Click to shop ecu tuning       

Testimonials (8,057)




2013NovOctSepAugJulMayAprMarFebJan
2012DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2011DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2010DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2009DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2008DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2007DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2006DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2005DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2004DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
Jaynell Morris
03/28/2013
-----------------------------------
Needed a bit of calibration, but was easy to do with a hex key. Works well, no complaints.

Terrell Zeigler
03/28/2013
-----------------------------------
Great product. great addition to curing notorious mkiii blown head gasket woes. Worth the money spent.

Terrell Zeigler
03/28/2013
-----------------------------------
The product worked flawlessly and shipped to me as described. Took less than 10 minutes to have it installed in my car. Would recommend to anyone that has the same style bov or looking to buy one.

Igor Kostenyuk
03/28/2013
-----------------------------------
Wrong hub bore, had to bore the rotors about 1.5mm

John Donaldson
03/28/2013
-----------------------------------
Product runs good, very difficult to install with MISSING HARDWARE, but lit took me almost 30 hours to install very difficult, and to relocate lots of things and had damaged rubber turbo coupler in kit also, not a bolt on kit, if you are not farmiliar with boosted cars , have pro put it in, very noticible power gain ( gonna need new set of tires ), the quality was mostly there it was good kit other than damaged rubber elbow and missing hardware, and the ati tech support is not good at all, they couldnt answer half the questions i had, might as well call a performance shop and talk to them, and the shipping was terrible it took 6 weeks to get my kit that had stuff missing

Omar Said Al Azizi
03/27/2013
-----------------------------------
Its good quality, easy to install and look nice. you can feel a different in power and the vehicle run fast

Christian Canales
03/27/2013
-----------------------------------
They seem to be well made as far as I can tell, they come in a cool package well protected and all but when you look close you can tell they arent quite perfect the paint has one or two sections where it isnt even but its good enough, for the money I expected perfection.

Christian Canales
03/27/2013
-----------------------------------
This is a great coilover, I installed on my integra DD, I have 15" sparco wheels and Dunlop Direzza Star Spec Extreme Summer tires and the ride is similar to my previous car a 05 ZCP M3 as far as stiffness and comfort, the quality is great and handles amazing.

Ricky Douglas
03/26/2013
-----------------------------------
the part fit great and was simple to install.

Kyon Charles
03/26/2013
-----------------------------------
Great stopping power from the moment I put them on they sure do bite.....felt like I did'nt have to even break them in. Only thing is they creat way more dust than expected but I can live with it. I prefer to stop every time I need to lol

Matthew Barton
03/26/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy install awesome tone fits perfect couldnt be happier thanks again!!

ANTONIO FELIX
03/26/2013
-----------------------------------
These motor mounts are awesome, my is quicker than before, but I need tranny mounts good ones!!!

William Nelson
03/25/2013
-----------------------------------
Works great. I've had it in for about two months now and haven't had any problems. It can be a little of a pain to get the two housings together but that is expected.

Jarod Bergeron
03/25/2013
-----------------------------------
I don't like how dirt and debris gets into the slots and then gets between the pad and rotor and wears ridges into the rotor. I also don't like the small amount of vibration and the noise I hear when I apply a decent amount of force to the brakes. I don't think I would ever buy slotted rotors again.

Michael Marenco
03/25/2013
-----------------------------------
Perfect stopping power and looks great with the green peaking out the caliper. Only downside is the amount of brake dust these produce. They are rated for low break dust but think they should reconsider compared to other pads.

Phillip Thompson
03/25/2013
-----------------------------------
Great shifter, excellent alternative to much higher priced units which do the same thing. The only bad thing about this shifter is that is comes with no instructions so you have to search online for them.

Ross Genovy
03/23/2013
-----------------------------------
All is good with the operation and handling with these coil overs. If I have one concern is the inability to get camber back into spec. Past that they are great.

Khoi Huynh
03/22/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy to install, it's about 20 mins for the installation! My car sounds healthier and smoother!! A slight increase in hp and i'm happy with it!

