Testimonials (8,057)




2013NovOctSepAugJulMayAprMarFebJan
2012DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2011DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2010DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2009DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2008DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2007DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2006DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2005DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2004DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
Steven Blindheim
02/28/2013
-----------------------------------
Horsepower Freaks did an amazing job of installation of these coilovers on my '08 Lexus IS-F. The original fitment was fine and they did seem to smooth out the jittery ride issues that came with the OEM shocks/struts. However, I am still having a knocking issue with the left front KW Coilover when traversing bumpy roads. Horsepower Freaks and Lexus technicians have checked for any obvious brake or loose part issues to no solution. I am wondering if I have a defective unit? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Oberdan Meschiari Suite 00097-ve
02/28/2013
-----------------------------------
It does the work right

Richard Fahrner
02/28/2013
-----------------------------------
Much improved brake feel and performance.

Omar Said Al Azizi
02/28/2013
-----------------------------------
Eibach...best lowering spring

Omar Said Al Azizi
02/28/2013
-----------------------------------
Simply its perfect sound,power and easy to install

Shawn Grabinger
02/28/2013
-----------------------------------
the car cornered very well once installed.the quality of the part is great. well worth the buy.

Anthony Orban
02/27/2013
-----------------------------------
I've had this timer in my car for almost a year now and it works perfect. The amount of settings you can use are great. This timer works flawlessly and it would be good for any set up you may have.

Anthony Orban
02/27/2013
-----------------------------------
I've had this on my car for almost a year now and it has worked flawlessly. This is a must have when you purchase the blitz turbo timer so you don't have to alter the factory wiring

Patrick Lanthier
02/27/2013
-----------------------------------
I was happy with the product altough i did not receive the log style manifold wich i tough i was purchasing. I was a bit disapointed. The manifold u guys sent me looked like the same style as my previous manifold in plastic just bigger runner's...

Pat Hedquist
02/26/2013
-----------------------------------
I put this exhaust on my 99 dx and bolts and fits perfect , sounds good and improved hosrepower..

Connie Diamond
02/26/2013
-----------------------------------
Not the part I was expecting, (my error) but easier to make do then return. Thanks!

Connie Diamond
02/26/2013
-----------------------------------
Not the part I was expecting, (my error) but easier to make do then return. Thanks!

Samuel Basaldu
02/25/2013
-----------------------------------
the eibch sportline springs were easy to install, look great the wheel arch gap is almost gone alittle bit of rubbing but not a big deal

Lee Pantoja
02/24/2013
-----------------------------------
The rotors fit with no issues and work great.

Shawn Pantall
02/23/2013
-----------------------------------
The yellow stuff pads were very touchy at first. I had several days of driving on the pads & 1000 miles of highway driving with many hard stops to get the pads bedded in. I took my car to the track (Pueblo Motor Sports Park) & after 80 minutes of track time I was still not used to how sensitive these pads are. By the second track day I was comfortable with how much bite these pads have & was no longer braking much too hard. The pads have so much stopping power I can overpower the ABS system in my car. The pads did well on the track however, after you get used to the feel. The pads do make more brake dust, but that is to be expected with a pad like this. Also the pads have made almost no noise, which I did not expect. Not perfect but after you get used to them they are good. I have 2 tracks days & about 10,000 miles of daily driving on the pads, & I still have a lot of life left on them. I would buy these pads again.

Mikael Tuominen
02/23/2013
-----------------------------------
Great product! The oil feed and drain lines could be configured better(standard ones work just fine), i did not like the idea of drilling a hole in the engine block so i made a return line to my aftermarket oil pan with weldon AN fittings. Here is a clip of my Z running on Ethanol (RE85) with the supercharger. Dyno charts in the end of the video. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pqGIDz1PWgY

David Jones
02/23/2013
-----------------------------------
I order a stag3 clutch and light weight fly wheel and a energy suspension bushing kit for my accord from horsepowerfreaks. I love the stag3 clutch and fly wheel I installed it by myself and I love doing it. in the summer of (2012) last year I rebuilt my front end with the energy suspension and it really tighten it up the only problem i had was removing the lower ball joints grease cover of the moog lower ball joint. I love driving my accord since then!

