a charm, I recommend using medium thread locker on the threads and don't adjust it to the point that the belt makes noise, no noise should be heard from the timing belt.

Jeremy Realmuto
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Awesome clutch over stock,grips and goes,easy to install,and shows veryvery little wear after 2000 miles of hard play.just as good as a stage 2!!

Shawn Dopwell
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
This clutch was used on a JDM H22A engine swap in a 94 JDM Honda Accord. It bolted up perfectly with no issues, I followed the recommended break in process. Honestly, it was very difficult personally to hold back from revving hard and popping that clutch until it was properly borken in, but I did and the results are perfect. This clutch holds with no issues, it was coupled with a new fidanza flywheel to ensure a perfectly new surface (recommended if you are not sure of the state of your flywheel) and also the lightened flywheel allows me to rev hard and rev much faster. I highly recommend this clutch!!!

Michael Martino
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Performance wise I noticed a nice shift upwards in the powerband with a little more torque all the way, which is good for some HP, but that is just a butt dyno =) HORSEPOWERFREAKS has the HOOKUP! upgrade the hardware and gaskets tho, kinda low grade, but the header is WAY WORTH EVERY PENNY

Shawn Dopwell
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
The kit is deisgned for a 94 Honda Accord with an H22A engine swap, my only difference is that I have a JDM 94 Accord not a USDM. These mounts are beautiful, they look like they should be on the space shuttle or a navy fighter jet...Sad they are hidden by the engine. Your engine normall has four(4) stock mounts, this kit will only have three(3)... Hasport say that you can use your stock 4th mount if you like, but it is not required. You can choose from three levels of stiffness for poly insert, but even the least stiff mount will not really require the 4th stock mount... Also if your planning to turbo that extra space is just perfect :) The only fitment issue we had was with one of the mounts which required us to us some steel washer to close the distance between it and the chasis... not sure is this is due to the JDM versus USDM. I have had the mounts for over 3 months and they are performing perfectly, they hold my engine down even with hard launches off the line.

Omar Aldakheel
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
i ask for 10 psi on my 5.3L and HPF told me 3.20 will give 10 psi and it did , very nice to have help all the time

Ahmed Rizg
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
great company and perfect product.

Ahmed Rizg
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
best damper ever

Michael Montes
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
well havent yet installed but looks great. seems install will be a breeze.hopefully..lol i would say 10 but i haven't installed.

Adrian Bowen
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Awesome product.. worked excellent it provided great cornering stability.. product recommended

Adrian Bowen
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Awesome product.. worked excellent it provided great cornering stability.. product recommended

Andrew Mitchell
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Great fit, great sound, great look. i love it. im glad i bought it and recommend it for all!

Gary McCartney
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------

Kenneth Black
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
I love this exhaust, with its near stock sound at idle and performance gain still noticable. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants the NA upgrade with out the rattle or whine of the other exhaust systems.

Alex Bodnarchuk
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
I have mild upgrades on my N/A 240sx such as 4-1 header, 3'' downpipe, 3'' exhaust, 2.5'' intake, etc. and this clutch holds very well. It has stock pedal feel and engagement is very smooth. This clutch is claimed to hold 265 ft lbs of torque, and it probably does. The only downside is that this clutch is just an exedy OEM clutch that Southbend has spray painted Red and put it's stickers onto. You can see where it has the Exedy logo etched into both the pressure plate and the clutch disc. Southbend claims to have modified this clutch so that it will hold more power. The only thing I noticed was that there was still metal shavings and machining oil on the clutch from machining work, and the Pressure plate fins looked like they had been torched as they were brownish with purpleish heat marks on them. I have no idea what Southbend did to this Exedy Clutch and they won't tell me, but it works just fine. If you have mild upgrades, it might be wiser to just buy an Exedy OEM clutch for $120. Thats why I give it an 8/10.

David Manix
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
I bought these paddles in red months ago for my 2005 Imola red M3 convertible.Installation was a snap. I track the car so the over sized paddles are great. They are much easier to reach than the stock paddles when the wheel is cocked way over. So, I suppose you could say that lap times are potentially increased as shifting is much faster and easier in many situations. Lets also say i could not imagine using the tiny stock paddles with nomex gloves. AND they (the paddles) LOOK very race ready. There is definitely a cool factor just for their appearance. They are well made and anodized quite well. No fading from sun, sweat or constant usage. I am very surprised really. The paddles are stiff with zero flex despite being quite long. I recommend these and would never go back to stock paddles. I think the price that HPF is selling them for is one of the best, so no guilt purchase. Ha ha. I am saving my dimes and nickles (and 100's) for an stage 2 or 2.5 HPF system. So those paddles will soon be "triggers" to a different dimension. Cant wait.

