Testimonials (8,057)




2013NovOctSepAugJulMayAprMarFebJan
2012DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2011DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2010DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2009DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2008DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2007DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2006DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2005DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
2004DecNovOctSepAugJulJunMayAprMarFebJan
Sergey Maksimenko
04/30/2013
-----------------------------------
Good bushings

Jamie Scott
04/29/2013
-----------------------------------
I had a regular intake on my 95 eg6 with the aluminum arm and wasnt getting anything from it only hot air, but sence I out the powerchamber on my car I can tell the difference my cars hp and torque went up and my car runs cooler, but I dohave to say to start out the shipping from password jdm was anyhing but good but horsepower freaks made it right, I see why they have a A+ rating from the bbb. I will be ordering from hpf again and kirk was more than helpful

Jamie Scott
04/29/2013
-----------------------------------
I had a regular intake on my 95 eg6 with the aluminum arm and wasnt getting anything from it only hot air, but sence I out the powerchamber on my car I can tell the difference my cars hp and torque went up and my car runs cooler, but I dohave to say to start out the shipping from password jdm was anyhing but good but horsepower freaks made it right, I see why they have a A+ rating from the bbb. I will be ordering from hpf again and kirk was more than helpful

Alex BeVille
04/29/2013
-----------------------------------
easy to install, high quality, good looking piece

Lyndon Thomas
04/29/2013
-----------------------------------
I had prior experience with Nology Plug Wires. I installed them and they work perfect. To anyone that use Nology wires, you will notice enormous power gains at the top. I would recommend to anyone person interested in upgrading the performance of their vehicle.

Jeremy Dearth
04/29/2013
-----------------------------------
Love them great fitment and great ride compared to stock. Set up everything in the mid range and rides and handles much better.Installed now for about 2 months.

Jackson Kuhn
04/28/2013
-----------------------------------
Product has performed very well. Really impressed the design and engineering of product. Great product for the price

Timothy Flanigan
04/28/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy install

Chuck O'Neill
04/28/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy installation, perfect fit. Strut Tower Bars was exactly was I was looking for.. Looks great

Timothy Batts
04/28/2013
-----------------------------------
The blow-off valve came as promised in the picture given, it sounds and looks very nice, when the bov sounds off while driving its a head turner. It came with all hardware that was mentioned before purchase, these guys are great and mean business. Thanks HPF

Chris Bergemann
04/26/2013
-----------------------------------
here

Jason Mckeaigg
04/24/2013
-----------------------------------
it eas easy to install. no power gain quality excellent.

Marquito Greenidge
04/24/2013
-----------------------------------
Perfoms great and install was very basic. Although there is a slight wind nose at certain speeds. Otherwise great product great quality.

Marquito Greenidge
04/24/2013
-----------------------------------
Perfoms great and install was very basic. Although there is a slight wind nose at certain speeds. Otherwise great product great quality.

Brian Verdin
04/24/2013
-----------------------------------
Looks great!!!!..... not recommended for dark tinted windows.

Michael Barido
04/24/2013
-----------------------------------
2008 Lexus GS350 Instructions state that there may be squeaking within 500-1000 miles. However, no squeaking occurred at all. The grip is awesome. Would recommend to anyone.

Mitchell Morgan
04/23/2013
-----------------------------------
was fast delivery and all parts were included

George Melchor
04/23/2013
-----------------------------------
my first set lasted me over 10 years, and after changing out the old set it reminded me why i stuck with this product..

Ian Fenton
04/23/2013
-----------------------------------
Great quality. No issues with bushes.

Ian Fenton
04/23/2013
-----------------------------------
The product was made to a high standard. Only in Aust the right upper control arm has a bracket for the headlight levelling sensor. This was an extra fabrication. The arm on the left hit the plastic inner guard which caused a knock and proved difficult to locate. it was quickly filed and problem fixed. Other than those minor problems everything was good.

Jannick Piet Vrybloed
04/23/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy to install, perfect fit and 100% stabil

Jannick Piet Vrybloed
04/23/2013
-----------------------------------
Love the OEM finish and amazed over the good quality. Over all a really good and well made product :)

Jannick Piet Vrybloed
04/23/2013
-----------------------------------
Strong good mounts, sure to never fail.

Jordan Dunn
04/23/2013
-----------------------------------
Product seem to be ok, package was ripped though

Jordan Dunn
04/23/2013
-----------------------------------
Missing 1 bolt for the seat brackets. Cloth on one seat is loose and looks like a wrinkle.