Roger Holdorf
02/22/2013
-----------------------------------
Thanks Good items, good price, good service, good delivery. I am a new customer and will add you in Norwegian Hyundai Forum So far so good, BUT THEY DOES NOT FIT. YOU MUST HAVE TEIN COILOVERS TO MAKE THEM FIT. SORRY!

David Lambert
02/22/2013
-----------------------------------
Great product, noticed a bit more pep and increase in acceleration. Waiting for warmer weather to give it a good workout.

David Lambert
02/22/2013
-----------------------------------
Very happy with the new clutch, so far it's been great. Of course we'll know more in the summer and as time passes. :)

Richard Yee
02/21/2013
-----------------------------------
great product

Matt Thompson
02/21/2013
-----------------------------------
Great looking and great working piece. It came with a nice step by step guide to walk you through the installation and the customer support was very helpful. Some trimming of the back side of the plastic behind the bumper cover was needed, but that is a pretty common thing with larger intercoolers and isn't noticeable once everything is put back together. I just wish I could leave the bumper off, the high polish is too pretty to cover up :)

Jason Schiffman
02/20/2013
-----------------------------------
Looks completely pro with the clear background, unfortunately with a black car all you can see are the red and orange stripes and the "HPF" but still an awesome product, hope they make it with the horsepowerfreaks part in the same grey fade as the "HPF"

Khe Siang Tan
02/20/2013
-----------------------------------
No issues installing the cap. Quality was as per product description.

Bruce McMillan
02/20/2013
-----------------------------------
I GOT THE EXTRA BOOST AND AIR FLOW THAT I WAS MISSING WITH THE STOCK BOX ,INSTALLATION WAS A TIGHT FIT BUT WLL WORTH THE EFFORT,THANKS

G BRUCE McMillan
02/20/2013
-----------------------------------
PIAA HAS ALWAYS BEEN A GREAT PRODUCT,LIVING IN THE YUKON WITH 18 HRS OF DARKNESS,I CAN ALWAYS RELY ON MY FOG LIGHTS FOR A SAFE DRIVE ON A DARK HIWAY,THANKS BRUCE

G J Waalk Jr
02/19/2013
-----------------------------------
Why replace one when you can replace them all for less than the cost of one. All parts fit as described. Any skilled person with correct tools will have no issues with this. Other amateurs or first timers will need to be creative, but still only took me slightly longer than a shop with proper tools. Best solution for the value.

Guillermo Taracena
02/19/2013
-----------------------------------
Great product for my 4th generation prelude...i can tell a big difference on the torque and it use to redline to 6 1/2 rpm but after i installed the crower cams it now redlines a little past 7 rpm. Thanks hpf and crower for the cams, much funner now to driver my car.

Ivan Enriquez
02/19/2013
-----------------------------------
One of the best aftermarket products you should add to your Subaru. I really loved it. It tells you all over the box (Requires Tuning)! I used it without any tuning and it lit up my check engine light. It was was running to LEAN. Bought the Cobb Access Port and tuned my vehicle. Pretty easy to install. You can really hear the turbo! You won't really feel the power unless or performance until you tune your vehicle. Best investment I have done so far.

Jason Bennett
02/19/2013
-----------------------------------
The part was okay but the customer service was awful. Thanks for nothing

Miguel Perez
02/19/2013
-----------------------------------
Good clutch. Only problem is they dont tell you you need a master cylinder(tick) to make it work...hd pressure plate is too much for a stock m\c to handle...little chatter on normal takeoff Good clutch though grabs hard....

Yuri Bodnar
02/19/2013
-----------------------------------
somewhat easy to install, had to replace a new manifold studs into a longer studs, and its easy if u do know what ur doing with it and place the right wires and hoses into it. huge notice into power gain and acceleration gain. thanks HPF

Yuri Bodnar
02/19/2013
-----------------------------------
easy to install, some modification to do but not a whole lot, notice a huge differences when hitting the gas. recommend to buy this if ur looking to gain some speed and acceleration.