Paraskevas Ellis
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
I believe that your product can't be matched, or even beat the prices. My performance goal has been met 10 times over. I've told lots friends about your product and they feel the same way the great customer service, and ofcourse the power gains. you guys rock.

Coki Siboro
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------

Coki Siboro
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------

Amer Jarrah
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
If it wasn't for Dave answering the phone so quickly and thuroughly answering ALL of my questions, I probably would not have made my purchase today. Give him a raise!

Matt Miller
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Powerflex products have always been top notch. Fitment was perfect and got the results I expected. Definitely tightened up the rear of the M3.

Wayne Alexis
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------

Wayne Alexis
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
top,second and oil control ring thickness was too thick ,I dealt with Cosworth directly it cost me 3 sets of rings for this plus duty and shipping at the end it would have been cheaper to purchase a set of forged pistons and rings.needless to say I incurred this cost not the customer. Yes, if you don't know it s not made by Cosworth but by NPR of Japan . Wayne Alexis

Wayne Alexis
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
very good product

Mark Glosser
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
The Mishimoto Rad looks great. I purchased the 1/2 size or OEM width for my 1.5L and is truely thicker than stock. It works quite well with the thinner FlexLite Fan setup. I'm struggling with the cooling efficiency improvement question...is it better...or worse? The cooling fan comes on more frequently then with the stock setup, though it hasn't over heated. I'm getting ready to rebuild the motor and ADD another 40-50hp, so i'm worried i made the wrong choice. But it does look good!!!

Joseph Farmer
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Great quality. The lines are some of the best I could find. It really helps to have that pvc coating so that dirt can't get in the steel braiding. The fittings appear to be properly crimped with a permanent strain relief. These lines really stiffened up my break pedal. NOTE: Steel brake lines don't increase braking power, they simply make the brake pedal feel firmer with less sponginess. The only down side was that the bracket on the rear lines did not have the section to be bolted to the strut, so I ended up using zip-ties to attach the lines to the strut.

Juan Pablo Bunzli Rojas
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
(ES) Sabemos que es una marca perfecta, son muy buenos y lo tengo puesto en mi motor. 100% recomendado (EN) We know that is a perfect mark, they are very good and I have it position in my engine. 100% it recommended

Erick LeBrun
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Easy install. Good performance. Good product. Good price.

Erick LeBrun
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
The price is pretty hard to beat. Unfortunately the sound is very tinny and whiny. Actually, it is almost embarrassing to drive around now! I did notice performance improvement but at the cost of dignity. Otherwise at this price, I would have bought an exhaust for my miata as well

Rodrigo Antonio Pastor
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Great product

Rodrigo Antonio Pastor
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Great product

Joshua London
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
great product ..well made and fit perfect with results as promised.

Patrick Moloney
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
These springs deserve a lot of credit. Cornering enhanced a substantial amount, while lateral body roll was also almost completely eliminated. The look from the drop was also tantalizing, not only does it perform better but it also looks like its meant to be driven. With the proper tools and space, install can be done in about 3 hours with previous experience. Simply the best alternative to coilovers any day. H&R will always have the upper hand with superior quality and a major influence in the auto tuner realm.

Keith Aigeltinger
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
there are only a few things i can say i dis-like about stance. the rears make a odd suction noise while rebounding (very anoying). the brake line mounts were off. other than that i would have to say they are a good ride soft setting is a lil soft for even daily but a few clicks stiffer they r perfect and on there hardest setting....awesome!

Osbaldo Mejia
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
was exactly for my car, aesy to install, and is a good brand

Jack Wright
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
exactly what i orderd... im building my block for boost and plan on ordering from them again

Fernando Balsalobre
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------

Adam Leduc
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
everything fit and worked realley well

Walter Watanabe
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
The gasket fit perfectly and is still working. The product mentioned was easy to find and described well on the site. I recommend shopping here.