Juan Ortiz
03/21/2013
-----------------------------------
Totally like the exhaust and was easy to put on. Sounds very good. Have one question. I have a RBC intake manifold. Need the injector holes bored. Would you guys be able to do that and how much would it be? Otherwise I do like your guy's service.

James Hiddle
03/21/2013
-----------------------------------
Excellent customer service. The part I originally ordered did not fit and they sent out the new part the same day I called. I wish all businesses were run this well. Will recommend them to all of my grease monkey friends. Wow.

John Ma
03/21/2013
-----------------------------------
They work like a charm.

John Ma
03/21/2013
-----------------------------------

Rick Traczyk
03/20/2013
-----------------------------------

Derek Kim
03/20/2013
-----------------------------------
Great clutch and easy to drive. Also has a like stock pedal feeling

David Carmenate
03/20/2013
-----------------------------------

Devin Durnell
03/20/2013
-----------------------------------
Engine sounds much deeper. Acceleration is much snappier. Sounds great when you floor it.

Armando Caceres
03/20/2013
-----------------------------------

Marco Mueller
03/20/2013
-----------------------------------
Fits great sounds good, only a smal damage at the muffler takes 2 of 10 points Passt gut, guter Klang, leider eine kleine Macke am Muffler daher nur 8 von 10 Punkten

Muhammad Chaudhri
03/20/2013
-----------------------------------

Mark G Hammann
03/19/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy to install, improved the engine comp. look and also helps push air into my additional cold air intake tube. I did not see any power gain but it was to optimize cooling. quality was what I expected.

Greg Vanfleet
03/19/2013
-----------------------------------
Had to cut out a section right before the resignator because it had some random bend in the pipe that caused the exhaust to hang 2 inches below the car, had to weld in a piece pf straight pipe to correct it.

Robert S White
03/19/2013
-----------------------------------
Worked out great on my Ford Ranger. It out preformed the old fan I had on the truck and the coolant gauge never showed hot like the old one did. No longer have the truck but will be buying this item again for my Toyota Truck in the near future. Thanks guys for all your help.

Trevor Setser
03/19/2013
-----------------------------------
Other then getting one lugnut that was a different thread I was very pleased with the purchase

Tyler Groat
03/19/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy to install and work great!

Andrew Grate
03/17/2013
-----------------------------------
Build quality was superb. Can feel how light the aluminum shaft is compared to the factory two piece steel in the way the car drives. Flange to mount to the differential was thicker than stock though so the factory bolts weren't long enough to reach and no longer units were included so it gets a 9/10 because I had to go to Fastenal for some bolts.

Robert Jones
03/16/2013
-----------------------------------
It works and looks great

Don SHERMAN
03/16/2013
-----------------------------------
have not yet tested dynamically but there were two installation issues. End corners of bar had to be ground to provide clearance in U-shaped connectors to the suspension control arms. Also, the urethane mount bushing failed to seat properly in U-bracket due to insufficient clearance. Otherwise a quality part.

Grigori Muradyan
03/16/2013
-----------------------------------
Fits good but too close to paddle shifters. Almost touching shiftpaddles while turning. Guages should be moved back half inch at least. Other than that works good.

Shaun Nelson
03/16/2013
-----------------------------------
this product was just what i wanted.install was a breeze. i recomend this product to any one.

Benson Luu
03/16/2013
-----------------------------------
Installed on my 1991 Honda Accord Coupe, amazing product. Kind of confusing to install at first, but helps to do this kind of project with a few friends who can give valuable input. The part that made this installation the longest was the part where we had to drill, overall this product is amazing !