Jimmy Tran
02/19/2013
-----------------------------------
My car is low as sh*t! its f*cken awesome. i wish i had a camber kit to lower my car to the ground. part were easy to install and damper kit is easy and simple to use. has a good ride and the performance on it match the price. definitly worth the money.

Martin Lewis
02/19/2013
-----------------------------------
perfect fit, no leaking!

Martin Lewis
02/19/2013
-----------------------------------
perfect fitment, made shifter feel tight and accurate

Martin Lewis
02/19/2013
-----------------------------------
excellent performance, perfect fit

Ashley Crocker
02/18/2013
-----------------------------------
Great product and awesome fit! it had a O2 censor hole which was not required on my car, so i just plugged it and was good to go. Bought this cat about a year ago, still up working perfectly. Just went through DEQ and our emissions was only 0.5 out of 1.0 - great help! Also a nice aggressive tone is a plus.

Pao Pha
02/18/2013
-----------------------------------
Bought it for my 2005 Toyota Corolla XRS, nice springs for the price......got my car to the perfect ride height.

Han-Bo Chang
02/18/2013
-----------------------------------

Han-Bo Chang
02/18/2013
-----------------------------------

Ian Neo
02/18/2013
-----------------------------------
Great job in replying promptly to my enquiries! I've very happy with the packing to protect the goods. Thanks.

Phillip Whitworth
02/18/2013
-----------------------------------
Hi iam phillips dad owner of Cave Man Customs. I installed this shifter on his 93 Nissan altuma. Ill tell you the quality is great shift action is almost wrist action. But install hardware is generic. For this car i had to fab a spacer that fit the lower bore plus bolt and lock nut spacers etc. I give this a skill level of 5. Your Gonna need to do some fabrication. Later Cave man.

Jack Leevers
02/17/2013
-----------------------------------
This product is awsome!

Randy Sullivan
02/17/2013
-----------------------------------
super look easy install great product

Randy Sullivan
02/17/2013
-----------------------------------
easy install great look

Said Almandhari
02/17/2013
-----------------------------------
how i can used that display in jeep wrangler yj 1994? i orady fixing ems stinger 4....do you have any pdf instulation in jeep?

Michael Smith
02/17/2013
-----------------------------------
my 4A-GE turbo overpowered a centerforce clutch The OS Giken twin disc hooks up all my ponies. The only down side is the very narrow friction point. It is a bit difficult to get a smooth engagement from a stop. A very high quality part that worked as advertized.

Joseph Wright
02/17/2013
-----------------------------------
This is a good product

Matt Barnum
02/16/2013
-----------------------------------
knob feels good the extra weight makes a smoother shift

Moises Muniz
02/16/2013
-----------------------------------
Great quality and ease of installation. Can deffinetly tell the difference in handling and steering response around corners. Would recomend these swaybars to anyone interested in upgrading there suspension.

Alex Minnick
02/16/2013
-----------------------------------
Extremely high quality downpipe. Excellent performance. My only issue is that the bung housing for the oxygen sensor is downstream of the cat, throwing a check engine light. This was easily solved however with the use of the access port tuner.

Alex Minnick
02/16/2013
-----------------------------------
Extremely high quality downpipe. Excellent performance. My only issue is that the bung housing for the oxygen sensor is downstream of the cat, throwing a check engine light. This was easily solved however with the use of the access port tuner.

David Murray
02/16/2013
-----------------------------------
This is a very good product. The quality fit and finish are second to none. The air filter was an exact match to my stock airbox, and I had no installation issues. I went to this filter with a stock airbox because i was having trouble with aftermarket CAI's. Installing this product corrected my air intake problems. I have it matched with a Borla cat- back exhaust, stock airbox, and a URD MAF sensor calibrating unit, to bring it all together. All the power, and then some, are back in my 2006 Tundra. I am pleased, and will continue to buy this air filter.