Ricardo Morales
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
this is the one you want right here! excellent construction quality, aggressive tone, nice growl. really sounds so much better than the skunk2 product i had before. the fitment was a lil less than expected however, but, i will give the credit here, its for a type s and i have a base, and for some reason no type s exhaust fit my base properly. other than that, no complaints, very good product, sounds great and added power all the way across. i do think they should have included some nuts to fit the screws that hole the silencer in place. when you take it out of the exhaust, theres no way to bolt the tip back on. the tip itself is a peice of art. looks wickedly clean with the blue flame on it.

Christopher Knight
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
This item is awesome!!! Great price and performed as expected. Easy was to install (with proper tools) and the item is fully adjustable as described. I'd recommend these to anyone looking to replace the stock setup and for those looking to increase handling on the street, strip and track.

Frederic Lapp
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
Was easy to install and the quality is exactly what I expected.

Ståle Svanberg
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
It was the correct headgasket i got from you, but the picture on this page is of an 4 cyl not a 6 cyl so this picture is not correct. Have used this cometic gasket before and have had no problems with them.

Michael Magnan
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------
the head bolts were of excelent quality at a price that beat the dealer and are holding perfectly. great product and fast shipping, will do business again.

Dennis McCain
10/30/2009
-----------------------------------

Mugurel Serillon
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
I've installed those rotors on my 350z in two hours to be exact, left the old breaking pads and worked fine right from the beginning, but didn't step like a maniac on the pedal the first week. I took some green stuff for my breaking pads but I recommend softer ones....simply because it will goes easier on your rotor and they will last longer.

Chris Lomeli
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
these oil lines have got to be the best most reliable mod that i have replaced. They gave me piece of mind knowing my car will not suffer oil loss which is soo important to any rotary engine!!!

Daniel Witt
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Stops Great. Very Low Dust.

Landon Colston
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Part was exactly as expected, quality was amazing! Fit perfectly and the motor runs like a dream! One of the best MHG's I have ever seen. Remember to get the block AND head decked nice and smooth for a proper seal, and use ARP head studs to hold it.

Landon Colston
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Part was exactly as expected, quality was amazing! Fit perfectly and the motor runs like a dream!

Landon Colston
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Part was exactly as expected, quality was amazing! Fit perfectly and the motor runs like a dream!

Keith Miyamoto
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
works and fit great.

Keith Miyamoto
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
had to weld new o2 bung to be use on vehicle. called megan and they knew about bung problem, but still sold the product. ???

Keith Miyamoto
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
worked great

Michael Shapiro
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------

Jason Uy
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
The neuspeed short shifter adapter is a good product to install. It took me about 10 minutes to put it in, it fit in my prelude perfectly. For some reason after I put it on my car felt like it accelerated a little quicker. I rated it a nine just because I could of spent a little more and got a pspec short shifter for a hundred more dollars. Other then that great product.

Rupesh Channake
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
One of the best exhausts i've ever purchased. Drive to the track is like an almost stock car with the silencer inserted, remove the silencers and its a straight through in 5 minutes ! Initial installation took 30 minutes !

Fernando Hernandez
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Great product.

Gene Williams
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
it had to be modified for my application, it was used on a 1988 MR2 and works fine

Jose Rafael Fernandez Diaz Jp-9914
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
very good seller and very good parts thanks

Johnathon Sudik
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Big difference compared to stock. Easy to install other than than the stock screws that hold the stock rotors in place.

Christopher Pauley
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Positives: Good inlet pipe, the silicone keeps the temps down and the shape makes for better flow over the stocker. Negatives: Doesn't retain the factory mounting location and just floats - competition's (CPE) inlet pipe has the mount formed into the silicone

Daniel Frangis
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Great product and highly recommend

Mike Price
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Although this lower frame brace is designed for the Acura TSX, it fit my 03' Accord flawlessly. Helped stiffen up my front end and has greatly improved the handling of my Accord. Great product.

Ron Euler
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------

Ron Euler
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------

Scott Evans
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Holds power well but it is still soft like stock. Also has a little clutch chadder, but that I guess comes with a higher performance clutch.

Steve Kirby
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Great control, nice price!

Christian Richardson
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
I am enjoying the AEM intake, like the washable filter with no oiling needed , definitely saw a gain in HP, and it was very easy to install, very happy with the quality !!! for the price !!!