Jean-francois Ruel
03/15/2013
-----------------------------------
hevy duty like oem and nice look

Evan Olson
03/15/2013
-----------------------------------
Bought these for my 1990 Mercedes 190e Sportline along with zinc played Brembo slotted and dimpled rotors. During the initial bed in the car stopped so hard I had to peel my face off the hood. Now that I've got them fully broken in the car stops on a dime. People complain about brake noise with these pads but I greased mine up like you're supposed to before fitting them to the calipers and haven't heard a thing besides them skippin over the slots and dimples under hard braking which isn't even loud. I would recommend these to anyone looking for new pads, I've run these on my 240sx in the past but upgraded to HPS plus pads since its pushing over 380 to the wheels now. Great everyday brake pads at a very fair price.

T T
03/15/2013
-----------------------------------
as i try to decide on the product one part of the discription states it is for off-roading..( what is off-road mean) the next statment says "great for street""" is it a street part or for off-road??????

Tyler Zimmerman
03/15/2013
-----------------------------------
It was exactly what I was looking for it looks good on the car

Saheed Persad
03/15/2013
-----------------------------------
Havent installed all the parts yet and the project is comming along greatly. i am urrently deployed but will b home soon i hope to enjoy the fruits of my labor. Thanks for the suggestion Russ

Saheed Persad
03/15/2013
-----------------------------------
Great stuff

Jeff Baronas
03/15/2013
-----------------------------------
good looking high quality easy to install typical koyo product

Jeff Baronas
03/15/2013
-----------------------------------
easy install

Jeff Baronas
03/15/2013
-----------------------------------
easy install

James Tuzzio
03/15/2013
-----------------------------------
Exactly as promised

James Tuzzio
03/15/2013
-----------------------------------
Exactly as promised

Steven Burch
03/15/2013
-----------------------------------
Product performed very well, was fairly easy to install minus taking the stock exhaust off, didn't see much of a power gain but can't definitely see it runs a little faster. Quality is sweet!!! Sounds amazing.

Juan Zuniga
03/14/2013
-----------------------------------
I love the aggressive sound of this manifold. When I open my hood it really stands out. It has improved my 1/4 mile. Can't wait to supercharge my car. 350z

Juan Zuniga
03/14/2013
-----------------------------------
I've been very happy with this rotors. I've used them on the drag strip and the Oregon coast roads can't wait to auto cross with them 350z.

David Taylor
03/14/2013
-----------------------------------
Exact match and works as advertised. No slipping or chattering and easy to use on a daily driver yet very quick off the line at the stoplight.

Kalene Onikama
03/13/2013
-----------------------------------
works great thanks:)

David Crumpler
03/13/2013
-----------------------------------
Part has performed very well so far, have plans on completing the rest of the suspension w/ Skunk2 products. Easy to install, car handles 100% better

Patrick Glover
03/13/2013
-----------------------------------
Decent quality and deep sound, only took 5minutes to install, very good price. Very satisfied. There are better systems out there but for the money this is a great set-up

Christopher Lloyd
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
this product works great it saved me alot of time instead of welding but the fit was not as good as i was hoping.

Christopher Lloyd
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
this works great on my 08 caliber srt4 great buy.

Alex Shelton
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Great product! Highly recommend this product for your G35. It was a direct OEM fit and dressed up the engine bay wonderfully!

Alex Shelton
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Love the product! I wish I had installed it years ago! Dramatically improved high speed cornering and overall stability of car. Highly recommend this product for the individual wanting more from their G35 suspension!

Alex Shelton
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Highly recommend product. It looks great installed. I had some slight fitment issues that resulted in trimming some of the shrouding and issue with the oil cooler fittings, which were resolved by Mishimoto. I can't brag enough about Mishimoto's technical support, absolutely wonderful!

Michael Schatz
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
The Red pads are great.Easy installation, perfect fit.You slow down like crazy.Since then I use this brake pads, can I get faster and further bends towards pure driving, is marriage something to slow down needed!

Michael Orozco
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
This product was installed on a 1999 BMW 540i and was easy to install. It has provided excellent performance and is of excellent quality. I highly recommend it.

James Scannell
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Worked like a charm. Exactly as described and quick shipping. Thanks!

Richard Winiski
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------

Jonathan Aldana
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Awesome coilovers would recommend to anybody easy to install suspensions much smoother will be doing business again

Luis Esquerdo
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
great shirt ...

