Testimonials (8,057)




2013NovOctSepAugJulMayAprMarFebJan
2012DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2011DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2010DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2009DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2008DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2007DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2006DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2005DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2004DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
Walter Crosse
08/31/2010
-----------------------------------
Works very very well, saves me a fortune in Dyno tuning, and shows how far off my guess tune was. Better fuel ecconomy and more power now. Guage has very fast response! I will buy another one!

Axel Engle
08/30/2010
-----------------------------------
Kit includes valve seals, intake/exhaust gaskets and a few others that are not pictured. Now I have 2 sets of valve seals, always good to have back ups I guess.

Edward Dull
08/30/2010
-----------------------------------

Carlos Merhi
08/29/2010
-----------------------------------

Erica Hernandez
08/26/2010
-----------------------------------
After installing this part with no trouble at all, my fiance was able to say this was the best bday gift ever. Along with other upgrades this pump allowed him to double his boost levels...

Jamey Thomas
08/25/2010
-----------------------------------
This flywheel was an exact fit for my 3vzfe. The car revs like crazy plus the cost wasn't much more than OEM. So it's deffiantly a no brainer!

Anna Faunce
08/25/2010
-----------------------------------

Jason Taylor
08/25/2010
-----------------------------------
I really could not tell that it was a short shift the throw on it is about the same as the stock one.

John Giffin
08/24/2010
-----------------------------------
With the green pads vehicle is a lot more fan to drive and you do feel better about being able to stop when it is necessary. With this combo there is alot of noise when first time in used, it get better with heat. Installation is easy when doing pads.

John Giffin
08/24/2010
-----------------------------------
They are very nice and do perform very well but do make alot more noise then stock pads. Give up something to get something. Would reinstall them. Instillation was easy.

John Giffin
08/24/2010
-----------------------------------
I like to stopping performance but they are loud. But you have to give up something to get something. I would reinstall them! They do stop alot shorted then stock pads!! Instillation was a breeze but, I'm am a automotive technician.

Paul Detrana
08/23/2010
-----------------------------------
aem great product as usual!

Jordan Young
08/23/2010
-----------------------------------
It looks great on my car, but the only thing wrong with it is the hardware that came with it. It's way to small and will only hold in the grill in place until you hit your first speed bump. Just go up in the size of the hardware and add some washers and you'll be fine.

Edward Dull
08/23/2010
-----------------------------------

Edward Dull
08/23/2010
-----------------------------------

Damon Lindsey
08/23/2010
-----------------------------------
i can feel the gain especially at high rpms, but around 2,500 rpm's the rasp sound is unbearable. Also, it does not have a gasket that will fit into the rest of the system as securely as stock cats and that wasn't stated in the description. Other than that, it a decent part.

Jeremy Davison
08/22/2010
-----------------------------------
looks great and very easy to install. cant beat it!

Dwain Givens Jr
08/22/2010
-----------------------------------
fits like a glove I have no complaints & sounds and performs better then the ebay stuff

Dwain Givens Jr
08/22/2010
-----------------------------------
pretty easy to install only thing is you need a soapy solution to move brakets other then thats its all good

Christopher Daniel
08/22/2010
-----------------------------------
these parts helped my car drive better than stock!

Zane Dexter
08/22/2010
-----------------------------------
Great brakes! Pads made it through two fifteen hour races. Minimal rotor wear.

Noah Blough
08/22/2010
-----------------------------------
So far so Good with the Aero Turbine muffler and separate resonator. I feel a little more juice. Haven't had time to check mileage carefully. Quieter that I expected, which is good. No problems so far.

John Herrick
08/18/2010
-----------------------------------
With over 12 choices of CAIs for a MAZDASPEED3, this Injen Intake (in black) is the perfect complement to my Hypertech module. The car is faster than I will EVER need, thanks HPF!!

Ricky Miller
08/17/2010
-----------------------------------
it works great and the shifting is flawless. Can shift at 7000rpms no problem compared to stock clutch even with the lighten flywheel installed at the same time and works better once broke in. Installation was pretty simple except for the tranny falling on me :D

Daniel Jurczenko
08/16/2010
-----------------------------------
as expected

Chris Hamilton
08/15/2010
-----------------------------------
It was perfect

Sergey Pankratov
08/15/2010
-----------------------------------
the results are mindblowing! my car accelerates much quicker, instant throttle response, 30hp gain and 24lbs/ft torque gain (thats with an aluminum crank pulley)chatterings the only thing to really get over with, otherwise great upgrade for your everyday driver.