Kevin Bopp
02/16/2013
-----------------------------------
Awesome stopping power, easy to install. However first set warped in the first 1000 miles and were replace by DBA under warrenty, second set warped after 2500 miles, no excessive braking or heavy loads occured during this time. Would suggest heavy duty pad combination not high profomance pads, as heat appears to not disapate well.

Maurice Baril
02/15/2013
-----------------------------------

Mike Goodwin
02/15/2013
-----------------------------------
Exactly as expected.Always have ran Cusco stuff in our ProRally racecars.Haven't been able to break one yet.Thanks.Mike Goodwin ThisSideUpMotorsports.com

Dennard Taylor
02/15/2013
-----------------------------------

Marc Brown
02/15/2013
-----------------------------------

Jeremy Riddle
02/15/2013
-----------------------------------
wonderful product from ARP also wonderful customer service from HorsepowerFreaks

Jeremy Riddle
02/15/2013
-----------------------------------
very easy to install and as always a great product from HorsepowerFreaks

Harichand Mangaru
02/15/2013
-----------------------------------

Cole England
02/15/2013
-----------------------------------
the belt that came with the pully was 2 inches too long I had to purchase another to ccomplete installation otherwise it helps the engine spool up faster throughout the entire rpm range

Joseph Finnegan
02/14/2013
-----------------------------------
I purchased this product for a car that I was selling in Hawaii, however, I was not involved in the installation of the product due to being in Washington. I received no negative comments about it from my friend who I shipped it to and installed it in my car.

James Dean
02/14/2013
-----------------------------------

Alexis Borbor
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------
This was a high quality kit. I had it professionally installed and my mechanic was very impressed with them. I used them to compliment a performance rotor and brake kit. I no longer have to push my pedal almost all the way way down when braking. You can feel the stiffness in the pedal right away and stays constant all the way down. Definitely using this brand product on my other vehicles!

William Giorgi
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------
Perfect for my application, works well with my aps fmic on my 05 wrx sti. Also a lot lighter than the stock battery. A must for a true racer.

Leonardo Botello
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------

Chris Arseneau
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------
I have had this fly wheel in my 03 tiburon with the 6 speed trans for a couple years (4 i think? ) Its worked great no issue so far. The only reason I didnt rate it perfect, is because (and i knew this going into it) it is a lighter than stock flywheel and the initial issue I had was it was a lot easier to accidental stall the car out. Chalk it up to getting used to it, but other than that no issue no flaws, would DEFINITELY purchase Fidanza parts again.

Franklin Desouza
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------
Works greats! And looks very good under the hood!

Franklin Desouza
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------
Works great!! Fast shipment!

Jose Almeralla
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------
ILDMC with this things on they are great! this make my u13 alot more fun to drive. the adustability make them very convenient.

Carlo Sporken
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------
I really do like the exhaust, the sound it puts out is awesome and its weight savings are great. However there are a few issues. The install was relatively straight forward once the OEM exhaust was removed from the downpipes but the angle of the exhaust to the downpipes might be at too low an angle. The exhaust fits underneath the heat shields but this angle causes the exhaust to hit and rattle the support brace in the center of the car. Fixing this would also allow the exhaust to sit slightly higher and giving it more ground clearance and preventing the front flange to scrape on bumps. Other than that its performance, sound and looks are one of a kind. With AR Catless downpipes I have gotten a lot of compliments from people!

David Crichlow
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------

David Crichlow
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------

David Crichlow
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------

David Crichlow
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------

David Crichlow
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------

David Crichlow
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------

David Crichlow
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------

David Crichlow
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------

Janne Oikarinen
02/13/2013
-----------------------------------

Samuel Servin
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------

Tan Tran
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy to install; it just needed double-sided tape. And good clear-coating on it already. However, this lip hangs low, so it's prone to scratching. Also, due to the nature of carbon fiber, when there is any impact from below, it sends it straight up and cracks on top.

Joshua Gonzalez
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------
easy to install in my 99 integra im happy with it! :)

Keith Phillips
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------

Ghislain Roy
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------

Ghislain Roy
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------

Ghislain Roy
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------

Jason Davis
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------

Jesse Rivera
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Very easy to install turbo sounded much better with it Genuine toyota part

Aaron Hutsell
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------
This item was very easy to install, as I had the dealership do it. I noticed a big difference in the reaction of the clutch, plus a little more horsepower (wheels break loose easier), and acceleration is definately noticeable. So far I am very happy with my purchase!