Michael Schatz
04/23/2013
-----------------------------------
This Brake Rotor for the supra is the best in exchange for the OEM from Toyota. Strong bite when braking on dry and wet days. The braking distance is much shorter when using ceramic brake pads. No stacking the braking friction heat as in the originals.

Michael Schatz
04/23/2013
-----------------------------------
It was very easy to install the Oil filter. The K&N Oil Filter has the quality what I expected. The machine starts easy.

Dat Le
04/22/2013
-----------------------------------
I wear this hat everyday!! Love the design!

Chris Holling
04/22/2013
-----------------------------------
the hallman es boost controller works excellent! and was easy to install

Vyacheslav Koval
04/22/2013
-----------------------------------
Excellent fitment, must have for any f/I m3. But boost gauge come defective so I have to send it to aem for investigation. Paid shipping and now got it back but have to pay brokerage fees 22$. Not hpf fault but kind of sucks

Michael Rivard
04/21/2013
-----------------------------------
Installation want quite flawless on my E90, one mount needed some altering, and there weren't any instructions. But, I could not possibly be any happier! The sound is perfect, loud and the perfect tone. I am finally able to hear the turbos, and you would be surprised how much more I can feel them with just a bolt on. There is no better option for an exhaust than the hpf set up.

Stephen Voigt
04/21/2013
-----------------------------------
Very little chatter, but pedal is significantly stiffer than stock. Great upgrade

Richard Dewitt
04/21/2013
-----------------------------------
I springs went in fast and easy. And the ride height was just what I wanted.

Antonio Gonzalez
04/21/2013
-----------------------------------
Facil de instalar estoy muy contento con mi compra

Louis Puryear
04/21/2013
-----------------------------------
Everything arrived in good condition. Unfortunately I was not able to use the bushings as they are set for 10mm shock shafts and I have Bilstein shocks at 12mm. I did, however, use the strength plates and they installed easily. I see this product as good overall if used with the right shocks.

Kristian Stenholen
04/21/2013
-----------------------------------
Wery good support, fast shipping And wery good driveability!

Duane Meredith
04/21/2013
-----------------------------------
Works great

Michael Mcloughlin
04/21/2013
-----------------------------------
This part went on easily and worked as advertised, I would recommend this part to others with similar problems.

Mihai Turcu
04/21/2013
-----------------------------------
The only thing that i have to say negative about these pads is the location of the thickness sensor, i had to remove it as i couldn't fit the pads with it, kind of a stupid mistake done by who ever designed these pads. After doing the proper bedding procedure i am very happy with these, i had the car on track as well and they performed very well, i am really happy with it! Good grip on cold though a bit noisy, very low levels of dust and excellent grip when warmed up and fading do comes in later than with the OEM pads!

Alex Martinez
04/17/2013
-----------------------------------
Shifts real clean. A big difference from stock. Real easy in heavy to moderate traffic. Haven't had a chance to take it the track but racing season just opened up.

Alex Martinez
04/17/2013
-----------------------------------
Shifts real clean. A big difference from stock. Real easy in heavy to moderate traffic. Haven't had a chance to take it the track but racing season just opened up.

Stewart Anderson
04/16/2013
-----------------------------------
Overall superior in so many ways to the competition units theres dissapates heat trought the rear surface via solid metal yours the kangaroo pattern exeptional braking performance now vs stock night and day gmc known for inferior pathetic braking not so with these units I will never use any other units other than the dba units even on my daily driven next vehicle will be my sonata exeptional product and good pricing a1 even horsepower freaks a1 keep up the product ab Ct and service

Stewart Anderson
04/16/2013
-----------------------------------
Overall superior in so many ways to the competition units theres dissapates heat trought the rear surface via solid metal yours the kangaroo pattern exeptional braking performance now vs stock night and day gmc known for inferior pathetic braking not so with these units I will never use any other units other than the bds units even on my daily driven next vehicle will be my sonata exeptional product and good pricing a1 even horsepower freaks a1 keep up the product ab Ct and service

Kouryou Ngin
04/16/2013
-----------------------------------
The motor works exactly as it states, adjusting thru up to 32 different settings on the front and rear coilovers. Installing the fronts were very simple, the rears had to expose more panels and a bit tricky with the wiring but overall simple enough anyone could do. Amazing customer service to help with the install and finding the right parts. Soft settings for bumpy roads and stiff for hugging the curves with the touch of a button. Love it!