Anthony Divine
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Very pleased with rad. keeps the engine much cooler. only reason i didnt give it a ten is because thermo switch fitting didn't come with plug in it. necc to locate one before use. $400.00 rad missing $2 plug, and its made for this application. so a rad cap wouldn't hurt either. other than that. its a needed addition to a modded supra and i love it!

VASILEIOS PALAIOKOSTAS
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
ΜΕ ΛΕΝΕ ΒΑΣΙΛΗ ΚΑΙ ΕΧΩ ΠΑΡΕΙ ΤΑ ΣΩΛΙΝΑΚΙΑ ΝΕΡΟΥ MISHIMOTO ΚΑΙ ΕΧΩ ΜΙΝΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΜΕΝΟΣ

David Kisler
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
The gasket work out fine ! with the new throttle body.

David Kisler
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
The K pro installed very easy, still working on vehicle and have not re program the ECU. The return from Hondata was very fast service ! Russ at HPF was alot of help with everything. THANKS ! Hondata and HPF

David Kisler
03/12/2013
-----------------------------------
The K pro installed very easy, still working on vehicle and have not re program the ECU. The return from Hondata was very fast service ! Russ at HPF was alot of help with everything. THANKS ! Hondata and HPF

Mike Terry
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
No problems with product or quality. Only negative was a huge pedal pressure increase.

John Brayley
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Will install in next couple of weeks

John Brayley
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Have not installed yet ,will do so soon.

Brian Verdin
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
The spec-d steering wheel is awsome, it looks great and is made of quality materials. It was really simple to install and did not take very long to do so. It added a very sporty feel to my interior and made my truck more responsive to the road.

Jimmie Bradley
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAATT!!worth every penny.

Jimmie Bradley
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
If you are running non-turbo this is the clutch for you. I installed it along with act chomemoly flywheel on my 96 gsr ls-v-tec. perfect match for all my mods!!!

Steve Noir
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Hi. I did ordered the bronze shifter, and got the aluminum.I'm installing right now Only have little fitment issues. The heat shield doz not fit. I'm going to make it work. The HPF service is excellent. thank you guys. Love Steve.

Scott McMenamy
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
fantastic - thanks to russ for the help and the follow up . nice to see people that care about the product they are selling !

Wade Pierce
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
They look great and are what I wanted. The install required more modification than was advertised.

Brian Zimmerman
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Clutch is awsome. No clutch slip, feels super sturdy and dependable. Finally a clutch for the E92 M3 that can handle the extra power. I have a stage 2 Active Autoworke SC, burned 2 stock clutches before I got this one. A little touchy but totally comfortable as a daily driving clutch. Highly Recomended for track and street.

Matt Counts
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
works great and as expected

Trond Saetre
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy to install, ok quality.

Trond Saetre
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Improves cooling efficiency

Jonathan Ulmer
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
I would give this product a 9 out of 10. Feels great and is a great option paired with UUC short shifter kit.

Gary Thao
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
oe like product..

Gary Thao
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
good stuff

Stephen Davis
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Fast Shipping. Expected it Friday, received it Thursday! Helpful Staff too!

Julian Juarez
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Product functions well with full adjustability to serve many needs.

Wesley Powell
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
smooth direct drive with minimal movement in hard corners. haven't even tested adjustment tweaking ability, really like one inch below factory setting, keeping front end out of the trash while enhancing look & performance. Durability after one year in force seems like a great product for long term enthusiasts.

Rodrigo Alarcón Restaino
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------

Heather Strojan
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
I like the knob, the way it feels and the color and definitely the price! My only complaints is that the logo isn't straight when I screw it in and it doesn't have the piece to hold the boot up, otherwise its a great knob for the price!

Dan Striedieck
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Terrific customer service, speedy delivery, excellent product. I will definitely be ordering more parts from HPF. Thanks guys!!

Vern Kjonegaard
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
The build quality is excellent.