Chike Dellimore
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
I've had three different aftermarket catbacks on my RX-8, and the CorkSport is by far the best. Installation instructions were excellent and the sound is heavenly!!! A++++

Aaron Bloch
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Customer was not satisfied with this product. I think this disc needs to be on the track and not the street. It wants to be engaged aggressively and no slipping otherwise it will protest with judder and squealing. If you release the clutch fast and aggressively it's happy.

Toni Michael Kylloenen
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
It was really a cheap upgrade for brakes, I was thinking of that next upgrade I could do was to buy a Brembo-kit but these small upgrades really make the difference. Sometimes when I'm on extreme situations (racing down from mountains, 3000m -> 1200m) they do heat till dangerous levels, but it could be my cheapo-discs that I now have learned to despise.

Luis Ruiz
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
the only problem i noticed was rough idle.

Jesse Spackman
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
works great

Andrew Rush
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
These are a MUST HAVE when u start putting on alot of power adders onto your car...I own a 99STI Subaru JDM here in Japan and I couldn't be happier with these brakes...I doubled them up with some PORTERFEILD Pads and WOW ! I am out braking AE86 and Skylines and i'm in a heavy AWD ! LOVE THEM ! These will wear down your stock pads quick so it's best to order them with aftermarket street racing pads....

Luis Ruiz
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
the crush washer they send you sucks, they leak i had to use copper washers

Andrew Rush
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
THESE THINGS ARE FREAKING GREAT ! I own a JDM 99' STI GF8 (looks like gc8 but wagon style) these brakes helped out SO much when I started to put heavy power adders into my car... shipping was fast and easy !

Luis Ruiz
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
i was not too impresed with them on the descripsion says that they will produce power all the way to 8000+ rpms but they stoped making power at 7000 rpms

Daniel Bawden
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
The 5" tips look awesome. The experienced installer had a little difficulty in stepping up from 3" to 4" on the tips because of space constriction, but all went well and they look great coming out the back of my Jeep SRT8.

John Little
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
works great, still not quiet, far less dust then the stock pads, but most pads on a rx8 arent quiet, i haven't taken to a track yet but during my aggressive drives they have yet to fade on me

Paul Prideaux
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
No problems.

Luis Ruiz
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------

Leshawn Jones
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------

Juan Pedro Aramburu
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Everything good so far, but tons of people have broken their discs. Go for Slotted!

Juan Pedro Aramburu
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Good so far, better rate than TEIN H. Stiffer.

Juan Pedro Aramburu
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
+ torque at mid rpm, high peak hp increase. Probably lost a little bit of torque at low rpm.

Brandon Hancock
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
Coilovers went on with ease. Used all the standard mounting points. Hardest part was getting te factory bolts loose. Easy adjustability. My specv sits nice and low and with the levels of adjustment rides great.

Mark Lefrois
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------

Bradley Fogleman
10/29/2009
-----------------------------------
This is not a cheap tin can piece of junk and its not too loud but it is pretty darn loud haha Got this for my 5 gen prelude. Its amazing. Not

Rishi Sewgobind
10/27/2009
-----------------------------------
the best salesman ,ever !

Rishi Sewgobind
10/23/2009
-----------------------------------
David is the best salesman ,ever !

Dillon Tran
10/23/2009
-----------------------------------
Thanks alot for the fast and helpful phone order.

Conrad Pacek
10/23/2009
-----------------------------------
David was awesome!!!! Very proffesional and knowledgable, quick to have an answer for any question I had. I'm very happy with the prices I received and the service. Definetly will be calling him to order more parts in the future.

Robert VanCamp
10/23/2009
-----------------------------------
David is one of the best sales persons I've ever came across. He was pleasant to talk to and very knowledgeable. I will shop here more often just because of the positive attitude and willingness to help.

Christopher Smith
10/07/2009
-----------------------------------
Perfect at everything great customer service. I will be back to get more parts through this company. Thanks

Martin Prak
10/07/2009
-----------------------------------
Thanks again you both. I'll talk to you later...Oh my car run great because of you both...

Adrian Seelal
10/07/2009
-----------------------------------
Thank you David for anwsering my questions and going the extra step to make sure I got the parts that I wanted and would be happy with. TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!!!