Ty Emerson
04/16/2013
-----------------------------------
This product is good quality and very quiet for a drilled rotor. i have noticed they stay cool under extreme track use good grip and nice looking to boot very satisfied on vehicle for 6000 spirited miles

Brian Rohm Jr
04/16/2013
-----------------------------------
I noticed a gain inpower after installing this, with no effects on gas mileage. Under light throttle it also gives the car a faint whistling sound similar to a turbo winding up. The directions for instalation were off a bit though. It says to remove the grill and bumper cover temporarily, i have access to the underside of the car and it is much easier/quicker to remove the splash guard temporarily instead.

John Jacob
04/15/2013
-----------------------------------
Fits great. Only down side is the moister that gets in the light. Highly recomend sealing it extremely well. Before installing.

Derek Foulk
04/15/2013
-----------------------------------
This brake is amazing!

Aljay Ganiron
04/15/2013
-----------------------------------
the greedy flange adapter is good and fit perfect also looks good..thanks for the fast and good shipping..

Kimmo Kemppainen
04/15/2013
-----------------------------------
all good

Kimmo Kemppainen
04/15/2013
-----------------------------------
all good

Kimmo Kemppainen
04/15/2013
-----------------------------------
First ring is too thick to 4agze piston!

Kimmo Kemppainen
04/15/2013
-----------------------------------
all good

Kimmo Kemppainen
04/15/2013
-----------------------------------
All good

TIMOTHY WEISHNER
04/15/2013
-----------------------------------
Very well made, had to cut it to make it fit into 2007 Civic SI. It looks great!

Steven Burch
04/15/2013
-----------------------------------

Anthony Higuera
04/14/2013
-----------------------------------

John Dorsey
04/13/2013
-----------------------------------

John Dorsey
04/13/2013
-----------------------------------

Davin Ajodhasingh
04/13/2013
-----------------------------------
Makes my car faster and louder, just as expected.

Mathew Burout
04/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Fits perfect on the end of the shifter, feels like it shifts great now. Cars in the middle of a rebuild so it hasn't been driven so product durability is unknown

Mathew Burout
04/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Fits perfect on the end of the shifter, feels like it shifts great now. Cars in the middle of a rebuild so it hasn't been driven so product durability is unknown

Tyler Salter
04/12/2013
-----------------------------------
had to grind the to get the pipes to fit into each other. otherwise a good product.

Stephan Briones
04/12/2013
-----------------------------------
Great coils, I like my coils with a little higher spring rate but these work great for my daily driver of a legacy. Was a simple and easy install, great deal for a great price.

John Preston
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Appears to be quality produce. No problems in 2k miles.

Christopher Thomas
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Amazing and didn't take long at all to receive in though I live in New Zealand

Mitchell Raines
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
coilovers were easy to install and easy to tune great product for the M3

Helen Drobysh
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy install, great fit, quiet, great stopping power.

Richard Anthony
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
The almost imediat response I have is jaw dropping, some guys think I that its heavily moded out, wen I say: Nop just cold air intake, straight piped and engin mounts! They beg for a test drive, can't wait to swap for a six speed transmission!

Salvador Vasquez
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Clutch works great! Except for alittle chatter here and there. Other wise would have gave a 10. Would recomend for for stock to mild build. Great pedal feal and engagement. A+++ service !

Michael Richardson Jr
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Nice quality shifter for sure! I wouldn't recommend for any newer muscle cars such as the new mustang or camaro.

Wesley Zarnowitz
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Bolts right on to stock 07 TSX. Doesn't scrape at stock ride height and is cheap to buy, great mod but little "seat of your pants" improvement.

Ulises Umaña Palma
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
great product exact fit and good performace

Tara Trigg
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy to install, EXCELLENT results. Car is much more stable through corners now. :)

M Manculich
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------

Terry Bruggeman
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
installed with ease, alignment process was so much easier to adjust the camber with this set-up. only recommendation would be t have the bushing be a poly composite. Debating on replacing the rubber with the poly one.

Rolando Susbilla
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Perfect fit no mods required. No noticible gains.

Jeff Baronas
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
great looks and quality less heat soak/dispersion than my old samco hoses

Todd Averitt
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------

Frank Longo
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
These cv joints are perfect had no issues with assembly, has so far fixed the problem with previously Breaking all the time they are holding up well with the power the car has. All good thanks guys for making the Purchase of these cvs from you guys so easy will be definitely dealing with you guys in the future Thank you

Frank Willis
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
The step works great on my Ram 3500 truck. Easy to install, and is a must to get up and down . Frank Roswell, NM

Matt Parker
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------

Lawson Schools
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
This was an exact fit and work will DRIVING, However it didnt seem to like idleing Heres why. Someone failed to tell me that you cannot have this with stock fuel line cause The delivery is overwhelming and the amp drawn by the pump kills the car at idle/ braking Nice to kno after a purchase...!!!!