Vern Kjonegaard
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Part fit and quality was great.

Simon Giroux
03/11/2013
-----------------------------------
good product

Simone Romano
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Jason Bennett
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Only received the wire and not the connector. It was the first time i ordered plug wires for my car, but I quickly learned to just go with the exact fit set instead of building custom ones; which is what these are (even though it's not advertised that way).

Rene Mapua
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Intallation was all plug and play. I did have concerns if they would fit on a 16" wheel with not so much offset but it cleared with a bit of room to spare. The performance is outstanding. I now have more than twice the stopping power at less than half the pedal pressure. I track my car and I can brake really deep into the corners. This was a great buy.

Travis Crookes
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Direct replacement, my skyline ran a lot cooler

Devin Ching
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
GREAT QUALITY. MODED IT ALITTLE. FAST AN EASY INSTALL

Sam Vera
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
It tastes delicious!!!

Marty Fraser
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
The control arms installed easily and look and function great

Robert Shumake
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Great product. Easy install; perfect OEM fit. Stiffened up the break peddle as advertised. In use about a year now with no problems. Thanks for providing quality products.

Oscar Salinas
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
For my 93 integra rears. this product installed as if it was original, have had on my integra for almost a year, I combined these with duralast gold brake pads plus new calipers and its all still like new. They look sexy as well I strongly recommend and will buy again someday for My G35

Oscar Salinas
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
This product installed well over my OEM shocks, less body roll, less squating when accelerating or braking, just some noticable better handleing! on corners I could take way quicker than oem springs, ride was close to a good comfort but still a lil stiff but way better than S-Tech springs i say at least on a 1990-1993 integra but this is a good product for the every day driver that wants to slightly improve his handling while also killing that monster truck look-tire To fender gap. Don't get me wrong though i once had S-Tech springs on a 95 240sx with adjustable kyb shocks and it was smooth. S-tech on 1990-93 are too stiff/rough and low though u will regret even if u a teenage boy/girl

Colin Clyne
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Steven Cabrera
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
good product just didn't know it didn't bring the dowel pins

Eddie Her
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Eddie Her
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
WORKS AND LOOKS GREAT!

Johnathan Amann
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Works as advertised...C-Clip is a PITA to seat correctly, but once in it holds it tight with no leaking (pressure tested it to 30psi, my 1st gen SSQV leaked at 12psi!). Only gripe I have is that you do get a small amount of turbo flutter when letting off the gas at low boost levels (1-3psi), which may not be an issue with higher flowing turbos...I'm running a GT2560R on an SR20DET G20. With a T3/T4, Disco Potato, GT3076, etc. you'll probably be fine. THE signature blow off sound...not painfully piercing like a Greddy Type-S, but people WILL turn their heads when they hear it.

Dustin Dunckel
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
It's nit a bad product I'm sure it dud something but it's not super noticeable. Only buy if you ITM is already off and replacing gasket

Roberto Morales
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Great service, shipping time, and customer service I've grown to respect from horsepower freaks.

Roger Holdorf
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
This fits Hyundai Tiburon 2002-2008 with 2,7l V6, It looks so good that I can not describe it. Comes in a giftbox, Have very strong magnetic power. Perfeckt fitment

Roger Holdorf
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
This is a very well invested item for Tiburon owners. You will real feel the difference. Perfeckt fitment

Michael Rodriguez
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Great brakes. They last a very long time and have excellent stopping power.

Kyle Ifert
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Christopher Wilson
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Part fit exactly as expected, 9/10 because the upper pipe had a hole in the weld. Easily fixed, other than that the part was flawless.

Michael Camacho
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Really good set of coilover sleeves for a good price. I put them on my KYB shocks and they're very stiff would recommend them to anyone looking to get their civic lowered on a low budget

Kong Vang
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
ARP are always on top of my list for bolts n nuts. Wasnt hard to put on but just time consuming since u have to take the transmission off n on. Very sturdy as all ARP bolts should. Very saisfied. Good service n fast shipping. Will order from hpf again in the future.