Shawn Pursley
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Product seems to work well, but the color has a little too much orange in it.

Matt Hardwick
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Great street clutch, and also nice for track days.

Ilir Mirzo
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------
I was skeptical about this product, although it sounded logical, it also sounded too good to be true. But after a quick and straight forward install, I was surprised on how well the product really worked! After an hour of street tuning,I was able to lay my hand on the intake manifold and it was warm at most! Usually you will burn your hand off! This product doesn't make power but rather keep the power you have as the temps warm up. With out a doubt, a must have for any one in any type of build.

Shaun Dendy
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------
The coilovers were straightforward to install and easy to setup, handled great but I no longer have the car.

Patrick Steele
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Awesome product, works awesome !!!!

Imran Khan
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------
awesome quality, finish, performance and a huge plus is that it uses stock couplings. definitely recommended for any bmw n54 engines.

Yannick Desgagné
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Good product!

Steve Vucina
02/12/2013
-----------------------------------

WILFRIED SAMELOR
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
le produit est très facile a installer (30 minutes) , il n'y a pas de modification a faire,c'est un très bon kit de frein.

Jason Bennett
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
The fitment was perfect no cutting or fabbing needed and it does actually look as factory as it can look.

Jason Bennett
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
The gauge is accurate and no complaints here about the performance; it was a basic install too which is a plus. However I did receive the wrong color gauge (amber/white instead of blue/white), but all in all, good job.

Theerayos Saenpolmuang
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
That easy to installation and make a lot different sound under the hood and I can do homemade CAI too I'm not paid 200$or300$ for brand name and thank you vibrant and HPF

Jarren Cordova
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Great product and received the HKS cam gears in great time. Look good, perform better and great for the price.

Steven Cabrera
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------

Shoji Kitama
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
The most critical point is that the indicated figure difference between 0 and 8 cannot be recognised. Although it seems to be the gauge's original design philosophy, I cannot understand why such a indication system is adopted. Probably the indication time lag will not be improved through such an indication system.

Sean McFeters
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Good clutch better than oem.

Kenneth Solomon
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
It still bites and I've had it for about a year in my 06 WRX the clutch is more stiffer than stock but if i had to buy a new clutch i would buy it again.

Kenneth Solomon
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
I drive a 2006 WRX and with the 5 speed transmission it whines kinda loud in 1st the higher the rpm the louder but i do notice the power difference with each shift.

William Brant
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
With some heavy braking on an otherwise stock brake systeme, these rotors have not shown the least bit sign of warping. With winter storage and some times where the car sits outside, minor surface rust sits on them but is gone within 3 times of using the brakes. No rust, finish looks great, and smooth braking.

Steven Watts
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
This was a great addition to my car. I felt the increase in power. The part was delievered quickly and in great condition. The hardest part about the install was taking the stock manifolds out. But other than that i was really pleased with the item. Thanks

Randall Gobeyn
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Application was very well explained ! Power response and sound is exceptional !

Randall Gobeyn
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
easy application and excellent response for power and sound is awesome !

Martin Dalpé
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------

Martin Dalpé
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------

Martin Dalpé
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------

Martin Dalpé
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------

Martin Dalpé
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------

Martin Dalpé
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------

Martin Dalpe
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
just confirme on your page that the part fit the b serie(93-97) diff of the jdm twin turbo supra

Tod Cato
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Second set of these (after oil line let go on Elise and coated one side of the car/wheels with oil). Work great, perform well, NO squeals!

Larry Simmers
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Great pad for street and track. I was looking for medium pedal effort to help with modulation and these pads have exactly that, and they work fine on the street including cool weather. They held up fine at NHMS without much street break-in before hand.