Lawson Schools
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Very nice. Exactly as pictured and detailed. Took a little long to recieve

Graeme Dear
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Pillow Ball Mounts easy to install with my new coilovers - much improved suspension response and feedback - a worthwhile upgrade for high performance streetwork

Graeme Dear
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
Patch Harness yet to be installed together with an upgraded ECU - suits my application perfectly. Quality item for hassle-free wiring upgrades

Ryan Pasalich
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
awesome bolted straight in and fits the seat perfect thanks guys

Wilson Gomes Carneiro Fh
04/11/2013
-----------------------------------
I like it, but I have not used it yet!

Mohammed Sayid
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Mohammed Sayid
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Robert Jones
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Made with great pieces. Performed like it should and installed easy.

Robert Jones
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
It installed great and car accelerates faster then what it use to. Was built great.

Spencer Davenport
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
The slotted are perfect for my, car no noise what so ever the dempled and slotted on front is a little ruff. But I have no complaints at all, when they need to be changed in the future I will purchase them and any other parts from you guys. You will always get my buisness and my recommendation.

Jason Bares
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Really keeps my manifold cool well worth the investment by far. I would use again any day. Granted its not a huge increase in horsepower I must say it gives me better throttle response it's a good bolt on to help with our intake

Michael Metcalfe
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
These brake pads are great. They produce little dust and have adequate stopping power for everyday pads. If installed correctly, they won't make a sound at any speed or amount of applied pressure. The lifetime of these pads are average. No more, no less than your typical car. Depending on how you drive, of course.

Rodolfo GalvezTejeda
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Rodolfo GalvezTejeda
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Robert Sampson
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Runs good, clutch feels nice, little better pick up, was not to happy about chatter noise it makes, resembles a loose heat shield.

Robert Sampson
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Runs good, clutch feels nice, little better pick up, was not to happy about chatter noise it makes, resembles a loose heat shield.

Lyle Sandoval
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
so far so good.

Lyle Sandoval
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
it was easy to install and it works great. No more worrying about changing tires.

Patrick O'Donnell
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Removing and replacing was a 5 minute job once vehicle was up on stands. No more engine flopping under power or engine braking. Vibration at idle was pretty rough. I modified mount by drilling 8 1/4" holes 3/4" deep around inner poly mating surfaces. Mount is still very stiff but much less shake. In the first autocross I ran I took 1.8 seconds off the old record. Thank you for a greatly needed product.

Dennis Fenwick
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
parts worked great.had to make slight adjustments getting them aliened,but over all they worked pretty well.

Randy Steadman
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Fred Mayer
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
So far, the best street brake pad I have been able to find. Instant bite and very linear in feel, the more you ask for, the more you get. Have not been able to get them to fade, but I dont do track days. They throw some dust, but I expect this as everyone should, that is how brake pads work. These are now my Gold Standard for brake pads and I will be buying them for my other cars. Just follow the directions for bedding them in and that's it.

Hans Malloy
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
brakes feel great! nice and smooth peddle feel!

Roger Holdorf
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
!!!!!!All Tiburon With cai should have a look at their air inlet when it is raining. Use this one together With filter wrap!!

Paul Lucas
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Paul Lucas
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Paul Lucas
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Rob Dinsdale
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Certainly hands alot better than the aging stock suspension :-)

Fredrick Atkins
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Its a great product. Liked how it performs with my cobb tunning passport. Just needs beter instalation instructions and beter pics. It got pretty confusing how it was supose to be set up. Other than that looks great and performes good for the price. Seen a 28 hp gain from my 2013 evo x.

James Pierce
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
It works great, I love it. I installed it in about 45min. and could feel the power right from the get go.

Julio Melendez
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
super easy to install works great and the fitment is flawless

Nick Visser
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Great product, Fast Delivery, Great Job Horsepower Freaks !!!!!!

Julio Melendez
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
The car tone is incredible i just dislike the check engine light that i get after i install it but it come with the territory but overall great product.

Julio Melendez
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Julio Melendez
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------

Clive McCalla
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Corners like a Pro, stands like a Stallion and rides like a _____. Need I say more.?

Clive McCalla
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Increased Horse Power, Torque and that Throaty sound that I've been longing for. Heck yeah it worked well.