Robert Whitley
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
They worked, and are still working great. Various mechanics here in Japan told me that there was no way to way to align the front end of a stock Nissan Terano (Pathfinder), and that the only way was to buy one of the front end suspension systems like what the "drifters" use.

Ryan Kelly
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Bought and installed the exhaust about 4 months ago. The build quality is excellent and the HPF team are very helpful when I had a question. Installation was very easy and seamless except for two minor things. First, getting the front section to mate with the downpipes was challenging, I ended up having to pry the two tubes apart about 1/4" to get it to fit with the downpipes. Second, I've messed with the location of the tips about a million times but they still hang down too low for my taste. The sound is awesome and very aggressive, lots of pops and burbles when you get off the gas. My only wish was that it was just a few db quieter, there are a few rpm ranges where the resonance rattles your brain. Tons of drone most everywhere too. When you buy this exhaust please realize that you're pretty much getting a straight pipe, it's going to be LOUD...good but loud.

Bennett Lindsay
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
I HAVE A 2011 IS 350 AWD AND THE PRODUCT IS GREAT HAS THE PERFORMANCE GAINS ADVERTISED AND THE SOUND IS EXCEPTIONAL. I ONLY HAD TO SHIM THE RIGHT REAR EXHAUST HANGAR PLATE TO GET THE TIPS TO SIT EVENLY WHEN LOOKING AT THE TIPS AT THE BUMPER COVER OUTLETS

Mats Børge Jørgensen
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
100% nothing more to say.

Ryan Gray
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Did notice a significant power gain. Very nice looking and not too difficult to install.

Brenden Knigge
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy installation. Looks awesome too.

Joseph Perez
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------

David Lopez
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Eric Beer
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Good looking piece!!!(as if it will be seen) Did not realize how many O.E. parts would not be retained. Purchased in the hopes of a future Stage 2.5 install!!!

Prokhor Darmov
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------

James Garry
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Very well designed gauge. Would've given it a 10 if the manufacturer had included a manual on how to program the gauge to take full advantage of its many features. Went online and found something but it was poorly written and difficult to follow. Gauge still not programmed as desired. But the gauge itself is great.

Raul Artigas
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
This is the Best of the BEST as far as intercoolers go for the BMW N54 engine, from quality to ease of install this intercooler is just a 1/4 mile ahead of the pack. Thanks HPF for creating such a top quality product as we BMW modders barely get to see. Thunbs up on this produce. """" FLAWLESS VICTORY """"""""

Nevin Francis
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Just had my guy do my oil change...this product is a much higher quality than your mechanic will use from his stock :-). He're a good moto; when putting anything in your car, trust quality not cost.

Brett Bailey
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Excellent quality....HPF was great to deal with for the ourchase of this hood.

Travis Dobson
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Added these EBC slotted rotors along with EBC Green Stuff pads to my 95 Taurus SHO. Night and day difference! The stock pads and rotors would make the pedal feel mushy after just one hard high speed stop. So far I have experienced no brake fade with this combo. I never would have imagined this huge of a difference with just pads and rotors. During hard braking they hum a little, but during normal stopping they are as quiet as stock parts. And so far I have not heard a squeal from them. I painted the rotor hats silver to match my wheels so I can't comment on the rust resistance, however the outer portions of the rotor haven't rusted yet like every other rotor would. Very good product, rated a 9 just in case there is something better out there. But for the price these are superb!

Maher Masri
03/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Great kit Better spool for the turbo, elimnate lag but need better boost switch cutoff

Dennis Maduli
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Going from a Megan Racing front strut bar to the Cusco strut bar is without a doubt a lot better. Like any strut bar, the body of your car feels more level with the ground on turns, but with Cusco I get the quality & the looks I was going for. The install took about 40 min to an hour. Thank HPF!

Justin Kirby
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
The holes didn't quite line up with the bolts on the MAF of my 2003 350Z, but it only took about 10 minutes to drill two new holes and since then, it has worked perfectly.