Patrick Campbell
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Worked great and lasted a long time. They did squeak when I hit bumps though. Otherwise I would give them a 10

William Fickas
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
I replaced this at this same time I changed the flywheel and swapped from the 4 spd to a 5 spd transaxle. Install went fine even for a clutch newbie like me. In combination with the new flywheel it gave a zippy feel to the shifts w/o making it unable to drive normally. I like it.

Douglas Lee
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Product arrived promptly and the shipping packaging was great. The product itself was much smaller than I'd thought, and was solid nylon or delrin. I put it on and tried it out, then immediately took it off. HPF has a great selection of shift knobs, and I should have looked around a bit more. The product wasn't represented incorrectly, it just wasn't what I'd expected.

William Fickas
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
I replaced this at this same time I changed the clutch and swapped from the 4 spd to a 5 spd transaxle. Install went fine other than I first tried to install the pilot bushing from the wrong side of the flywheel, so perhaps a note could to be added to newbies (such as myself) pointing out that the flywheel has two different sides (should be obvious I suppose, but wasn't to me at first.) In combination with the new clutch it gave a zippy feel to the shifts w/o making it unable to drive normally. I like it.

Jonathan Cotton
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Car sounds awesome and performs a lot better now. Had a stock F22 airbox and intake on a JDM H22A. So it really helped. Also looks super clean in the engine bay. I went with silver so it wasn't super flashy. Install wasn't as bad as it sounds on the internet. I just used a air grinder to cut open the fender.

Jonathan Cotton
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Had this on the car for 6 months now. Keeps the H22 with quality I/H/E nice and quiet. I don't have emissions, I just used it to keep the car from sound ricey. Bolted right in and works great.

David Jackson
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
not installed in the recommended application but still works great.HPF were a great help selecting it.many thanks.

Truman Russell
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
The part worked flawlessly; it realy helped fix the blown head gasget issue that plegs all supra owners. my only problem was installing them,but that was more my falt then a bad product, take yout time because it is a tight fit.

Richard Lund
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Horsepowerfreaks did great fast shipping no problems at all. TEIN did great!! ,every person who's rode in my car says it's the most comfortable ride.The only thing is now i want my car lower than it can go. :) Thank you Horsepowerfreaks.

Shawn Page
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Good shifter for the price. Not without its flaws, but it works well for a $40 shifter. I have had this shifter installed for about 3 years. The good: This unit lowers the shift height and throw significantly. It is not extreme, but is exactly what I was looking for. I can now change gears by moving my wrist as opposed to moving my entire arm. It feels very solid. The bad: This unit puts the shift knob at a slight angle, and a bit toward the top right of the shifting area. Some have speculated that it was designed for a RHD car. The lower bushings are not very durable - I have had to change them twice in the last 3 years, but it is super easy and quick. The lower snap ring will not fit without modification. Conclusion: If you want a perfect shifter that you install with the stock knob and never touch again, this is not what you are looking for. If you use an aftermarket knob, don't mind tinkering, and are under your car frequently (opportunity to change bushings) then this shifter will work well for you, and not break your wallet.

Nicholas Kordecki
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Worth the extra money, spool times are much faster than the knock offs and many other brands.

Tom Grufman
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
The Progress Sway Bar has made my 2003 Honda Accord perform exactly as I had hoped. Cornering is amazing and overall handling was vastly improved. I highly recommend this sway bar if you want to improve your vehicles handling characteristics over stock, it is a vast improvement.

Leeon Ferris
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Although these units look the part, execution in there design has let them down, As they are, they don't raise the bonnet/hood from their own strength. And don't hold confidently hold at full extension either.

Roberto Morales
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Switch worked great. It is simple to install and use. The options you have on how or what to use it with is almost endless. Such a simple piece that can make your race or daily driver easier to work with.

Roberto Morales
02/11/2013
-----------------------------------
The only reason that I gave this product a 5 on the scale is that the original logo was much different than this one. It honestly was horribly, but, the new banner is outstanding. Just wish I had received this one instead.

Megan Payne
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------

John Diep
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
The HPF 335i front mount intercooler is just top quality, period.

Chad Mandeville
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
For the money it is the best product out there.