Kazuhira Unayama
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
It works well. Outside temp.:35C/95F Oil temp. Max120C/248F Ave115C/239F. (After running the track for 30 minutes) Oil Press Max:0.84Mpa/120psi. @8000rpm Oil Manufacturer:sunoco Oil Type:17.5w-50

Patrick LaChance
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
I am very happy with the new, more aggressive brake pads! Braking performance is much better with less fade.

PABLO CANO
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
I like it very much; it was easy to install as they say in HPF. It really raised the power. I would buy it again Pablo.

John Dean II
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Love the AEM products. This is a bit of a lengthy installation due to cutting undertray platics etc... Great unit though

John Dean
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
These are great. Very strong

John Dean
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
I have used dozens of ACT clutches and I love them. This clutch is very aggressive. I would NEVER use this for a street car. Its a pain even on our track car. Great once your are moving.

John Dean II
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
I have put these on 3 different track s2000's now with no issues. They are great.

John Dean II
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Great studs. Slightly too long for my application

John Dean II
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
It is actually more difficult to work with over the standard exhaust wrap. It als picks much easier and strands pull out. Once its on, its seems to work pretty good. I am not sure if I will be using this again or just stick to the regular wrap.

Leo Arft Jr
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
What can you say? It's a K&N, fit perfectly and performs as expected.

John Dean II
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Feels very sturdy. It is exactly what I needed. Running 10psi no problem at all.

Leo Arft Jr
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
I've had these installed for a year now and they seem to actually brake better than when they were just broken in. Very little dust as advertised and they are quiet and consistent every time. Would not hesitate to use them again in the future.

John Davis
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
Looks awesome and sounds great on my 2012 Civic Si. Only problem is the drone noise at highway speeds

Mazen Wahbeh
04/10/2013
-----------------------------------
decent brake pads...

Jun Nakatsugawa
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Just opening the box to see the ratiator kit was already enough to prove that this is a quality product and will last me through years of use. After installing it there is a significant amount of improvements to the car. It child's way faster and always keeps the car on a constant cool temp even when the engine is pushed hard. With the heat in my country, this radiator just keeps everything running cool.

Jose Lao Jr
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
The strut bar is good i get alot of commets about it and it matches the color of my car so i love it more and more, I've been telling friends about this web site.

Jeremy Cruz
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
These were a straight bolt on, no adjustments necessary. The car feels a lot sturdier, no more engine rock as I had with my old high mileage motor mounts. I would highly recommend these.

Anthony Dodd
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
So far so good. gives me a soft or stiff ride with a few clicks of the adjustable dampening. was my first time to do an install myself such as this and was fairly easy. would recommend to anyone looking for an aftermarket coilover system at a price that's affordable. gives a great look and I can lower my 02 camry on 20" rims without losing spring compression.

John Ma
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
The exhaust sounds pretty damn good on my teg. I'm finishing the rest of the system soon with a high-flow cat and the header, all from Yonaka.

Jeffrey Kodet
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Excellent bang for the buck. Perfect fitment. Made great power gains over stock double catted pipe. Thermal blanket also makes a BIG difference. Keeps heat where it belongs, in the pipe.

Chris Hewlett
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
filter was fine its just foam.. But I managed to strip one of the little bolts changing out the filter.. :(

Matt Barnum
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
fit just like oem great product

Matt Barnum
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
tho this says 96 to 00 this product doesnt have the bolt on for the stock sway bar on my 2000 si

Matt Barnum
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
deff kept the intake mani cooler, enough to be able to touch it by hand after a long drive

Matt Barnum
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
alittle bouncy ,they go down pretty low depending on how you adjust them

Matt Barnum
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
fit perfect works well

Matt Barnum
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
works well,however to make it fit to the body of the car we had to trim down some of the bracket

Matt Barnum
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
the give a nice over all ride ,fit just like oem

Matt Barnum
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
fits perfect,caught some metal shards that were foating around

Matt Barnum
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
good fitment ,nice and throaty sounding

Anthony Bracchi
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------

David Kisler
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Had to return the first manifold it had a few defects did call and got a replacement that worked. they were good about it but its the EXTRA shipping fees that take your budget cash for all those little extra,s. other then that fit was good along with looks and performance. russ at HPF was alot of help. Thanks

David Kisler
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Fit and work,s well the only issue is can not connect cruise control cable. Good quality part and power gains

David Kisler
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Fit and performed well, you can scan the temperature change when running the car.

Enrique Alvarez
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
Works great, definitely you feel the quality braking grips nicely.would recommend.