David Harris
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Looks great but this does not fit JDM Sti ... The oil pan is different than USDM ...

John Slagle
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
i originally bought this clutch kit thinking my through out bearing was going up so i used that as an exuse to upgrade. after a very painless install i set out to test drive the car only to find that it wasnt my throughout bearing but my input shaft bearing so i am now rebuilding the trans...long story short i havent gotten to brake in the clutch yet BUT! on the 3 test drives i went on the clutch felt really nice. better pick up yet the pedal still has a stock feel to it. all in all a good product. cant wait to brake it in to really see how it performs

Gary Petersen
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy fitment. Gr8 product.

Gary Petersen
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Fitted to 03 Echo 1.3 ltr 3 Door hatch (Aust). Gr8 product and company. HPF easy to deal with.

Gary Petersen
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Fitted to 03 Echo 1.3 ltr 3 door (Aust). High quality product. Direct fitment. No mods necessary. Highly recommended product and HPF are gr8 to deal with.

Kenneth ONeal
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Worked great. Replaced my old insert with no problems.

Calvin Clayton
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------

Steve Jason
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
i totally love the headlights!! they were a pain in the --- to install due to instructions that were not clear!! i did notice some fogging after it rained, but not bad...one of my factory lights did the same thing. the lights cost only $250 which made me think that they were going to be cheap looking and i found more expensive ones after i already ordered these so i was going to wait to see how i liked these and buy the more expensive ones. but these are really cool! i use my truck for mobile window tinting and it represents my business, the lights are definately an addition to the image!

Eric Martinez-Munoz
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
They look even better in person, love it!

Charles Cleveland
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
I track my car. This clutch has faster climb in rpms and is durable. This is my second one.

Warren Ruedy
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Love these things! Incrementally better braking performance than previous pads (which were quite good) and WAY less dust. Really good stopping power hot and cold once broken in! It takes both a bed-in and a couple hundred miles of driving around town for these pads to really show their stuff. Perfect fit at install. Better, more solid braking, along with zero noise and very low dust: I'll be sticking with these until someone can prove they make something better at this price point.

Radolfo Fernandez
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Perfect fit for my Civic. Used this on my B16B Type R, and runs great!

Kevin Townsend
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Everything went as planned

MK Adawi
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Kirk is always a helpful seller with good communication via emails.

MK Adawi
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Kirk is always a helpful seller with good communication via emails.

Adam Rakowski
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Works well and looks good in the car

Rick Alexander
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
This was the exact adapter that I needed ! It works perfect !

Derek Walters
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------

Ted Noga
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
They work great and I doubt they will ever fail. If you have to replace your studs get these!

Maximo Chico
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Replacement for existing Fidanza flywheel.

Kyle Simpson
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
works good i love it

Daniel Woodham
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
This shirt is so comfortable and fits so well. Easily one of my favorite shirts in my closet!

Mo Shabibi
03/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy to install-Looks nice-shorter than the stock

Charles Dixon Jr
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
product had perfect fit, and worked as expected. once i get the rest of my car sorted out i will see if it can get more power out of the car. it is a better than oem replacement for sure.

James Christy
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
The product does exactly what it's supposed to which is hold up the hood, and it holds up my cars hood perfectly

Jon Padua
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Quiet pads. A little more dust than I expected, especially during break-in. Good, positive bite and have not noticed agressive wear on the rotors but I probably would go with red stuff on the next change.

Chris Syn
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Very easy to install and the product so far has performed as it should. I did see a gain in horsepower for about a month. but I think I just got use to it because it felt like the horsepower normalized.

Cory Citro
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Does exactly whats advertised, looks sharp as well, highly recommend !! A+

Omar Reyes
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Like the rear drop....front leaves much to be desired so far...the guy who installed them told me to wait a few weeks and it should really be a nice drop on front.(I also installed new struts )

Omar Reyes
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Like the rear drop....front leaves much to be desired so far...the guy who installed them told me to wait a few weeks and it should really be a nice drop on front.(I also installed new struts )

Adrian Valdez
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
BEST DAMPER KIT EVER! installed it on my tegi and loved it worth the price.