Robert Collins
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Kalamu Kieta
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
OEM replacement, fit perfect as expected, fast shipping and great service as usual from HPF!!!

April Stark
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy to install (did it myself), fit perfectly and solved my problem of that pesky leaky cam seal. Just as expected and pretty to boot! ;)

Robert Myrie
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Very nice design, quality not too bad, but a little too thin.

Josh Golden
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
This is an excellent addition. I replaced an oem clutch with very little wear as a compliment to an ESS 550 w/meth and this clutch grabs soooo much better!! There is no chatter and I am loving it. I am going to be adding one to my other car soon. The mechanic gave me a range for install and charged me on low side as he felt it was an easy install. I am very happy. Thanks HPF!!

Ron Ratley Jr
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Awesome piece and easy to install. Can feel a great difference. Took some use to the timing of clutching and shifting. Need to better secure the packaging though. Shifter poked through the box during shipping but no damage done.

Joel Castillo
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
The part was easy to install and worked perfectly.. I bought this kit for my 98 Integra and I put it on myself.. love the product and still use it to this day :) the suspension also dropped my height which is what I wanted and feels great and smooth no matter what. The sway bar made cornering stiffer and stable.

Gregory Jones
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Absolutely, borderline disturbing, perfect fit! I use my Tercel for track weekends, & these make that 115-120mph brake zone into turn 1 fear free. I will buy the same brand for my other vehicles as well.

Gregory Jones
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Overall great product. My only 2 complaints is I had to smooth the inside weld joints with some porting due it not being back-purged during TIG welding. Nothing too serious, but my OCD kicked in. Also the outlet is a pinch too long (extended well beyond the donut gasket) so that had to be trimmed to allow the midpipe to fit. I love it overall. Looks fantastic. With a full custom exhaust I made 107whp/104wtq.

Michael Thoreson
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
This was a perfect upgrade, installed just like factory, looks awesome especially with another component in the area of installation as an accent color. Had no problems with install and item arrived quickly and undamaged box. I highly reccomend this for anyone that wants better pedal feel and better looks in a spot that does not always get a color treatment upgrade. Will definitely purchase again for another vehicle.

Nilco A.I. Rollan/ Bon 38639
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
the parts were perfect braking better

Demia Tatarcenkas-Diniz
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
It was an excellent investment. If you are looking for a fantastic brake system, this is the one you have to get.

Velissarios Demetriou
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Great product. They worth their price for sure. I have a Toyota Levin 20V 4AGE 1.6L car. My engine idles the same as before. I am using them with OEM ECU, OEM valve springs and retainers. It raised my response and power all over the rpm range.

Leeon Ferris
02/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Very strong performing units, work well. requiring modification is a petty, but hard to avoid.

Brandin Bethel
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Works great with the harness

Richard Hass
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------

Scott Whitworth
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
The quality of these seats are excellent, way better than stock subaru. super nice side and and back support. They look awesome . Also they come in left and right so the recline handles are were they should be. This pitcher does not represent the true color the outer black is kind of a heavy cloth seems very durable. The inner silver is beautiful kinda carbon fiber look euro mesh. I researched racing seats for 2 months before i bought these . BUT!! although they come with slide rails they wont fit any factory mounting. This is the way it is!! You can buy mounting frames but i custom made my own so i could use the stock subaru adjusters. PS is a lot harder to slide in and out because of the side bolsters. Tight on the hips and might be uncomfortable for big guys.

Gene Farinacci
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
improved acceleration and power. Sounds great, looks great!

Jim Thomann
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
I installed the aluminum version in an 88 Turbo manual. It looked great and fit very well with the exception of the differential flange. The flange was understandbly thicker, but that made longer bolts necessary which were not included. Also the holes were recessed with minimal space for the nut which makes use of wrenches and certain sockets difficult to impossible. I installed a custom retention strap where the factory hanger was located.

Jordan Carrier
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
I purchased a set for a 04 Subaru Forester for installation on an Impreza Outback Sport. They came pre-setup for a Forester, and installation was simple. I currently have a 2" lift, and have noticed a dramatic improvement in handling over stock. I highly recommend these coil-overs. Perfect fit.