Coki Siboro
08/14/2010
-----------------------------------

Coki Siboro
08/14/2010
-----------------------------------

Coki Siboro
08/14/2010
-----------------------------------

Coki Siboro
08/14/2010
-----------------------------------

Coki Siboro
08/14/2010
-----------------------------------

Coki Siboro
08/14/2010
-----------------------------------

Roman Dominguez
08/14/2010
-----------------------------------
Part was great, the only thing is that, you need to do a catback system or the car wants to mistfire, or its like the air isn't escaping quick enough and seem like the car wants to shut off

Tim Mineo
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
Dave was extremely helpful and very prompt with gathering me lots of information and options! Always a pleasure doing business with you guys! Keep up the great service!

Matthias Hiller
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
Absolutely Top Product Fits 1A to the Original Pillar. I bought 2 of them! No shipping issues to Germany HPF Rocks the Globe ;) Thanks Guys !!!

Matthias Hiller
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
Outstanding Quality and Design! looks outstanding! Every Eclipse Driver should buy one Shipping to Germany absolutely without Problems!!!! THANKS!!!

Matthias Hiller
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
PERFECT Fit on the Radiator Absolutely nice Part!!! Installation on the Radiator in less than 5 Minutes! Quality Top!

hsin tai liu
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
Dave is very nice and so helpful. he never gave up in helping me and he is very well educated. he also returned all my call or email within the next day.

Mack and Geoff Lai
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
David is an excellent salesperson. He was very helpful and helped me plan out a parts list for what I wanted to do with my car. I will definitely call David when I am ready to buy more parts.

Kenton von Hollen
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
Dave is the man!

maher cha
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
TREAT DAVID WELL, HE DESERVES THE BEST, HE S A VERY HELPFULL GUY AND EXCELENT SALESPERSON

ryan saltus
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
The sales manager was great. David was his name I think.

Juan Gaddis
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
I had called Dave a few weeks ago asking about a product for my son. Other than putting gas in i know nothing about cars. He was very helpful in assisting me to understand what I was purchasing.

Christopher Weaver
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
Excellent service!

Patrick Gilbride
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
dave rocks, matched a price after i even placed the order.

Matthew Potter
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
Hands down, you guys are simply one of the best online part vendors I have used.

Johnny Garcia
08/10/2010
-----------------------------------
shop had little trouble with installing but once in work very good. My camber is good and aligment good to go. No issue so far, 3 monthes and going strong. I would recommand this part to get camber back to OEM standard once you lower your ride.

Susan Ashcraft
08/09/2010
-----------------------------------
Great clutch, pedal feel is identical to stock with little chatter but expected with an aluminum flywheel

Hans Mercado
08/09/2010
-----------------------------------

Kurt Mullis
08/08/2010
-----------------------------------
I have a 91 RX-7 N/A with 17x7 wheels all around. Sits lower than before. Rear is still fairly high, but definitely noticeable and worth it! No difference really that I can feel in the way these springs ride though.

Thomas Gulbrandsen
08/07/2010
-----------------------------------
Works fine!

Thomas Gulbrandsen
08/07/2010
-----------------------------------
Passed emissions test without problems.

Thomas Gulbrandsen
08/07/2010
-----------------------------------
Worked well with the steering wheel.

Thomas Gulbrandsen
08/07/2010
-----------------------------------
It was everything I expected!

Russell Snow
08/07/2010
-----------------------------------
I works, the sleeve came out of the crimp but I slid it back in and seems to be holding. Not the best quality but the only one available new so...........

Ian Chapman
08/07/2010
-----------------------------------
Its lasted well and it is just what I was looking for

Josh Martinez
08/05/2010
-----------------------------------
EASY INSTALLATION. WAS SATISFIED WITH THE FRONT,BUT THE REAR HARDLY DROP, VERY LITTLE IF ANY.

Christopher Daniel
08/04/2010
-----------------------------------

Coki Siboro
08/04/2010
-----------------------------------

Randolph Hoffman
08/03/2010
-----------------------------------
i've made a great choice by choosing this battery. i recomend it to all evo owners!

Chris Garcia
08/03/2010
-----------------------------------
product was over all pretty much what i had expected due to online forems of other people who had purchased the same product. no power gains but defenitly much more responsive. only complaint i would have is that all instructions were in chinese. product would have been a 10 otherwise.thanx chris

Ivan Monterrosa
08/03/2010
-----------------------------------
Packaging it came in was loose and opened but other than that it was a excellent product, and continues to work flawlessly!

Ivan Monterrosa
08/03/2010
-----------------------------------
SUPERB PRODUCT!

Michael Olsen
08/02/2010
-----------------------------------
This is a very nice product. It fit near perfectly. My only complaint is about the dead pedal. Since the screws screw into the plastic/rubber dead pedal underneath, there should either have been more screw points or the screws should have been larger for a more reliable attachment. Though, it has not fallen off yet. But I'm just slightly uncomfortable the way it's attached. I can tell it's not secured too well with the four tiny screws in each corner of it.