Daymeon Emery
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
This product was an exact fit and is working very well.

Fernando Jarmillo
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
great fitment + top quality built + amazing sound = :)

NICOLAS CHAMAND
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------

NICOLAS CHAMAND
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------

Fernando Jarmillo
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
great seller, excellent product AAA+

Arikin Sapian
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
well seem tremendous and superb

Darren Hill
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------

Darren Hill
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------

Darren Hill
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------
paint does come off easily, but construction seems pretty solid so far.

Darren Hill
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------

Darren Hill
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------

Darren Hill
04/09/2013
-----------------------------------

Dillon Gentry
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Improved handling

Shane Stewart
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------
I installed this shifter on a 2007 Toyota corolla. Install was a breeze with the instructions provided. The quality was great. It dramatically improved shift time. I would recommend this product for any one looking for a good short throw shifter.

Ryan Stauffer
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Very tight fit sliding into caliper. I needed to file some off for fitment

Nick Ripplinger
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------
Easy install, great look, works better then OEM, stopped my oil look from the OEM cam seal

Shannan Hanson
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------
I now like the pads! There was a break-in period and that sucked because of the squeak and squeal on my cross-drilled and slotted rotors. Now I rarely hear a squeak and there is a nice difference in breaking distance and break dust!

Saoud Al-Hamadi
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------

Saoud Al-Hamadi
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------

Saoud Al-Hamadi
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------

Saoud Al-Hamadi
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------
good bumper, but I didn't like the grill of it. This why I give it 8

Saoud Al-Hamadi
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------
very nice set

Andrew Shum
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------

Timothy J. Bauer
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------

Matt Buechler
04/08/2013
-----------------------------------

Shane Harris
04/06/2013
-----------------------------------
can tell a little difference in pedal feel, engages faster fun to drive in any level of traffic.

Shane Harris
04/06/2013
-----------------------------------
very smooth shifting 10x better than stock

Bartholomew Steinburg
04/06/2013
-----------------------------------
The connecting rods required me to Machine my block to install, the block is a D16. I feel the product should be changed to bolt on with less trouble or if not state that machine work will be required prior to installation.

Jeremy Leija
04/05/2013
-----------------------------------

Victor Guerrero
04/04/2013
-----------------------------------
Very noticeable power gain. Take offs are very satisfying. Great quality.

Victor Guerrero
04/04/2013
-----------------------------------
After the break in period with my new clutch i have no complaints.

Cort Wahlen
04/04/2013
-----------------------------------
Product was easy to install. Seemed to flow very close to a gutted cat. Very little power loss if any.

Roger Nelson
04/04/2013
-----------------------------------
K&N always sets the mark for others to meet!

Blue Offutt
04/03/2013
-----------------------------------
I'd probably give them a 10 if I used them more. My car is driven in open road race events 3 or 4 times a year, so the rotors last quite some time (6 years out of the last set). The few times I auto-crossed them or tracked them, they performed well with Hawk pads.

Dylan Fraizer
04/03/2013
-----------------------------------
my Mazda mx6 performs like a monster and raves up like no other I'm loving the lightweight flywheel Thanks horsepower freaks for your reliable parts and good shipping

Sam Thurman
04/02/2013
-----------------------------------
The HKS filters are supposed to be a direct replacement for the OEM panel-type filters for the 350Z with the VQ35HR engine (2007-08 model years). Two filters are needed for the car's dual air intakes; their size and fit did in fact match the OE paper filters and I was able to install them in the two air boxes with little trouble. The HKS design does not have a rubber sealer like the OE version, so a little care is needed when closing the airboxes to make sure the filters' frames seat properly. The filters appear to provide some benefit in terms of immediate throttle response, especially in the middle of the rev. range (3,000-6000 rpm), and to me the engine pulls slightly stronger approaching redline at 7,500 rpm than with a stock filter pair. There may be a small power benefit but if so a controlled experiment with a series of bench or dynamometer runs would be needed to measure this quantitatively. The HKS website says the 3-layer foam filter should be changed every 6,000-10,000 km, or approx. 3,700-6,200 miles! I intend to run this first set up to 5-6,000 miles and see how they look and what the engine oil looks like at service intervals. I hope they're durable enough to last longer than this (I'm in southern California, a relatively dusty environment). One nice feature of this design is that the nylon frame can be opened to replace the foam inserts with replacements, so one doesn't have to buy a new set of the complete filters at every change interval.

Shawn Yates
04/02/2013
-----------------------------------
Very happy customer here