Norman Rogers
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Fits great in tight spaces it easily cranks my car with an rb25det the install was easy. I would definitely buy another and the price was great.

Mike Amborn
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------

Norman Rogers
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
So far I haven't broken it in yet but it feels great it was easy to install and it also comes with a potential way to make money.

Adrian Valdez
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
BEST DAMPER KIT EVER! installed it on my tegi and loved it worth the price.

Adrian Valdez
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Took me sometime to find a badass welder but other than thaet it sounds deep & clean!

Matt Koger
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Looks great and was a pretty easy install. Although its not suggested they work perfectly on my carbon fiber hood.

Allyn Roberts
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
After searching for 2 months none stop I was finally able to find and get the flywheel I needed. Several other companies either didn't have it in stock after saying they did or there were fitment issues. With this one there were absolotely no issues. The flywheel fit perfectly with no problems at all and has made a noticeable difference in the performance of my car. I am completely satisfied and would recommend this part for others.

Jonathan Felix
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------

Anthony Watkins
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
excellent plug labeled so no mistakes went in in a snap best plugs in my opinion definite power gain very noticable

Matthew Sanchez
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
fitment wasnt good had to modify slightly.

Abraham Ruiz
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Nice product. No issues when installing. Match stock dash colors

Adam Adamou
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Great kit and very effective upgrade. Must have for an N54 owner

Laura O shea
03/08/2013
-----------------------------------

Aaron Leal
03/07/2013
-----------------------------------
Great time with shipping love my headers car sounds great

Nate Webb
03/07/2013
-----------------------------------

Steve Kindel
03/06/2013
-----------------------------------
A little stiffer than stock perfect for daily driving Or cruising. My handling improved and my ride height was Adjustable this was exactly what I wanted for my driving Style as performance and comfort are what i wanted nothing Over the top. Another reason i like ksport is all there products Are made in America and are all vary high quality for the money

Darrell Dodson
03/06/2013
-----------------------------------
The exhaust looks and sounds great. The only issue i had was that the center section of the pipe with the bends rested against the body of my car once it was installed, i had to remove it and take a hammer to the underside to make sure it cleared and didnt rub. I love the sound(no bumble bees)!

Andrew Steele
03/05/2013
-----------------------------------
these pistons right here are badass. very high quality for the money. when the motor is cold there is no noise of loose clearance between the pistons and the cylinders which some company's pistons do. the next time i build another motor and go forged... ill make the Wise choice to go with a great brand again. Status: 400whp and climbing.. Goal: 550whp lets see what they can handle. Two thumbs up!

Andrew Steele
03/05/2013
-----------------------------------
well so far i have not had any trouble with this clutch. im throwing around 400hp at it with no issues. the bit is not that bad when it engages, but why would i care if it was not. i want to go fast so certain comforts must be eliminated. two thumbs up!

Kevin Heinrich
03/04/2013
-----------------------------------
These Megan springs came in looking real nice. They gave my crx a real aggressive stance. Great "bang for my buck" and easy to install.

Martin Rodriguez
03/04/2013
-----------------------------------
The pads worked great. I wasn't sure they were the right ones for my kit, but they fit just fine.

Jeffrey Kodet
03/04/2013
-----------------------------------
The product itself is adequate. The installation instructions leave a little bit to be desired. Perrin uses button head allen bolts for some reason rather than normal hex head bolts. Once the product was finally installed it fit well and does what they claim it is suppose to do. The only complaint i have is the way it contacts the master cylinder with the set screw they provide. I would like to see a larger contact area with the master cylinder, maybe some sort of pressure cup. Anything would be better than what they use now.

Marc Normandin
03/03/2013
-----------------------------------

Harlan Krajci
03/03/2013
-----------------------------------
Great exhaust sound and fitment. I have been looking for an aftermarket exhaust that doesnt look like a fart can and this is the one