Ian Taylor
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
I purchased this part as a solution to a fuel supply question for a non-stock Toyota 5A-GTE application. Along with the accompanying installation kit for my particular application...the fix and function are flawless. The particular pump was chosen based on flow needs for the expected engine output. Walbro makes good products and backs them accordingly. Being a bit of a numbers person, my only critique is that the failure rate on the Walbro line is something like .01(1%) instead of the OEM Toyota/Denso unit being .005 (.5%). That's double, right? Luckily, those numbers are meaningless to me in the real world. :)

Javier Chang
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Very easy to install, perfect fitment. Steering & handling are more precise during high-G turns. Only complaint is that this bar obstructs access to the manual transmission fluid drain plug. Must remove the driver's side bolt, pull down the bar, then loosen the MTX drain plug.

James Behanna
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Great product. Much more positive shift feel, and the problems I had with high RPM shifting into 3rd are gone. Easy to install from top if you have CAI, otherwise would probably be easier from underneath.

Dan Thoms
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
The Stage 3 clutch functioned as it was intended to be. Installed the same as any other clutch, used the tool lined it up and tighten the pressure plate. Power gains and vehicle performance did increase, due in part because the motor was smoking other clutches, or breaking discs. The clutch outlasted one motor, a broken piston and two head gaskets (a couple years). Drivability is an interesting subject, if you are forced to drive it every day, stay away from traffic at least sitting in it for long periods of time. The clutch becomes very grabby, because it’s hot and the constant engaging an disengaging will give you whip lash. For the starion, it has a hydraulic clutch the feel is great. Take into consideration, it does allow some slip, remember the traffic issues noted above, but offers a good balance the hotter in friction it gets the more it bites. I used the vehicle for test and tune sessions on the drag track and played with it on the street. Yes on more than a few occasions it was my daily driver 30min back and forth to worth. Been there done that. It is a great clutch and will not do you wrong.

Jacob Sallmen
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Shrunk a little worse than expected but I still wear it

Jacob Sallmen
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Excellent quality

Dave McCracken
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
These connecting rods are awesome; they're taking my 621 AWHP with no issues.

Dave McCracken
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
These are the best functioning wires I've ever used, but the fitment always bugs me; on the plug end the wires have a GM boot instead of the Mitsubishi boot so fitment never looks stock, and the wires are made slightly longer than stock so there's extra wire you need to jumble together or route them differently. Because the function of MSD wires is so good, what I started doing is buying the MSD wire spools and boots and making my own plug wires; then the fitment is perfect. Still, this is the best choice for someone unwilling to go that route.

Dave McCracken
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
This sensor is great; it feeds my EMU, O2 gage, and datalogger all at the same time. I especially like the LC-1 because it does not come with a gage that won't match all the rest of your gages; you get to keep using your matched gage set. It's function is perfect, and the warm-up time for my LC-1 is less than my friend's AEM WBO2. In my opinion the momentary switch that came with the LC-1 is flimsy and cheap, so I swapped it out for a beefier one I had laying around. 9/10

Dean Fox
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
What a difference going from OEM to these A1 End Links. Combining these A1 End Links with whiteline adjustable sway bar it has tightened up the rear of my mk3 supra.

Matthew Rosaschi
02/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy install, beautiful welds, just had to tweak the hangers for a perfect fit like any other aftermarked exaust. Really loud and borderline obnoxiously loud without the silencer. Overall, a good cat-back for the price.

David Kisler
02/08/2013
-----------------------------------
The T Shirt was a great fit and style that looks great.

Kaleb Sexton
02/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Absolutely beautiful gauges!

Boris Zilberman
02/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Works as advertised, has replaceable heat shield plate, and the customer service is excellent - what else do you need?!

Alex Pacheco
02/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Product works perfect.

Abdulla Aljarn
02/08/2013
-----------------------------------
amassing product to price wise easy installment Long lasting and high quality

David Kisler
02/02/2013
-----------------------------------
The Buddy Club coilover system worked well with my 2005 honda civic SI